Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

$20.65 was $29.50
August 31, 2014

Clogged my pores

Ive been searching for a good nighttime moisturizer for my combination, sensitive, highly clog-prone skin. I decided to give Glycolix Elite Ultra Lite Facial Cream because it was reasonably priced and had great reviews. This moisturizer was quite nice--hydrating enough without being greasy. But alas, while it didnt really cause many pimples, it did slowly clog more and more of my pores. And I really hate how unsanitary jar packaging is. I might put up with it for a product that was really effective, but this moisturizer did not meet that criteria. My moisturizer search continues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2014

Lightweight non pore clogging

After buying the doctors private label of this product for 3xs the cost that LovelySkin sells it I have been using this facial cream for 2 years. Its a lightweight nice moisturizer. Not performing any great miracles but its not clogging my pores and goes on nicely. If all you require is a simple moisturizer this product is for you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2014

Glycolix Facial Cream

Works well with the facial pads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2013

Great Product ..Great price!

I have sensitive combo skin that still can breakout. This feels lightweight and clean and gives just enough moisture without feeling oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2013

No fragrance.

This is a very light, soothing cream. I use it after I put on the Glycolix pads and it keeps my skin from drying out too much. It has ingredients in it that calm the skin. It also comes in a thick jar that I am sure keeps the product stabilized and fresh. I keep it in the fridge so it is cool on my face and is extra soothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Very Nice

I have oily acne prone skin that gets seriously dried out with products to fight my breakouts... this is such a nice moisturizer it really hydrates the skin without making it breakout, plus it has a ton of good stuff in it in addition to being a great cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Light

I have tried so many creams for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin and so far this has been the best. It feels soothing, long lasting and my sunscreen and makeup go on nicely afterwards. One of the biggest pluses is it doesnt make my skin break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Love this cream

I recently purchased this cream and I really love the way my skin feels when I apply it. My skin feels very soft and moist. I use it every morning. Love this product and most products from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2013

Light and Sheer

I have normal skin and this moisturizer does not make my skin look oily and provides great coverage in the winter and summer. I use day and night for the best results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Skin Saver

This is great for when my skin is reactive from skincare products or weather. A basic moisturizer that feels good when applied and gives lasting moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2013

great moisturizer

This is good for acne -prone skin. I have been using this for years now, and it made my skin young-looking and less to no acne at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2012

Best facial cream!

I love this cream because it is very light and refreshing for the skin - as well as it helps moisturize and heal dryness. It's for sensitive skin types, which is important for me because I have perorial dermatitis (form of rosacea). This is an amazing cream for the summer or winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2012

REVIEW for a recent purchase

I've been using this moisturizer as part of my daily regimen for several years (my mom too!). We both really appreciate it that it 'does the job & more' : ) A little goes a long way...the cost is quite reasonable...the ingredients are top-notch! And, it just feels great & absorbs well, without a greasy or filmy residue. Love this product & others that are manufactured by Topix; And, glad to obtain it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

ULTRA LITE RULES

I HAVE USED EVERY BRAND YOU CAN IMAGINE, THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST!! I HAVE AT LEAST FOUR MORE PEOPLE USING IT. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. PURCHASE IT NOW!!

Profile Photo

Dhshopper

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680