Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
October 30, 2013

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Light

I have tried so many creams for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin and so far this has been the best. It feels soothing, long lasting and my sunscreen and makeup go on nicely afterwards. One of the biggest pluses is it doesnt make my skin break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Love this cream

I recently purchased this cream and I really love the way my skin feels when I apply it. My skin feels very soft and moist. I use it every morning. Love this product and most products from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2013

Light and Sheer

I have normal skin and this moisturizer does not make my skin look oily and provides great coverage in the winter and summer. I use day and night for the best results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Skin Saver

This is great for when my skin is reactive from skincare products or weather. A basic moisturizer that feels good when applied and gives lasting moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2013

great moisturizer

This is good for acne -prone skin. I have been using this for years now, and it made my skin young-looking and less to no acne at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2012

Best facial cream!

I love this cream because it is very light and refreshing for the skin - as well as it helps moisturize and heal dryness. It's for sensitive skin types, which is important for me because I have perorial dermatitis (form of rosacea). This is an amazing cream for the summer or winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2012

REVIEW for a recent purchase

I've been using this moisturizer as part of my daily regimen for several years (my mom too!). We both really appreciate it that it 'does the job & more' : ) A little goes a long way...the cost is quite reasonable...the ingredients are top-notch! And, it just feels great & absorbs well, without a greasy or filmy residue. Love this product & others that are manufactured by Topix; And, glad to obtain it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

ULTRA LITE RULES

I HAVE USED EVERY BRAND YOU CAN IMAGINE, THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST!! I HAVE AT LEAST FOUR MORE PEOPLE USING IT. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. PURCHASE IT NOW!!

Profile Photo

Dhshopper

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680