Review HELIOCARE Ultra Sun Protection Pills at LovelySkin.com.

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Heliocare ULTRA Dietary Supplement

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Ultra Antioxidant Supplements

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Ultra Antioxidant Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
August 28, 2019

A must have alongwith your sunscreen!

Started taking it as per recommendation for my Melasma as an additional for sun protection. It has been really helpful

Profile Photo

Sue12

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Improved reaction to sun

I take prescribed medications that cause my skin to be photosensitive despite daily and repeated zinc oxide sunscreen use. I may get white spots or brown spots. This summer I have not gotten any white spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Dermatologist Recommended

I have hyperpigmentation on my face, and recently went to a dermatologist for treatment. She recommended vitamin C and sunscreen during the day, along with Heliocare ultra to boost protection. I’m not sure what’s doing the trick, but my spots are definitely fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Ultra Helio Care

Great supplement. Having had skin cancer, my dermatologist highly recommended a daily dose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Enhance your sun protection!

I'm on my second bottle of HELIOCARE Ultra and wanted to wait before writing a review. I started taking these several months ago just before summer and felt a mild benefit with sun exposure. I live in Hawaii so it is always sunny and protecting myself from UV exposure has become a priority in my skincare routine. However, since summer has arrived, I've noticed a difference in my ability to get through the hot summer days! Needless to say, I love HELIOCARE and definitely recommend purchasing these supplements. The data looks promising and I intend to keep this in my everyday routine! (:

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Love

I feel like this has helped my bown spots on my face. Recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Brightens my skin!

I really like the Heliocare Ultra. I feel like I have double protection internal and external. I also noticed my skin looks brighter. My melasma has also lightened slightly and it’s only been 3 weeks. I highly recommend Heliocare Ultra.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Heliocare Ultra

I was given this pill by my dermatologist to help with my melasma along with a topical sunblock. This pill is quite expensive considering it’s just over a 30-day supply. Well, I will continue to buy here since it is working great with my regimen and treatments, plus it’s almost 30% cheaper from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

Msmissy09

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Fabulous supplement

I've been taking one capsule twice a day for several years. I ran out and I could tell after two weeks my skin was not the same silky smooth texture. I reordered and after a month my skin is back on track. Wonderful for the face and neck skin quality.

Profile Photo

Krich

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

GREAT SO FAR!

I have used this for 2 weeks and so far so good! I have not burned nor has it irritated my stomach in anyway. Will continue to buy throughout the summer!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

So far so good

I have only been using them for about three weeks and hadn’t had much sun. I just got back from the Bahamas, but it rained the entire week, so I stayed in mostly. I plan to keep using them as I will be in Florida next month. I will do another review then.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Great product

Great for protecting the skin against UV rays. Taking off one star because it is too expensive for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great Sun Protection!

My esthetician recommended I use this everyday from April-October, here in Texas. I really did not want to purchase another sun protection product, but I felt I was so vested in good sun screen, brighteners, facial peels, etc. I have noticed a difference in the dark spots not being so deep in the past two years and will continue to use as preventative.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Excellent sun protection

I live in southern California where the sun is brutal, and I have the tendency to forget my sunblock. I take this with my other supplements each morning, and my skin has transformed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Great product!

This product was recommended by my dermatologist as a sunscreen. It has also improved my skin which is a nice side effect. My hair and eyebrows are a little thicker too. I like the package and the product always arrives very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Heliocare

I think Heliocare is great, I live in Southern California and outside in the sun a lot, I haven't burned since taking Heliocare, will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Sun protection and overall improvement in skin

I used this product previously after my dermatologist recommended it and along with sunscreen, it helped prevent sunburn on my fair skin while at the beach. Most recently, over the last two months, I started taking this daily, and people have been commenting on how great my skin looks recently. I don’t think it’s a coincidence because taking this is the only change I’ve made.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

doctor-recommended for sun protection, vitiligo and spots

My doctor recommended this after I experienced blister burns from a laser. It helps with sun protection (along with sunscreen). Interestingly, I noticed that the "ultra" made a significant improvement in my facial sun spots even after a few days. It's a lot more expensive than the non-ultra, but I think it's double the strength, with added pomegranate and Vitamin C. I take one each day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Heliocare Ultra sun Protection Pills

My skin is very sensitive to the sun. Taking these pills helps protect my skin from sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

FANTASTIC

I work in the Aesthetics industry and one of my customers suggested that I used Heliocare Ultra. After the third month, my hair stylist asked, "What have you been using? Your skin looks fabulous and your hair feels thicker and looks healthier!" It was all Heliocare Ultra. You must take one capsule daily, you must stick with Heliocare and you will see results! Trust me, LovelySkin.com offers the best pricing on Heliocare and your other favorite brands.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Great Product

I am in the sun very often, and I love to go swimming whenever I can. I am using Heliocare once a day, and it makes a difference in how my skin reacts to the sun and to the water. It cannot completely replace sunblock applied to the skin. However. My skin feels better and it is an antioxidant and repairing/protecting is skin is not its only advantage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

great supplement

This is the savor for my skin on the beach day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

Healthy Skin

I only have used this product once. But I think I am going to love it. I have to give it time to get in my system good, then I should really be able to see a different in my skin. My job causes for me to work outside a lot and I needed some extra protection from the sun. I ordered another bottle, and it should be on the way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Smoother Looking Skin

After years of sun damage I finally went to my dermatologist to see what I could do to help me skin heal. She recommended Heliocare and it has made a very noticeable difference in the smoothness and youthfulness of my skin. LovelySkin sells this product at one of the most reasonable prices online. I strongly recommend this product if you have uneven looking skin tone. Give it a try for three months and see if you don't also see a beautiful difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

Great product for a great price

This was recommended by my dermatologist. Great supplement to sunscreen. Have been using for a year and works great. Great price and fast delivery. Will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100