Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
January 05, 2019

The Riche In Neocutis Biocreme Riche

This serum goes a long way. Just a small amount on the face makes the skin feel more supple immediately. I recommend this serum for aging and dry skin which is what I have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2018

User this product for years

It is really great! I have super sensitive skin, and this cream is so soothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Good deep moisterizer

This is a very good deep moisturizer when your skin is getting very dry due to cold winter. I use 3 to 4 times a week keeps my skin in good shape.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

I purchased Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) during a promotional discount. It is an excellent moisturizer. However, due to the high price, I am unlikely to purchase it on a regular basis (hence the 4-star rating). I have very dry skin, especially around my eyes and neck, and find this product helps reduce the sensation of tightening around my eyes and crepey skin on my neck as my skin uses up its morning dose of moisturizer (I am 46 years old). However, I will likely stick to other (less expensive) products that seem to be as effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2016

Quality product

I have used Neocutis products before and found them effective in terms of younger looking skin. By that I am including the qualities of more even toned with less noticeable wrinkles. I recommend this product for dryer skin and/or colder, harsher weather because it is thick. It is a great moisturizer. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Very soothing.

I like this cream a lot. I have super-sensitive skin, and this is quite soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Love it.

Love it for dry more mature skin. Still use a serum underneath at night time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Neocutis Biocream Riche is awesome!!

I started using NeoCutis Biocream at the recommendation of my dermatology office. I really like the product but it wasn't moisturizing enough for my skin. I hated to pile another moisturizer on top of such a premium product. My solution was to try the Riche formula. It does the trick. It is very moisturizing so I didn't need to use anything else. My foundation applies nicely over this too. However, I'm deducting one star because the lid doesn't stay on well (same problem with original Biocream too) AND the pump inconsistently dispenses the product: that is, sometimes I get a pea sized amount and others I get a good bit more. A little annoying for such an expensive product but I suspect it is due to the thickness of this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2015

GREAT FOR MATURE SKIN

I have been using this for several years now, and occasionally try other "new" products as well but keep coming back to this one! Consistently the best thing I have found! A bit pricey but it is worth the cost! I appreciate when the product is on sale and will buy 2...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

Great moisturizer!

Love the way this cream moisturizes my skin, but I honestly thought it would do more than that for the cost. Was hoping for at least a change in texture, but maybe I need to use the cream longer to see a change. I have only been using for 4 months and just ordered another bottle, so I will continue to use for now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2014

lifesaver for sensitive skin

About 6 months ago, the line of products I had been using on my skin suddenly started causing an allergic reaction. As a result, I needed a moisturizer which would help counteract my natural tendency to dryness, not aggravate my rosacea, and help my skin get back to baseline. This has been that product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Nicely emollient

At 54 with sensitive, dry, yet fussy menopausal acne-prone skin, I made the switch from bio cream to bio cream riche and am so glad I did. It is not heavy at all and is just a little bit more emollient - just what I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100