Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
August 30, 2019

Need it

All EltaMD products work well for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Quick application

The aerosol spray is easy to apply. It is not "hands free", as you still need to rub it in (otherwise you will have white streaks!). It is much quicker than the lotion version and still provides great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Recommended by my dermatologist

I experience photosensitivity due to prescribed medication. EltaMD UV Aero Broad Spectrum SPF Continuous Spray reduces sun damage. I still experience some damage thus four rather than five stars. I like the spray option. I use the spray every time I am outside and the skin on my body is exposed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Good sunscreen

Love the sunscreen, but the spray nozzle stopped working, and I had to send it back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

EltaMD UV Broad - Spectrum 45 Continuous Spray

This is my first time using the EltaMD UV Aero - Broad Spectrum Continuous Spray. The product does not stain my clothes and is easily absorbed My only complaint is the container spray is difficult to handle at times. I am an older mature woman who has a bit of arthritis in one of my hands. I can use the SPF 45 spray on some of me but have to spray the contents into my hands and then apply this product on the rest of me. It does feel good and is absorbed into the skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

Great protection

Elta is our family favorite sunscreen. This one is super easy to apply and comes in a large bottle. We can swim for hours, and it does not come off. I would swear the staying power is better than grocery store sunscreens. The downside of this sunscreen is that it can leave a whitish residue (we notice it most around the neck) if you apply too much or do not rub it in well. I have also bought a few bottles that end up with a broken nozzle that end up in the trash.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

EltaMD continuous spray

Love this product for its ease of application, just spray and make sure to rub in and go! It doesn't leave white marks on your car seats or chairs. It's perfect to put on in the morning before work etc. I don't use it when i’m going to be in direct sun such as yard work, riding bike etc as I do get burnt with it on in those scenarios. I am very light skinned and burn easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2018

Great sunscreen, not sure the spray is worth it

I bought this sunscreen for ease of application. I think I go through more product than I would w/ just a regular tube. I also find that the aero spray application is harder to rub in. It's a good product, love Elta MD sunscreens but not sure I'll buy this again. Not loving the spray like I thought I would

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2016

Great protection!

I love the protection this product offers. The disappearing zinc is great! The only issue I had was the spray doesn't "continuously" spray, or quits while spraying. If not for this I would have given it a perfect score.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2015

Great for Arms

This product is great for your arms. Easy to spray on, I rub it smooth, not sticky lick creams. Fast & easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2014

Fantastic body sunscreen and easy application!

I love this sunscreen for daily basic use: so easy to apply to skin in the morning rush, blends easily into the skin without resistance, great protection for daily use! Just wish they would have a new batch ready for purchase, so that I can repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2012

I love the fact that it is a spray

It does spray on. It is pretty easy to spread and becomes clear very quickly. It does as all sun block products do- it rubs off gray/white against dark colors so some care should be taken while wearing it. It can be felt on the skin but only very slightly. It keeps me from getting a sunburn while bicycle riding in the hot Texas sunshine. Overall it is a good product. The fact that it can be sprayed on makes it a hit for ease of use and speed of application. I like that a lot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2012

Aero Spray

I love that it sprays on clears. I did have difficulty using the spray at times. Must warn that as with other spray products, this product does have a strong smell to it, use in a well-ventilated area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100