Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
December 09, 2012

Jill Iredale Lose Powder

Due to medication I perspire quite a lot and the Jill Iredale base loose powder is a great asset in keeping my makeup looking flawless. Marcia St. Louis, Mo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 02, 2012

Easy and Light

Great product. Easy to apply and feels light weight on. Apply with the recommend brush and your make up will look great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2012

Great mineral make-up for those with mature skin or skin cancer!

A friend of mine who is a long-time Jane Iredale fan recommended this make-up to me after we talked about how I wasn't very happy with the mineral make-up I had been using. What I put on my face is extremely important to me since I have past issues with a severe case of skin cancer on my face. Everything I use has to contain SPF! I love this make-up. It is a physical block and covers beautifully. I love how natural it feels. At 45 years of age, it blends well and doesn't settle into those tiny crows feet that are beginning to form. I own and recommend both the loose powder and the pressed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2012

Good coverage!

This foundation is really good for sensitive skin. I Have a difficult time with skin products and this make-up is perfect. It does not look caked on as some other mineral foundations do. It also covers well and stays on all day. So glad I finally switched over.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 03, 2012

great product

good coverage, soft, polished finish

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 27, 2012

An amazing base

I have been using Jane Iredale loose mineral powder for several years. I love the way it covers any flaws yet still looks natural. It's the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2012

mineral powder

love the mineral powder..it is the most natural powder without any chemicals

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2012

BEST POWDER!!!

This mineral based powder is the best!! I have used it for several years and will continue. It leaves my face looking very natural and smooths my skin tones. This is saying a lot considering I have some facial scars. I also have shiny skin and this powder gives a very natural mat finish! Love this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 21, 2012

Wonderful l Mineral Powder

This is the best, quick easy out the door make up. You can put it on light or heavier and it looks very natural and covers blemishes or flaws nicely. It is more expensive than other brands but it is worth it due to the natural coverage. You will love it, just get your color matched first before you buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 11, 2012

Love it!

This makeup is amazing! It looks beautiful and smooth and stays on so well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 19, 2012

The Best!!

I have been using this product for a couple of years and will not use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2012

Jane Iredale loose minerals- Love this product!

I always used the pressed powder, and thought I would give this a try for a change. I LOVE the loose powder! I found that I am able to dust on just a little for a lighter coverage, or dust on more for heavier coverage without that heavy make-up feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2012

Jane Iredale Amazing Base

I have been using this product for 7 years and I love it. It provides good coverage without being caked on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2012

great mineral foundation

I have used the Pure Pressed base for some time and wanted to try the loose minerals. They did not disappoint. The coverage is light, but buildable and works nicely to cover some redness I have in my cheeks. No irritation to my sensitive skin, either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 30, 2011

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals SPF 20

I have used Jane Iredale products for almost 5 years. You can’t beat this line of makeup. The Loose Minerals is no different....I use it sparingly and spritz with a fine mist of water for a natural look. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 01, 2011

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals

The only kind of makeup I use - power is light, but provides great coverage. Best of all, it doesn't irritate sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2011

Jane ierdale loose face powder, J I So Bronze 2' , Power Me SPF

Love the loose face cover. Have been using for years....great coverage with sunblock. Good product... So bronze 2. Is ok. Maybe 3 star......powder me SPF. Do not like applicator at all...thought it was for face. Maybe better for body. Not a good idea to use sponge....can not clean well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2011

Mature skin favorite!

This is an excellent product. I thought so two years ago when I first was introduced to it - but then kept forgetting to reorder and $$ considerations found myself buying another brand. Clearly a difference. This product sits nicely on your skin and does not look pancakey. Warm silk color is perfect for my mature skin. Just received reorder and so glad I have it in my arsenal again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2011

Awesome Powder/Base

I use this product on a daily basis and have found it to be everything it says it is: from a smooth, all over make-up base, to a beautifully light powder, to a great way to add sunscreen for the day ahead. Once I apply it, I can count on a smooth palette all day, no creasing or caking. My slight touch of blush stays put and I never have to worry about my make-up disappearing.

Profile Picture for Helen

LovelySkin Customer

February 28, 2010

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals

Excellent coverage and easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2010

excellent light coverage

this base covered well andfelt very light on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2009

Amazing Product

I can not wear any foundations I have found on the market. The Amazing base is just that.... AMAZING!! It gives me great coverage with no breakouts, itching, or redness. You never look "made up" you always look natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 28, 2008

Fresh Skin

I have used Jane Iredale loose minerals for almost 3 years. It always makes my skin look fresh, never with a make up look BUT COVERS EVERY BLEMISH. It always looks sooooooooo natural. GREAT PRODUCT!

Profile Photo

Sunny

July 21, 2008

heavenly...

Jane Iredale makes some amazing makeup products. My favorite is by far the Jane Iredale amazing base loose minerals spf 20. I have oily acne prone skin w/acne scars. This makeup covers everything! And the best part about it is unlike liquid foundations (which I used to use) this leaves no lines of demarcation. You can "layer" this foundation to achieve the coverage you want. It leaves you looking flawless, protected from the sun (w/spf 20) and is actually GOOD for your skin. So say goodbye to heavy unnatural looking foundation and say hello to clear glowing skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2008

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals

Great Product especially for the summer months. It has good coverage and the convience of applying it with a brush is nice. The SPF factor makes this an especially great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100