Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


141 Results
February 22, 2013

Perfect match!

I love this mineral powder. It blends so well with my skin, smoothing over my pigmentation spots. I can use a little or layer it for more coverage. It doesn't dry me out or make me look shiny like some other mineral powders. I will stick with Jane Iredale for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2013

Great Coverage

I love this mineral makeup. It provides great coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2013

great for my skin

I am in my 50's and continue to have break out issues . . . even with products that tout they are hypo allergenic or gentle for aging skin. Jane Iredale mineral powder is one of the few products that I have been able to use consistently that provides good coverage without any irritation . . . in other words, I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

Light and natural coverage

Excellent product. Sun protection and a beautiful finish!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

Long Lasting

Great product. Lasts long and has good coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2012

Amazing powder with spf 20

I just had a DOT laser peel 2 weeks ago in Cincinnati, OH and my skin is still pink. The loose powders I have did not work and I needed something else to cover the pink in my fresh, healing skin. I went back for a follow up appointment and they sell Jane Iredale products. I bought the Amazing Base Loose powder in warm silk and the Pommist spray to set the powder and it covered up the pink and my skin looked amazing! I am hooked on Jane Iredale and now only want the best products for my new skin! I also use Obagi Nu-Derm products (which I purchase from Lovelyskin.com and now I will add Jane Iredale to my purchases from this website!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2012

Jill Iredale Lose Powder

Due to medication I perspire quite a lot and the Jill Iredale base loose powder is a great asset in keeping my makeup looking flawless. Marcia St. Louis, Mo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2012

Easy and Light

Great product. Easy to apply and feels light weight on. Apply with the recommend brush and your make up will look great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2012

Great mineral make-up for those with mature skin or skin cancer!

A friend of mine who is a long-time Jane Iredale fan recommended this make-up to me after we talked about how I wasn't very happy with the mineral make-up I had been using. What I put on my face is extremely important to me since I have past issues with a severe case of skin cancer on my face. Everything I use has to contain SPF! I love this make-up. It is a physical block and covers beautifully. I love how natural it feels. At 45 years of age, it blends well and doesn't settle into those tiny crows feet that are beginning to form. I own and recommend both the loose powder and the pressed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2012

Good coverage!

This foundation is really good for sensitive skin. I Have a difficult time with skin products and this make-up is perfect. It does not look caked on as some other mineral foundations do. It also covers well and stays on all day. So glad I finally switched over.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2012

great product

good coverage, soft, polished finish

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2012

An amazing base

I have been using Jane Iredale loose mineral powder for several years. I love the way it covers any flaws yet still looks natural. It's the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2012

mineral powder

love the mineral powder..it is the most natural powder without any chemicals

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2012

BEST POWDER!!!

This mineral based powder is the best!! I have used it for several years and will continue. It leaves my face looking very natural and smooths my skin tones. This is saying a lot considering I have some facial scars. I also have shiny skin and this powder gives a very natural mat finish! Love this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

Wonderful l Mineral Powder

This is the best, quick easy out the door make up. You can put it on light or heavier and it looks very natural and covers blemishes or flaws nicely. It is more expensive than other brands but it is worth it due to the natural coverage. You will love it, just get your color matched first before you buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2012

Love it!

This makeup is amazing! It looks beautiful and smooth and stays on so well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2012

The Best!!

I have been using this product for a couple of years and will not use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

Jane Iredale loose minerals- Love this product!

I always used the pressed powder, and thought I would give this a try for a change. I LOVE the loose powder! I found that I am able to dust on just a little for a lighter coverage, or dust on more for heavier coverage without that heavy make-up feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2012

Jane Iredale Amazing Base

I have been using this product for 7 years and I love it. It provides good coverage without being caked on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2012

great mineral foundation

I have used the Pure Pressed base for some time and wanted to try the loose minerals. They did not disappoint. The coverage is light, but buildable and works nicely to cover some redness I have in my cheeks. No irritation to my sensitive skin, either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2011

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals SPF 20

I have used Jane Iredale products for almost 5 years. You can’t beat this line of makeup. The Loose Minerals is no different....I use it sparingly and spritz with a fine mist of water for a natural look. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2011

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals

The only kind of makeup I use - power is light, but provides great coverage. Best of all, it doesn't irritate sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Jane ierdale loose face powder, J I So Bronze 2' , Power Me SPF

Love the loose face cover. Have been using for years....great coverage with sunblock. Good product... So bronze 2. Is ok. Maybe 3 star......powder me SPF. Do not like applicator at all...thought it was for face. Maybe better for body. Not a good idea to use sponge....can not clean well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Mature skin favorite!

This is an excellent product. I thought so two years ago when I first was introduced to it - but then kept forgetting to reorder and $$ considerations found myself buying another brand. Clearly a difference. This product sits nicely on your skin and does not look pancakey. Warm silk color is perfect for my mature skin. Just received reorder and so glad I have it in my arsenal again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Awesome Powder/Base

I use this product on a daily basis and have found it to be everything it says it is: from a smooth, all over make-up base, to a beautifully light powder, to a great way to add sunscreen for the day ahead. Once I apply it, I can count on a smooth palette all day, no creasing or caking. My slight touch of blush stays put and I never have to worry about my make-up disappearing.

Profile Picture for Helen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
4
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100