Review HELIOCARE Ultra Sun Protection Pills at LovelySkin.com.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Heliocare ULTRA Dietary Supplement

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Ultra Antioxidant Supplements

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Ultra Antioxidant Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
June 17, 2020

Great

My dermatologist recommended these after she removed skin cancer from my face. I still use sunscreen, but it’s nice to know that I’m semi protected when the sunscreen wears off.

Profile Photo

NinjaMom

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Good option for my acne skin!!!

I bought it twice. I take one pill daily for my skin issues. I went climbing on a sunny day which would some way or another have brought about the melasma fixes on my skin obscuring with simply the sunscreen, shades, and cap unit. Polypodium leucotomos is a lifeline. My choice!!

Profile Photo

Nguyen

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Great Product

I have been using the regular heliocare for 5-6 years now and I love it. While I do still use sunblock I use this every morning for an extra layer of protection. If I know I will be outdoors for and extended period I will take a second one. I do love this new product and recommend it to people all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Heliocare Ultra Antioxidant Supplement

I live in the tropics and I am always outdoors, so I decided to try this product in addition to wearing sunscreen at all times. My skin does seem to tan less, but it is too early to tell, weather the brown spots will fade in time. That would be great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Great product

I can't say that I understand how this product works, because I can't see any results, but I know it's helping to protect my skin and body from free radicals that cause cancer and aging. High dosage and extra protection in this product compared to the other heliocare products available.

Profile Photo

arch2020

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

HELIOCARE

Living in California, it's hard to stay away from the sun and I’m an active person. I love the beach and outdoor activities. This sunblock vitamin helps a lot with my melasma and I’ve notice that my melasma is fading too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

My favorite!

My favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Excellent product

I was very happy to see the introduction of this new "Ultra" formula of HELIOCARE. After I was in the hospital late last year, one of the doctors asked me to list the vitamins and supplements I was taking. At the time, I was taking the version of HELIOCARE with Nicotinamide -- which my dermatologist recommended. (I've had skin cancer, and this is a wonderful addition to my sun protection arsenal, along with the topical sunscreens I purchase from Lovely Skin.) The hospital doctor didn't want me to take Nicotinamide due to my medical issue and a conflict with other medications I am taking, so I had to stop it. However, this ULTRA formula doesn't include Nicotinamide, so I am able to take it. I am getting great results so far. Thank you!

Profile Photo

Cynders

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Love these

I feel these working, and I can tell they are an extra layer of protection. I love the container it just feels fancy. I love the added antioxidants along with skin care to help them from oxidation. I'll keep using these I mean why not if you want the most from your regime?

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

A must have alongwith your sunscreen!

Started taking it as per recommendation for my Melasma as an additional for sun protection. It has been really helpful

Profile Photo

Sue12

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Improved reaction to sun

I take prescribed medications that cause my skin to be photosensitive despite daily and repeated zinc oxide sunscreen use. I may get white spots or brown spots. This summer I have not gotten any white spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Dermatologist Recommended

I have hyperpigmentation on my face, and recently went to a dermatologist for treatment. She recommended vitamin C and sunscreen during the day, along with Heliocare ultra to boost protection. I’m not sure what’s doing the trick, but my spots are definitely fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Ultra Helio Care

Great supplement. Having had skin cancer, my dermatologist highly recommended a daily dose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Enhance your sun protection!

I'm on my second bottle of HELIOCARE Ultra and wanted to wait before writing a review. I started taking these several months ago just before summer and felt a mild benefit with sun exposure. I live in Hawaii so it is always sunny and protecting myself from UV exposure has become a priority in my skincare routine. However, since summer has arrived, I've noticed a difference in my ability to get through the hot summer days! Needless to say, I love HELIOCARE and definitely recommend purchasing these supplements. The data looks promising and I intend to keep this in my everyday routine! (:

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Love

I feel like this has helped my bown spots on my face. Recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Brightens my skin!

I really like the Heliocare Ultra. I feel like I have double protection internal and external. I also noticed my skin looks brighter. My melasma has also lightened slightly and it’s only been 3 weeks. I highly recommend Heliocare Ultra.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Heliocare Ultra

I was given this pill by my dermatologist to help with my melasma along with a topical sunblock. This pill is quite expensive considering it’s just over a 30-day supply. Well, I will continue to buy here since it is working great with my regimen and treatments, plus it’s almost 30% cheaper from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

Msmissy09

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Fabulous supplement

I've been taking one capsule twice a day for several years. I ran out and I could tell after two weeks my skin was not the same silky smooth texture. I reordered and after a month my skin is back on track. Wonderful for the face and neck skin quality.

Profile Photo

Krich

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

GREAT SO FAR!

I have used this for 2 weeks and so far so good! I have not burned nor has it irritated my stomach in anyway. Will continue to buy throughout the summer!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

So far so good

I have only been using them for about three weeks and hadn’t had much sun. I just got back from the Bahamas, but it rained the entire week, so I stayed in mostly. I plan to keep using them as I will be in Florida next month. I will do another review then.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Great product

Great for protecting the skin against UV rays. Taking off one star because it is too expensive for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great Sun Protection!

My esthetician recommended I use this everyday from April-October, here in Texas. I really did not want to purchase another sun protection product, but I felt I was so vested in good sun screen, brighteners, facial peels, etc. I have noticed a difference in the dark spots not being so deep in the past two years and will continue to use as preventative.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Excellent sun protection

I live in southern California where the sun is brutal, and I have the tendency to forget my sunblock. I take this with my other supplements each morning, and my skin has transformed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Great product!

This product was recommended by my dermatologist as a sunscreen. It has also improved my skin which is a nice side effect. My hair and eyebrows are a little thicker too. I like the package and the product always arrives very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Heliocare

I think Heliocare is great, I live in Southern California and outside in the sun a lot, I haven't burned since taking Heliocare, will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680