Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
August 14, 2019

Glycolix Cream

The glycolix elite cream is a great buy. It’s full of powerful vitamins and good ingredients. I use this every night and my skin is brighter and less red. It also helped decrease some acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

The Best

I have been using Glycolix ultra light for years and I love it. It is rapidly absorbed into my skin and leaves no sticky film.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Glycolic Elite Ultra Lite

I have used this moisturizer for many years and initially had to buy it at the dermatologist‘s office. I am so pleased to be able to order it online. It is the best and only facial moisturizer that I use. It is light but makes your skin feel so good. I am now in my 60s, but it continues to be just right, not greasy or heavy but great under makeup and moisturizing for any skin type. Try it, you won’t be sorry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Potent

I was looking for a good night cream with antioxidants, and this has been a winner. You need very little, so the jar lasts quite awhile, It is moisturizing without being too heavy or greasy. I put it on top of my treatment serum, and it really helps it to sink in better. Will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

My Dermatologist recommended this product after I was having issues with dry skin and not getting results from a "high-end" cosmetic product I had used for years. The Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite has produced excellent results for me. The cream is light, not greasy, very pleasant. The price for the product is very affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Great cream

I really like this glycolic cream because it's very emollient while delivering a potent 15% of glycolic acid. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Gift for daughter

I bought this to go with the other cream I got my daughter. She really loves this stuff and it’s doing a great job on her skin. I will buy again. -Rebecca

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

The best

Been using this for years. It's light, yet effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2017

Ultra Lite

Great moisturizer without being oily and heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2015

Awesome Product

This is great! Light, moisturizing but not greasy and works well with combination skin. It is very reasonably priced with great specials being offered plus free shipping-a plus!!! It always leaves my skin with a constant glow. A definite "try it" product. You wont be disappointed!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

Soothing Facial Cream

I currently have irritated skin on my face with some eczema. This Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite is fantastic. It soothes my skin and feels good. Ive already placed another order for it. The price is great too! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2015

Effective lite moisturizer

I was looking for a lite, non-greasy moisturizer and my dermatologist recommended I try this brand. I am very please with the product and continue to use it every evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2015

Love it!

Im so loving this mositurizer. I have oily acne prone skin, so mositurizers are hard to find that my skin wont rebel on. This one works beautifully with my skin keeping it mositurized, not oily and it makes my skin really super soft, would definitely purchase again. :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2014

Glycolix Facial Cream

Works well with the facial pads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2013

Great Product ..Great price!

I have sensitive combo skin that still can breakout. This feels lightweight and clean and gives just enough moisture without feeling oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2013

No fragrance.

This is a very light, soothing cream. I use it after I put on the Glycolix pads and it keeps my skin from drying out too much. It has ingredients in it that calm the skin. It also comes in a thick jar that I am sure keeps the product stabilized and fresh. I keep it in the fridge so it is cool on my face and is extra soothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Very Nice

I have oily acne prone skin that gets seriously dried out with products to fight my breakouts... this is such a nice moisturizer it really hydrates the skin without making it breakout, plus it has a ton of good stuff in it in addition to being a great cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Light

I have tried so many creams for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin and so far this has been the best. It feels soothing, long lasting and my sunscreen and makeup go on nicely afterwards. One of the biggest pluses is it doesnt make my skin break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Love this cream

I recently purchased this cream and I really love the way my skin feels when I apply it. My skin feels very soft and moist. I use it every morning. Love this product and most products from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2013

Light and Sheer

I have normal skin and this moisturizer does not make my skin look oily and provides great coverage in the winter and summer. I use day and night for the best results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Skin Saver

This is great for when my skin is reactive from skincare products or weather. A basic moisturizer that feels good when applied and gives lasting moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2013

great moisturizer

This is good for acne -prone skin. I have been using this for years now, and it made my skin young-looking and less to no acne at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2012

Best facial cream!

I love this cream because it is very light and refreshing for the skin - as well as it helps moisturize and heal dryness. It's for sensitive skin types, which is important for me because I have perorial dermatitis (form of rosacea). This is an amazing cream for the summer or winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2012

REVIEW for a recent purchase

I've been using this moisturizer as part of my daily regimen for several years (my mom too!). We both really appreciate it that it 'does the job & more' : ) A little goes a long way...the cost is quite reasonable...the ingredients are top-notch! And, it just feels great & absorbs well, without a greasy or filmy residue. Love this product & others that are manufactured by Topix; And, glad to obtain it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

ULTRA LITE RULES

I HAVE USED EVERY BRAND YOU CAN IMAGINE, THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST!! I HAVE AT LEAST FOUR MORE PEOPLE USING IT. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. PURCHASE IT NOW!!

Profile Photo

Dhshopper

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100