Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
June 25, 2020

Husband loves it too!

I've been using this product for quite some time and it's wonderful. The skin on my husband's face and neck became very dry this year, and I encouraged him to try Bio Cream. Within days the redness and dryness disappeared. He uses it regularly and absolutely loves it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream

I had tried a few moisturizers from Lovely Skin but I spoke with Customer Service and explained that my skin is very dry, especially at night. Also, that I am in my 60's with fine lines and wrinkles. I purchased this product and have been using this every night. When I wake up in the morning, my skin still feels soft and not dry. I would recommend this highly for women with mature dry skin and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Love this nighttime cream!!

Absolutely love this neocutis bio cream.. I needed something that would work for me so I could wake use with hydrated skin.. this certainly does the trick.. I have mature skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Sandi

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Great Product!

Name says it all. Rich cream, perfect for nighttime moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Nice and hydrated

Thick moisturizer, little goes longer than anticipated which is nice bc it’s so expensive. Had a few samples here and there and finally bought it for my night moisturizer. Great after using retinol or acid type masks!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Moisturizing, soothing, perfect

I have sensitive skin that can dry out quickly, and this cream perfectly moisturizes without irritation. Love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Love , Love, Love !!!!

After the recommendations of several dermatologists I looked into the neocutis line. This cream is a game changer. I only use it 2-3 times a week as my morning moisturizer and it leaves my skin smooth, soft and bright. It reduces the appearance of wrinkles and one application leaves my skin hydrated for several days. A little dab goes a long way so the bottle lasts a long time. Will forever be a staple in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Silky and moisturizing

Nice creamy texture that goes on smooth but leaves skin feeling clean and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

A Lovely Balm

I have allergy prone, sensitive skin thats prone to dry eczema like patches. I used this balm at night just on the very dry areas and it helped to soothe the skin. A little goes a long way, and it can look greasy if you have oilier skin or use too much. I also would suggest using it only at night bc I feel like your makeup would slide off if this was under it. I would highly recommend this cream if your skin is sensitive, burned, or underwent intensive treatments like laser. It glides on like silk and def is worth the luxury price point.

Profile Photo

Danielle133

March 12, 2020

Bio Cream

Nice moisturizer. I use it during the day after serums and before sunscreen. Helps my extremely dry skin.

Profile Photo

Morris

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Excellent product

I've been using this product in conjunction with Hydralis and have had great results....I highly recommend both products

Profile Photo

Steven

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Worth the $$—A little goes a long way!

I use this cream 1x a day at night, one pump covers my whole face, and I love it! I am currently on Accutane so prone to redness, dryness, sensitivity, and I haven't experienced any of the negative side affects of the medication (currently on month 3) thanks to this cream at night and the SkinCeuticals triple lipid cream in the morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Moisturizing and Anti Age!

Love all Neocutis products and this one is the best. It only takes a small amount to cover the entire face and neck in creamy moisture. Not only does it hydrate your skin without feeling greasy, but it has anti aging serum that really works. You will see a noticeable difference in fine lines.

Profile Photo

AmyCarlino

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Love it!

I absolutely love this moisturizer! I have dry, sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate at all. I use this twice a day and use it as my eye cream as well. I've tried less expensive brands and always come back to this one. I do love the Neocutis line, I just wish they were more affordable.

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Excellent Product for Mature Skin

Neocutis Bio-cream Riche and Lumiere are my favorite skin care products for aging skin. I use them both every night. The Bio-cream Riche is great for use after treatments, and perfect for use over Retinol products. It really soothes my sensitive skin. I have Rosacea, and sometimes my skin gets very irritated. This moisturizer really helps a lot. It’s soothing and moisturizing without being greasy. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Neocutis bio cream Richie

Thanks to lovely skin they send me a sample of the product and I liked it a lot so I ordered it make my face glow and also when my skin get irritated I use this product and it help my skin a lot it calm it down.

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

My daily Skin Go To!

I have used this product along with Lumiere for eyes each and every morning for the last 10+ years. The change in my skin has been remarkable—so much softer, brighter, and fresh looking!! I don't go a day without it! This bio-creme plus Lumiere are my Daily Dynamic Duo. I love how I look and feel when I wear them out the door! Perfect examples of how great Neocutis products are!

Profile Photo

CynthiaM

September 26, 2019

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche

I use Neocutis Bio-cream Riche every night and it is wonderful for aging skin. It keeps my skin moist and smooth and youthful looking! A wonderful product!

Profile Photo

Flutist

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Fav!

Haven’t found a Neocutis product that I don’t like. Not too heavy and goes on smooth

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

The best!

This is the best night cream, I always have it on hand. It’s great for use after treatments too because it contains PSP which is a collagen builder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Prescribed by my dermatologist after laser treatment for Roscea

Wonderful product - BUT - be aware that the airless pumps on Neocutis products don''t empty ''all'' of the product. When nothing more comes out by using the pump, I take the top off the bottle using a pliers and scrap out a full 7 days worth of product which is sitting at the top of the bottle. Shame on Neocutis for having such an ineffective airless pump with what this product line costs. This line is fantastic for healing irritated skin, and I've been using it for almost 10 years. Great for anti aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Excellent moisturizer!

I love the Biocream Riche in the evening! It really soothes my sensitive skin. I have Rosacea, and sometimes my skin gets very irritated. This moisturizer really helps a lot. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 30, 2019

Very hydrating and moisturizing cream

This is a great cream for mature skin. Helps with wrinkles and fine lines and smooths the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Decent

This product is decent to average, but does not blow me away. I had used the Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) prior to my recent mistaken order of the bio cream and much prefer the Lumiere Riche cream over this product. I am giving this product 3 stars based on the average quality and the cost not well-aligned.

Profile Photo

LBI

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Thick, Moisturizing

The Neocutis Bio Cream moisturizes my skin very well. After getting my facial treatments done, my skin feels tight and dry with a little bit of flaking. The Bio Cream moisturizes my skin gently, while giving it the growth factors it needs to heal. I love this brand.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680