20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
November 10, 2018

Love this lip treatment

I use it every morning like a lip primer. Helps keep lips hydrated and full.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Jan Marini

I am so pleased with Jan Marini! I had an issue with the bottom of the tube, and the company exchanged it with no problem. The product is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

HYLA Lip

So far the HYLA Lip has proven to be as stellar as all Jan Marini products I have tried to date. You can put your faith and trust in Jan Marini to improve your skin and keep that youthful glow. I have noticed my lips are staying more moist for longer periods of time, and in the dry Arizona Summer heat, this is quite the challenge. In my opinion, it is a superior product to the C-Esta lip and the tube lasts a good period of time. I would definitely repurchase and recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Not impressed

I had high hopes for this product based on the other reviews, but it really didn't do much for my lips. At the very least, it would have been nice to get some decent moisture, but it didn't do anything for chapped lips. Wouldn't get again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

The best lip product.

It is my first time buying this product. I am very impressed! My lips are just horrible, I cannot use any lipstick or lip gloss, everything is drying for me, even lip balm, I am allergic to multiple ingredients in lip products, but this one actually helped and healed my lips. I hope, the price will be more affordable to more people to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Nice

This product has great ingredients in it like retinol and hyaluronic acid. I can’t wait to continue using it to see the future results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

It really works!

An esthetician friend of mine recommended this product to me a few months ago. She gave it glowing reviews, and even though I was a bit skeptical, I thought I would give it a try. Surprisingly enough, it gives my lips a more youthful and plump appearance that is much more attractive, painless and much less expensive than lip injections.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2017

We shall see

I think it's too early in my use of this product to tell if it will really improve those little lines about the mouth, which is why I am trying this. By the time they are already there, as in my case, it may be too late. Yet, I like the consistency of this product. I had tried another cream specifically for this area, yet it was so strong it irritated my lips after a couple of days. This one doesn't do that, yet we shall have to see the results after some time. Perhaps, it will be good for preventing a lot more lines in the future, even if it can't remove those already there!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

good

This works well to hydrate lip area. I found this much better than the TNS which was good for hydrating but the tube of plumper failed to work as it pushed out product in dried clumps. As a result, I decided to switch to this plumper. I will continue with this product: better quality!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
5
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
5
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
5
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
3
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
5
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
5
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
4
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
4
Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Lip Complex
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100