Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


130 Results
An amazing base
June 27, 2012

I have been using Jane Iredale loose mineral powder for several years. I love the way it covers any flaws yet still looks natural. It's the best!

mineral powder
May 24, 2012

love the mineral powder..it is the most natural powder without any chemicals

BEST POWDER!!!
April 22, 2012

This mineral based powder is the best!! I have used it for several years and will continue. It leaves my face looking very natural and smooths my skin tones. This is saying a lot considering I have some facial scars. I also have shiny skin and this powder gives a very natural mat finish! Love this product!!!

Wonderful l Mineral Powder
April 21, 2012

This is the best, quick easy out the door make up. You can put it on light or heavier and it looks very natural and covers blemishes or flaws nicely. It is more expensive than other brands but it is worth it due to the natural coverage. You will love it, just get your color matched first before you buy.

Love it!
April 11, 2012

This makeup is amazing! It looks beautiful and smooth and stays on so well!

The Best!!
March 19, 2012

I have been using this product for a couple of years and will not use anything else.

Jane Iredale loose minerals- Love this product!
March 15, 2012

I always used the pressed powder, and thought I would give this a try for a change. I LOVE the loose powder! I found that I am able to dust on just a little for a lighter coverage, or dust on more for heavier coverage without that heavy make-up feeling.

Jane Iredale Amazing Base
March 05, 2012

I have been using this product for 7 years and I love it. It provides good coverage without being caked on.

great mineral foundation
January 19, 2012

I have used the Pure Pressed base for some time and wanted to try the loose minerals. They did not disappoint. The coverage is light, but buildable and works nicely to cover some redness I have in my cheeks. No irritation to my sensitive skin, either.

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals SPF 20
October 30, 2011

I have used Jane Iredale products for almost 5 years. You can’t beat this line of makeup. The Loose Minerals is no different....I use it sparingly and spritz with a fine mist of water for a natural look. I love it.

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals
October 01, 2011

The only kind of makeup I use - power is light, but provides great coverage. Best of all, it doesn't irritate sensitive skin.

Jane ierdale loose face powder, J I So Bronze 2' , Power Me SPF
September 09, 2011

Love the loose face cover. Have been using for years....great coverage with sunblock. Good product... So bronze 2. Is ok. Maybe 3 star......powder me SPF. Do not like applicator at all...thought it was for face. Maybe better for body. Not a good idea to use sponge....can not clean well.

Mature skin favorite!
September 09, 2011

This is an excellent product. I thought so two years ago when I first was introduced to it - but then kept forgetting to reorder and $$ considerations found myself buying another brand. Clearly a difference. This product sits nicely on your skin and does not look pancakey. Warm silk color is perfect for my mature skin. Just received reorder and so glad I have it in my arsenal again!

Awesome Powder/Base
September 09, 2011

I use this product on a daily basis and have found it to be everything it says it is: from a smooth, all over make-up base, to a beautifully light powder, to a great way to add sunscreen for the day ahead. Once I apply it, I can count on a smooth palette all day, no creasing or caking. My slight touch of blush stays put and I never have to worry about my make-up disappearing.

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals
February 28, 2010

Excellent coverage and easy to apply.

excellent light coverage
January 19, 2010

this base covered well andfelt very light on the skin.

Amazing Product
December 21, 2009

I can not wear any foundations I have found on the market. The Amazing base is just that.... AMAZING!! It gives me great coverage with no breakouts, itching, or redness. You never look "made up" you always look natural.

Fresh Skin
July 28, 2008

I have used Jane Iredale loose minerals for almost 3 years. It always makes my skin look fresh, never with a make up look BUT COVERS EVERY BLEMISH. It always looks sooooooooo natural. GREAT PRODUCT!

Sunny
heavenly...
July 21, 2008

Jane Iredale makes some amazing makeup products. My favorite is by far the Jane Iredale amazing base loose minerals spf 20. I have oily acne prone skin w/acne scars. This makeup covers everything! And the best part about it is unlike liquid foundations (which I used to use) this leaves no lines of demarcation. You can "layer" this foundation to achieve the coverage you want. It leaves you looking flawless, protected from the sun (w/spf 20) and is actually GOOD for your skin. So say goodbye to heavy unnatural looking foundation and say hello to clear glowing skin.

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals
July 21, 2008

Great Product especially for the summer months. It has good coverage and the convience of applying it with a brush is nice. The SPF factor makes this an especially great product.

Cadillac of Mineral Make-up!
July 21, 2008

I have tried them all and Jane Iredale is the best coverage. All the products are top notch and feel great on the skin. I try a new product each month.

Jane Iredale Loose Minerals
June 16, 2008

Like the matte finish and SPF 20 benefits very much. Covers evenly and lasts all day.

Flawless coverage
June 16, 2008

Light, but provide great coverage.

Flawless coverage
June 16, 2008

Love this product. Flawless coverage with no pore clogging issues.

Face Powder
June 09, 2008

By mistake I ordered the loose powder. I like the way the product goes on your face, but the color is darker than the pressed suntan.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100