Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

$20.65 was $29.50
October 03, 2020

Best for intolerant skin!

The only moisturizer I have been able to use, my skin drinks it up, is well hydrated and calmed! I have rosacea and am acne prone, my dermatologist recommended this and it is a Godsend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

The best

This is by far the best moisturizer I have used. The woman who does my facials recommended it.

Profile Photo

Cmt

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Love in a jar!

Prior to using it, I was getting skin irritation from the mildest over the counter face creams. My dermatologist recommended this line and I have been happy ever since! I use the ultralight in Spring/Summer during warmer months. Then I switch to the fortified version during cold and dry months. I also started using the cleanser. No more irritations, just happy skin!

Profile Photo

Bizzzymom

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

LOVE THIS FACIAL CREAM

I have very sensitive skin so I use this cream as my nighttime moisture cream. It's very silky soft and I only use a small amount to cover my whole face. Years ago my dermatologist recommended Glycolix Elite products to me and I've been using them ever since. I am 72 years old and people tell me that I look much younger and how nice my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Good Moisturizer

I love this moisturizer! Some moisturizers make my skin really oily and shiny (for someone who already has oily skin) but this one doesn't! It's lite and absorbs fast. I've been using it for about a year and I'm not looking to change anytime soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Son

Very nice product. Very smooth and non greasy. Face feel great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Glycolix Cream

The glycolix elite cream is a great buy. It’s full of powerful vitamins and good ingredients. I use this every night and my skin is brighter and less red. It also helped decrease some acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

The Best

I have been using Glycolix ultra light for years and I love it. It is rapidly absorbed into my skin and leaves no sticky film.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Glycolic Elite Ultra Lite

I have used this moisturizer for many years and initially had to buy it at the dermatologist‘s office. I am so pleased to be able to order it online. It is the best and only facial moisturizer that I use. It is light but makes your skin feel so good. I am now in my 60s, but it continues to be just right, not greasy or heavy but great under makeup and moisturizing for any skin type. Try it, you won’t be sorry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Potent

I was looking for a good night cream with antioxidants, and this has been a winner. You need very little, so the jar lasts quite awhile, It is moisturizing without being too heavy or greasy. I put it on top of my treatment serum, and it really helps it to sink in better. Will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

My Dermatologist recommended this product after I was having issues with dry skin and not getting results from a "high-end" cosmetic product I had used for years. The Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite has produced excellent results for me. The cream is light, not greasy, very pleasant. The price for the product is very affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Great cream

I really like this glycolic cream because it's very emollient while delivering a potent 15% of glycolic acid. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Gift for daughter

I bought this to go with the other cream I got my daughter. She really loves this stuff and it’s doing a great job on her skin. I will buy again. -Rebecca

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

The best

Been using this for years. It's light, yet effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2017

Ultra Lite

Great moisturizer without being oily and heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2015

Awesome Product

This is great! Light, moisturizing but not greasy and works well with combination skin. It is very reasonably priced with great specials being offered plus free shipping-a plus!!! It always leaves my skin with a constant glow. A definite "try it" product. You wont be disappointed!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

Soothing Facial Cream

I currently have irritated skin on my face with some eczema. This Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite is fantastic. It soothes my skin and feels good. Ive already placed another order for it. The price is great too! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2015

Effective lite moisturizer

I was looking for a lite, non-greasy moisturizer and my dermatologist recommended I try this brand. I am very please with the product and continue to use it every evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2015

Love it!

Im so loving this mositurizer. I have oily acne prone skin, so mositurizers are hard to find that my skin wont rebel on. This one works beautifully with my skin keeping it mositurized, not oily and it makes my skin really super soft, would definitely purchase again. :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2014

Glycolix Facial Cream

Works well with the facial pads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2013

Great Product ..Great price!

I have sensitive combo skin that still can breakout. This feels lightweight and clean and gives just enough moisture without feeling oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2013

No fragrance.

This is a very light, soothing cream. I use it after I put on the Glycolix pads and it keeps my skin from drying out too much. It has ingredients in it that calm the skin. It also comes in a thick jar that I am sure keeps the product stabilized and fresh. I keep it in the fridge so it is cool on my face and is extra soothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Very Nice

I have oily acne prone skin that gets seriously dried out with products to fight my breakouts... this is such a nice moisturizer it really hydrates the skin without making it breakout, plus it has a ton of good stuff in it in addition to being a great cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Light

I have tried so many creams for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin and so far this has been the best. It feels soothing, long lasting and my sunscreen and makeup go on nicely afterwards. One of the biggest pluses is it doesnt make my skin break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Love this cream

I recently purchased this cream and I really love the way my skin feels when I apply it. My skin feels very soft and moist. I use it every morning. Love this product and most products from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Mon, Nov. 30th 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680