Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


92 Results
May 20, 2020

Love , Love, Love !!!!

After the recommendations of several dermatologists I looked into the neocutis line. This cream is a game changer. I only use it 2-3 times a week as my morning moisturizer and it leaves my skin smooth, soft and bright. It reduces the appearance of wrinkles and one application leaves my skin hydrated for several days. A little dab goes a long way so the bottle lasts a long time. Will forever be a staple in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Silky and moisturizing

Nice creamy texture that goes on smooth but leaves skin feeling clean and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Bio Cream

Nice moisturizer. I use it during the day after serums and before sunscreen. Helps my extremely dry skin.

Profile Photo

Morris

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Excellent product

I've been using this product in conjunction with Hydralis and have had great results....I highly recommend both products

Profile Photo

Steven

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Worth the $$—A little goes a long way!

I use this cream 1x a day at night, one pump covers my whole face, and I love it! I am currently on Accutane so prone to redness, dryness, sensitivity, and I haven't experienced any of the negative side affects of the medication (currently on month 3) thanks to this cream at night and the SkinCeuticals triple lipid cream in the morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Moisturizing and Anti Age!

Love all Neocutis products and this one is the best. It only takes a small amount to cover the entire face and neck in creamy moisture. Not only does it hydrate your skin without feeling greasy, but it has anti aging serum that really works. You will see a noticeable difference in fine lines.

Profile Photo

AmyCarlino

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Love it!

I absolutely love this moisturizer! I have dry, sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate at all. I use this twice a day and use it as my eye cream as well. I've tried less expensive brands and always come back to this one. I do love the Neocutis line, I just wish they were more affordable.

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Excellent Product for Mature Skin

Neocutis Bio-cream Riche and Lumiere are my favorite skin care products for aging skin. I use them both every night. The Bio-cream Riche is great for use after treatments, and perfect for use over Retinol products. It really soothes my sensitive skin. I have Rosacea, and sometimes my skin gets very irritated. This moisturizer really helps a lot. It’s soothing and moisturizing without being greasy. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Neocutis bio cream Richie

Thanks to lovely skin they send me a sample of the product and I liked it a lot so I ordered it make my face glow and also when my skin get irritated I use this product and it help my skin a lot it calm it down.

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

My daily Skin Go To!

I have used this product along with Lumiere for eyes each and every morning for the last 10+ years. The change in my skin has been remarkable—so much softer, brighter, and fresh looking!! I don't go a day without it! This bio-creme plus Lumiere are my Daily Dynamic Duo. I love how I look and feel when I wear them out the door! Perfect examples of how great Neocutis products are!

Profile Photo

CynthiaM

September 26, 2019

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche

I use Neocutis Bio-cream Riche every night and it is wonderful for aging skin. It keeps my skin moist and smooth and youthful looking! A wonderful product!

Profile Photo

Flutist

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Fav!

Haven’t found a Neocutis product that I don’t like. Not too heavy and goes on smooth

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

The best!

This is the best night cream, I always have it on hand. It’s great for use after treatments too because it contains PSP which is a collagen builder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Prescribed by my dermatologist after laser treatment for Roscea

Wonderful product - BUT - be aware that the airless pumps on Neocutis products don''t empty ''all'' of the product. When nothing more comes out by using the pump, I take the top off the bottle using a pliers and scrap out a full 7 days worth of product which is sitting at the top of the bottle. Shame on Neocutis for having such an ineffective airless pump with what this product line costs. This line is fantastic for healing irritated skin, and I've been using it for almost 10 years. Great for anti aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Excellent moisturizer!

I love the Biocream Riche in the evening! It really soothes my sensitive skin. I have Rosacea, and sometimes my skin gets very irritated. This moisturizer really helps a lot. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 30, 2019

Very hydrating and moisturizing cream

This is a great cream for mature skin. Helps with wrinkles and fine lines and smooths the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Thick, Moisturizing

The Neocutis Bio Cream moisturizes my skin very well. After getting my facial treatments done, my skin feels tight and dry with a little bit of flaking. The Bio Cream moisturizes my skin gently, while giving it the growth factors it needs to heal. I love this brand.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Been following Neocutis since 1960s!

I used to listen to the TV as my mother ironed when I was little, and there was a lot of discussion about health and exercise and keeping one's complexion youthful. And, there was Jack LaLanne, and we'd do the face and neck exercises. Now, that I'm the age I am, or rather got to be years ago, I found that the Neocutis products never disappoint. Theirs are above all the other products on the market, in my opinion. The technology of ingredients, including HGF, are not offered in any other product that I can purchase, even from a physician's office, which is where I was offered Neocutis all those years ago when I "came of age." While I do have an issue with the packaging–the pump can get stuck, the caps don't stay on and end up cracking so they definitely won't snap back on–it isn't enough of a detractor from the real test–how my skin looks. If they had products for my whole body to bathe in and get the same results I get on my face–wow. That would be miraculous. But for now, I'm grateful that my skin loves this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Wouldn’t be without!

I’ve been using Neocutis products for years and love them! I switch to the bio-cream Riche balm in the winter because it is a bit heavier than the bio-cream, and my dry winter skin soaks it up. It leaves my skin feeling very soft and supple but not greasy. Great for use under tinted moisturizer which I use as makeup during the day for a dewy-youthful look at age 58!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

My favorite every night cream!

My absolute favorite cream when I want extra hydration, which is why it has replaced my former night cream. I use this every evening before going to bed. It is rich and moisturizing but doesn't feel greasy like some others that I have tried. My skin looks more radiant and smoother and I love the eye cream too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Love this product

This product goes on smoothly and has kept my skin firm, smooth and has reduced wrinkles. I've used it twice a day for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Best moisturizer

I am 70 year old make up junkie. I have tried many moisturizers, some too heavy, too greasy or didn’t moisturize well. I use tinted moisturizer over Neocutis moisturizer so it has to be just right! This one absorbed into my skin quickly. I don’t like to look like I have on face makeup and I certainly don’t want anything heavy or greasy to make me look old and wrinkled. Goes well with Neocutis eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

NeocutisBio-Cream Riche with PSP

I have been using this for many years and believe it has helped my skin remain youthful and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Moisture getting

I went back to using this product, and my skin is so much softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018

Very good product

This is an excellent moisturizer. I have mature, sensitive skin with mild rosacea. I need a rich moisturizer and this one meets my needs. What I like best is that it is fragrance-free and works well for sensitive skin. It is a richer formulation and may not be suited for oily skin, but for those of us with drier skin, it is good. It is getting warmer out now, but I do not find it too rich. In fact, I will often use a hyaluronic acid serum before it if my skin is looking a little flaky when I use foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100