LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Repeat purchase
October 02, 2017

We live in FL and boat almost every weekend during the spring and summer. This is our very favorite sunscreen. We love this easy to apply sunscreen that goes on white but then rubs in invisible. It protects our skin with no sunburns!

MartyV
September 09, 2017

It protects my skin from the sun all summer long. It is not sticky or shiny.

This is it‼️
August 14, 2017

All star rating, not just 5 stars. I loved this aero spray because it is very light weight, non greasy, does not leave white marks on my skin and it is absorbed easily and fast. This is one of the best advice I got from my dermatologist because he uses this product himself. Before it was all misses and no hits for me when I buy/use sun protection esp on my face because I have oily skin. And even the expensive products I tried made me greasy, shiny, ugly looking facial skin because the sunblock aggravates the oiliness. Jackpot‼️ with this Elta MD aero spray its bye bye to all my greasiness and shining face but I get the total sun protection I needed for a beautiful me😆😄😄

Great Protection!
July 13, 2017

I use when I float at a friend's house and this product provides great protection! I reapply after an hour or two and protects against burn. Feels light, not sticky!

EltaMD UV Aero Review
June 17, 2017

I purchased this product at the recommendation of my dermatologist who was concerned about sun damage from time spent playing golf. I found it easy to apply, light weight, and not greasy. Unlike the sunscreen I have been using until now, it did not get on my car seats and leave residue.

Great product
June 10, 2017

Use this at beach and pool in summer in 100 degree temperatures and have not gotten sunburnt or any irritations on skin. Off course I reapply every two hours and it's really good for sensitive skin.

Best sunscreen ever
June 07, 2017

Tried various sunscreens over the past few years, EltaMD spray is by far the best! Easy to apply, and definitely protects better those I have tried. I am allergic to the suns rays, and must wear protection everyday. My dermatologist recommended EltaMD, but I used others because of the high price. EltaMD is worth the price.

Elta MD Spray
December 30, 2016

I love this application. Goes on evenly, provides good coverage without being sticky or greasy. I have fair complexion and never burn.

Great protection!
October 06, 2016

I love the protection this product offers. The disappearing zinc is great! The only issue I had was the spray doesn't "continuously" spray, or quits while spraying. If not for this I would have given it a perfect score.

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45
September 18, 2016

I love, love, love this sunscreen. It is very easy to use. It is lightweight. It does not leave a white residue. It has never irritated my fair skin. I have been allergic to several sunscreens that are water resistant or waterproof. I have been using this sunscreen for approximately 5 years. I have never experienced any irritation to my skin. I feel protected and have not received any sunburns while wearing this product.

Poor Flow & Smells
August 04, 2016

The amount of sunscreen that is expelled is minimal. The aroma from the aerasol is not great. Even after shaking for some time, it seems you get more smell than product. I won't purchase again.

Great protection and easy to apply
October 04, 2015

I really like this one for myself and kids in the summer. Easy to apply, blends in so you dont look white, and doesnt sting my kids eye if they rub it in them. I dont get brown spots on my legs either anymore so I like the protection.

Skin85258
My favorite body sunscreen
August 21, 2015

This is my favorite body sunscreen. It provides good, zinc-based protection, has a fluid texture that is easy to apply, isnt white once its rubbed in, is water resistant, and prevents my whole family from burning. Just be sure not to spray near face and not to breathe in the spray. My husband, son, and I are all super pale folks of northern European descent. We used this sunscreen on a recent trip to the beach, and the only person who got a tiny, very mild bit of sunburn was me--where I apparently missed applying on a small patch of the back of my upper arm. The "burn" was really just a bit of redness that never even peeled, so I probably managed to get at least a bit of sunscreen there. And of course, user-error can occur with any sunscreen. When used correctly, this is a great sunscreen.

Great!
July 18, 2015

My kids love this sunscreen. They will only use sprays and weve finally found one that Mommy approves and they are willing to use!

Great for Arms
March 12, 2015

This product is great for your arms. Easy to spray on, I rub it smooth, not sticky lick creams. Fast & easy to apply.

Not as effective as hoped
December 09, 2014

I purchased this spray sunscreen for my boyfriend for when he plays sports. He doesnt like the "greasy" film that lotion sunscreens can sometimes leave on his hands. Although this product indicates a high SPF, my boyfriend got a sunburn nevertheless. The product felt "thin" going on the skin and the protection is questionable.

Good spray sunscreen
July 10, 2014

I usually do not like to use sprays if I can avoid it. However, in hot summer it is impossible to avoid. I like this one, and it has high protection. I recommend it.

Elta md uv aero broad spectrum SPF 45 continuos spray
May 25, 2014

This product is amazing. Not only does it provide the ultimate SPF coverage but also provides a great skin moisturizing feel as well. It sprays on evenly and rubs in smoothly.

Fantastic body sunscreen and easy application!
April 16, 2014

I love this sunscreen for daily basic use: so easy to apply to skin in the morning rush, blends easily into the skin without resistance, great protection for daily use! Just wish they would have a new batch ready for purchase, so that I can repurchase!

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
April 08, 2014

Recommended by my Dermatologist, EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray Goes on smooth and quickly dries as if you arent wearing anything ... if you spray it onto your hands to apply to your face & ears it works well also.

Love It !!!!
May 12, 2013

Best sunblock ever !!!!

Great!
April 14, 2013

Great for all over application of Elta MD sunscreen!

Excellent sunscreen
April 11, 2013

I use the sunscreen for my arms, legs, and back. I have not burned using this sunscreen.

Sunscreen for Hard to Reach Areas
March 03, 2013

It's great to use on hard to reach areas. I also like the fact that you can open/close by turning the top. It is cooling and is non greasy.

Can't get any better than this!
December 18, 2012

Love love love this! Love both the spray sunscreens from EltaMD. Try both out...you won't regret it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100