LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Ultra Lite
June 04, 2017

Great moisturizer without being oily and heavy.

Awesome Product
August 18, 2015

This is great! Light, moisturizing but not greasy and works well with combination skin. It is very reasonably priced with great specials being offered plus free shipping-a plus!!! It always leaves my skin with a constant glow. A definite "try it" product. You wont be disappointed!!!!!!

Soothing Facial Cream
May 18, 2015

I currently have irritated skin on my face with some eczema. This Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite is fantastic. It soothes my skin and feels good. Ive already placed another order for it. The price is great too! I highly recommend it.

Effective lite moisturizer
May 16, 2015

I was looking for a lite, non-greasy moisturizer and my dermatologist recommended I try this brand. I am very please with the product and continue to use it every evening.

Love it!
January 22, 2015

Im so loving this mositurizer. I have oily acne prone skin, so mositurizers are hard to find that my skin wont rebel on. This one works beautifully with my skin keeping it mositurized, not oily and it makes my skin really super soft, would definitely purchase again. :-)

Clogged my pores
August 31, 2014

Ive been searching for a good nighttime moisturizer for my combination, sensitive, highly clog-prone skin. I decided to give Glycolix Elite Ultra Lite Facial Cream because it was reasonably priced and had great reviews. This moisturizer was quite nice--hydrating enough without being greasy. But alas, while it didnt really cause many pimples, it did slowly clog more and more of my pores. And I really hate how unsanitary jar packaging is. I might put up with it for a product that was really effective, but this moisturizer did not meet that criteria. My moisturizer search continues.

Lightweight non pore clogging
March 05, 2014

After buying the doctors private label of this product for 3xs the cost that LovelySkin sells it I have been using this facial cream for 2 years. Its a lightweight nice moisturizer. Not performing any great miracles but its not clogging my pores and goes on nicely. If all you require is a simple moisturizer this product is for you

Glycolix Facial Cream
January 26, 2014

Works well with the facial pads.

Great Product ..Great price!
December 29, 2013

I have sensitive combo skin that still can breakout. This feels lightweight and clean and gives just enough moisture without feeling oily.

No fragrance.
December 20, 2013

This is a very light, soothing cream. I use it after I put on the Glycolix pads and it keeps my skin from drying out too much. It has ingredients in it that calm the skin. It also comes in a thick jar that I am sure keeps the product stabilized and fresh. I keep it in the fridge so it is cool on my face and is extra soothing!

Very Nice
November 19, 2013

I have oily acne prone skin that gets seriously dried out with products to fight my breakouts... this is such a nice moisturizer it really hydrates the skin without making it breakout, plus it has a ton of good stuff in it in addition to being a great cream.

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Light
October 30, 2013

I have tried so many creams for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin and so far this has been the best. It feels soothing, long lasting and my sunscreen and makeup go on nicely afterwards. One of the biggest pluses is it doesnt make my skin break out.

Love this cream
April 04, 2013

I recently purchased this cream and I really love the way my skin feels when I apply it. My skin feels very soft and moist. I use it every morning. Love this product and most products from LovelySkin!

Light and Sheer
February 11, 2013

I have normal skin and this moisturizer does not make my skin look oily and provides great coverage in the winter and summer. I use day and night for the best results.

Skin Saver
January 17, 2013

This is great for when my skin is reactive from skincare products or weather. A basic moisturizer that feels good when applied and gives lasting moisture.

great moisturizer
January 04, 2013

This is good for acne -prone skin. I have been using this for years now, and it made my skin young-looking and less to no acne at all!

Best facial cream!
April 09, 2012

I love this cream because it is very light and refreshing for the skin - as well as it helps moisturize and heal dryness. It's for sensitive skin types, which is important for me because I have perorial dermatitis (form of rosacea). This is an amazing cream for the summer or winter!

REVIEW for a recent purchase
February 17, 2012

I've been using this moisturizer as part of my daily regimen for several years (my mom too!). We both really appreciate it that it 'does the job & more' : ) A little goes a long way...the cost is quite reasonable...the ingredients are top-notch! And, it just feels great & absorbs well, without a greasy or filmy residue. Love this product & others that are manufactured by Topix; And, glad to obtain it from LovelySkin.

ULTRA LITE RULES
September 16, 2011

I HAVE USED EVERY BRAND YOU CAN IMAGINE, THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST!! I HAVE AT LEAST FOUR MORE PEOPLE USING IT. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. PURCHASE IT NOW!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100