20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Love this lip treatment
November 10, 2018

I use it every morning like a lip primer. Helps keep lips hydrated and full.

Jan Marini
November 10, 2018

I am so pleased with Jan Marini! I had an issue with the bottom of the tube, and the company exchanged it with no problem. The product is amazing!

HYLA Lip
August 23, 2018

So far the HYLA Lip has proven to be as stellar as all Jan Marini products I have tried to date. You can put your faith and trust in Jan Marini to improve your skin and keep that youthful glow. I have noticed my lips are staying more moist for longer periods of time, and in the dry Arizona Summer heat, this is quite the challenge. In my opinion, it is a superior product to the C-Esta lip and the tube lasts a good period of time. I would definitely repurchase and recommend this product.

Not impressed
August 01, 2018

I had high hopes for this product based on the other reviews, but it really didn't do much for my lips. At the very least, it would have been nice to get some decent moisture, but it didn't do anything for chapped lips. Wouldn't get again.

The best lip product.
January 05, 2018

It is my first time buying this product. I am very impressed! My lips are just horrible, I cannot use any lipstick or lip gloss, everything is drying for me, even lip balm, I am allergic to multiple ingredients in lip products, but this one actually helped and healed my lips. I hope, the price will be more affordable to more people to buy.

Nice
December 15, 2017

This product has great ingredients in it like retinol and hyaluronic acid. I can’t wait to continue using it to see the future results.

It really works!
November 16, 2017

An esthetician friend of mine recommended this product to me a few months ago. She gave it glowing reviews, and even though I was a bit skeptical, I thought I would give it a try. Surprisingly enough, it gives my lips a more youthful and plump appearance that is much more attractive, painless and much less expensive than lip injections.

We shall see
September 03, 2017

I think it's too early in my use of this product to tell if it will really improve those little lines about the mouth, which is why I am trying this. By the time they are already there, as in my case, it may be too late. Yet, I like the consistency of this product. I had tried another cream specifically for this area, yet it was so strong it irritated my lips after a couple of days. This one doesn't do that, yet we shall have to see the results after some time. Perhaps, it will be good for preventing a lot more lines in the future, even if it can't remove those already there!

good
July 13, 2017

This works well to hydrate lip area. I found this much better than the TNS which was good for hydrating but the tube of plumper failed to work as it pushed out product in dried clumps. As a result, I decided to switch to this plumper. I will continue with this product: better quality!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100