Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
August 14, 2019

Glycolix Cream

The glycolix elite cream is a great buy. It’s full of powerful vitamins and good ingredients. I use this every night and my skin is brighter and less red. It also helped decrease some acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Retired Teacher

I like the non-greasy feel of this cream. However, I'm not real sure which of my aging skin problems it is targeting. Also, I would be more supportive if it had an SPF.

Profile Photo

Retiredteacher

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

The Best

I have been using Glycolix ultra light for years and I love it. It is rapidly absorbed into my skin and leaves no sticky film.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Lightweight and hydrating

I’ve been using this cream for months. Very lightweight

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Glycolic Elite Ultra Lite

I have used this moisturizer for many years and initially had to buy it at the dermatologist‘s office. I am so pleased to be able to order it online. It is the best and only facial moisturizer that I use. It is light but makes your skin feel so good. I am now in my 60s, but it continues to be just right, not greasy or heavy but great under makeup and moisturizing for any skin type. Try it, you won’t be sorry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Recommended by my dermatologist

Great daily moisturizer. It was recommended years ago by my dermatologist, and I have been using it ever since. Nice and lightweight and not at all greasy. Doesn't clog pores. Works really well under makeup and other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Wish it dispensed via pump

A beautiful, gentle moisturizer with a nice complement of ingredients. I deducted a star because the knock on jar packaging is that the product loses its efficacy each time it’s exposed to air.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Potent

I was looking for a good night cream with antioxidants, and this has been a winner. You need very little, so the jar lasts quite awhile, It is moisturizing without being too heavy or greasy. I put it on top of my treatment serum, and it really helps it to sink in better. Will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

My Dermatologist recommended this product after I was having issues with dry skin and not getting results from a "high-end" cosmetic product I had used for years. The Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite has produced excellent results for me. The cream is light, not greasy, very pleasant. The price for the product is very affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Great cream

I really like this glycolic cream because it's very emollient while delivering a potent 15% of glycolic acid. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Gift for daughter

I bought this to go with the other cream I got my daughter. She really loves this stuff and it’s doing a great job on her skin. I will buy again. -Rebecca

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

The best

Been using this for years. It's light, yet effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2017

Ultra Lite

Great moisturizer without being oily and heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2015

Awesome Product

This is great! Light, moisturizing but not greasy and works well with combination skin. It is very reasonably priced with great specials being offered plus free shipping-a plus!!! It always leaves my skin with a constant glow. A definite "try it" product. You wont be disappointed!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

Soothing Facial Cream

I currently have irritated skin on my face with some eczema. This Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite is fantastic. It soothes my skin and feels good. Ive already placed another order for it. The price is great too! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2015

Effective lite moisturizer

I was looking for a lite, non-greasy moisturizer and my dermatologist recommended I try this brand. I am very please with the product and continue to use it every evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2015

Love it!

Im so loving this mositurizer. I have oily acne prone skin, so mositurizers are hard to find that my skin wont rebel on. This one works beautifully with my skin keeping it mositurized, not oily and it makes my skin really super soft, would definitely purchase again. :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2014

Clogged my pores

Ive been searching for a good nighttime moisturizer for my combination, sensitive, highly clog-prone skin. I decided to give Glycolix Elite Ultra Lite Facial Cream because it was reasonably priced and had great reviews. This moisturizer was quite nice--hydrating enough without being greasy. But alas, while it didnt really cause many pimples, it did slowly clog more and more of my pores. And I really hate how unsanitary jar packaging is. I might put up with it for a product that was really effective, but this moisturizer did not meet that criteria. My moisturizer search continues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2014

Lightweight non pore clogging

After buying the doctors private label of this product for 3xs the cost that LovelySkin sells it I have been using this facial cream for 2 years. Its a lightweight nice moisturizer. Not performing any great miracles but its not clogging my pores and goes on nicely. If all you require is a simple moisturizer this product is for you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2014

Glycolix Facial Cream

Works well with the facial pads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2013

Great Product ..Great price!

I have sensitive combo skin that still can breakout. This feels lightweight and clean and gives just enough moisture without feeling oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2013

No fragrance.

This is a very light, soothing cream. I use it after I put on the Glycolix pads and it keeps my skin from drying out too much. It has ingredients in it that calm the skin. It also comes in a thick jar that I am sure keeps the product stabilized and fresh. I keep it in the fridge so it is cool on my face and is extra soothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Very Nice

I have oily acne prone skin that gets seriously dried out with products to fight my breakouts... this is such a nice moisturizer it really hydrates the skin without making it breakout, plus it has a ton of good stuff in it in addition to being a great cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Light

I have tried so many creams for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin and so far this has been the best. It feels soothing, long lasting and my sunscreen and makeup go on nicely afterwards. One of the biggest pluses is it doesnt make my skin break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Love this cream

I recently purchased this cream and I really love the way my skin feels when I apply it. My skin feels very soft and moist. I use it every morning. Love this product and most products from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
3
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
2
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100