Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
August 11, 2019

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Love this sunscreen. Light, super easy application. I use it on my entire family and nobody ever complains.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Always come back to this one...

I’ve tried other sunscreens that are good but I always come back to Elta...try it!!! Love the clear and the spray and all the others are great too!

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Wonderful!

I used this sunscreen as I walked the Highline in NYC in the middle of the day. Not a hint of sunburn! Not greasy! My new favorite sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Quick application

The aerosol spray is easy to apply. It is not "hands free", as you still need to rub it in (otherwise you will have white streaks!). It is much quicker than the lotion version and still provides great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

Great Spray Sunscreen

I have been searching for a spray sunscreen with zinc oxide or titanium dioxide and found this product from Elta. It is a great product that goes on easily and rubs in well. Wonderful to have on the go and for vacation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Great Sunscreen!!

I love this Aero sunscreen spray. Goes on light, does not feel sticky at all and dries quickly. I will be using this for now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

EltaMD spray

I need a spray for when I am on the golf course and need to reapply. It is a full body sunscreen and is easy to apply without getting it on my hands and having to wash my hands. I like the SPF 45.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

great protection

I love all of Elta MD UV products because you know when you come in from Sunny actives you are not burnt and protected from the harmful UV. Thanks again for a great product

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

messy

The nozzle doesn't seem to work very well. The product is great, but the delivery system is lacking. I've to spray it on my hands and then put it on my body.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Worth the Money

I was hesitant to purchase because of the price but am so glad I did. I wanted a sunscreen that was easy to apply, didn't turn white, and of course protected me from the sun. I got all those things in this spray. When you spray it on it seems like it would be oily, but I rub it in to ensure full coverage and it dries quickly. I've already bought it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Excellent sunscreen

Takes a little while to dry down but after it dries, makeup goes on like a dream. It is light on the skin, virtually invisible and has no fragrance. Would recommend it to anyone that wants an easy to apply, excellent sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Perfect for quick application

Sprays on very easy and is a great block for the sun.

Profile Photo

Shellb

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Recommended by my dermatologist

I experience photosensitivity due to prescribed medication. EltaMD UV Aero Broad Spectrum SPF Continuous Spray reduces sun damage. I still experience some damage thus four rather than five stars. I like the spray option. I use the spray every time I am outside and the skin on my body is exposed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

The only SPF i can get my husband to use

It's an easy to use spray, very light. We live in southern AZ where SPF is a must! My husband always applies before golf (I can never get him to use any other other SPF!) have also used in tropical climates, doesn't sweat off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Sue

This is the best for walking and carrying my golf bag. It is light enough to carry and the absolute best coverage for the direct sun in Colorado! I don't golf without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

A great sunscreen

I like this product. It protects my skin without being sticky or greasy. I've used it in tropical and subtropical locations and was never worried about sunburn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Good sunscreen

Love the sunscreen, but the spray nozzle stopped working, and I had to send it back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Sunscreen

When you live in FL and it’s almost always sunny, you need protection, and I found this to be the best, also no clogged pores!

Profile Photo

TerryB

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Great Protection

I love this stuff! I usually don't care for spray because I feel it lacks coverage, but this stuff works! I don't use it as a primary sunscreen, but something I use to reapply when in the sun and on the beach. It works just as well as the lotion. It does need to be rubbed in if you spray it too close.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

EltaMD UV Broad - Spectrum 45 Continuous Spray

This is my first time using the EltaMD UV Aero - Broad Spectrum Continuous Spray. The product does not stain my clothes and is easily absorbed My only complaint is the container spray is difficult to handle at times. I am an older mature woman who has a bit of arthritis in one of my hands. I can use the SPF 45 spray on some of me but have to spray the contents into my hands and then apply this product on the rest of me. It does feel good and is absorbed into the skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

EltaMD UV Aero

Perfect

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

BEST SUNSCREEN EVER

Elta is the best sunscreen out there! Elta is non sticky and provides great sunscreen protection. They have many different varieties, and all have been fantastic. I will only use EltaMD!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2018

Hubby loves it

Bought this for my husband, so that he can get sun protection when playing basketball. As someone who is always reluctant to put on sunscreen, he couldn’t be happier with this one because it’s a spray version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

Great protection

Elta is our family favorite sunscreen. This one is super easy to apply and comes in a large bottle. We can swim for hours, and it does not come off. I would swear the staying power is better than grocery store sunscreens. The downside of this sunscreen is that it can leave a whitish residue (we notice it most around the neck) if you apply too much or do not rub it in well. I have also bought a few bottles that end up with a broken nozzle that end up in the trash.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Best sunscreen spray!

I've been using EltaMD UV Clear 46 and Sport Water-Resistant 50 for years, and this year I would like to try the aero spray. I'm glad I found it! It is non-greasy, lightweight and easy to apply. The texture is just like EltaMD UV Clear 46, and I don't have worry about half bottom will be gone after one swimming. Will buy again for sure. New favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
3
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100