Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


108 Results
April 01, 2017

Love This!

My skin looks refreshed! It gives me the moisture needed to improve my skin but doesn't feel oily or clog my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

Love!

This is my favorite facial moisturizer. I have extremely dry skin/acne prone and use it morning and night. It's the only moisturizer that helps me maintain a somewhat "normal" level of moisture in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2017

Love

It does everything it says. I will be buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2017

Perfect product

This is a great product for Rosacea or dry skin. Works amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Great for Dry skin!

I use Bio-crème at night during the spring and summer months but during the cold fall and winter months ( I live in a cold climate ) I needed to switch it up. This Riche crème offers more hydration for when my skin becomes painfully dry without feeling too heavy or clogging up my pores and creating breakouts. Just the opposite, it hydrates my skin, improves texture and skin tone with smoothing my wrinkles. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Worth every penny

This product is quite pricey, but my dermatologist had recommended this line years ago for its qualified research and results. I have to agree, there is nothing quite like it. I have much drier skin now that I am 40, and it worsens in the winter. This moisturizes without feeling heavy and alleviated any redness I had on my cheeks. My skin really feels softer and looks more youthful. Just buy it - you won't be sorry.

Profile Photo

Lacey

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2016

Neocutis products

I've been using Neocutis products for over a year, and I am excited when they introduce new products. I have noticed fewer wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. This product leaves my skin soft and it does not clog my pores. This is my favorite facial product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

I''m in Heaven! This product is the best thing that has ever happened to my face. I have been using Estee Lauder products for YEARS and the never accomplished what this product did for my skin in less than one month!!! I also received a sample of Triple Lipid Restore - OMG again! Those thing smile wrinkles have almost vanished!!! Ordering that product next week when i get paid :) I am 57 years old and have never felt better about myself! THANK YOU!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2016

Quality product

I have used Neocutis products before and found them effective in terms of younger looking skin. By that I am including the qualities of more even toned with less noticeable wrinkles. I recommend this product for dryer skin and/or colder, harsher weather because it is thick. It is a great moisturizer. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Very soothing.

I like this cream a lot. I have super-sensitive skin, and this is quite soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Luxury!

This deluxe cream is worth every penny. When applied it instantly leaves your skin looking smooth and the slight tint evens out the skin tone. I usually shy away from tinted lotions but I really love the glow this cream gives my skin. Great product.

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

Very Hydrating!

Was already using the Lumiere Riche Eye Balm and just love it! Bought this to use in the dry winter months on the rest of my face. Working very well for me. I have sensitive skin and this product is very gentle and very hydrating. It may seem a bit pricey, but a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Love it.

Love it for dry more mature skin. Still use a serum underneath at night time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

Great Moisturizer

After receiving a sample of this, I decided to buy it. This is so wonderful for my dry aging, menopausal skin. Has great ingredients and is easily absorbed. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Neocutis Biocream Riche is awesome!!

I started using NeoCutis Biocream at the recommendation of my dermatology office. I really like the product but it wasn't moisturizing enough for my skin. I hated to pile another moisturizer on top of such a premium product. My solution was to try the Riche formula. It does the trick. It is very moisturizing so I didn't need to use anything else. My foundation applies nicely over this too. However, I'm deducting one star because the lid doesn't stay on well (same problem with original Biocream too) AND the pump inconsistently dispenses the product: that is, sometimes I get a pea sized amount and others I get a good bit more. A little annoying for such an expensive product but I suspect it is due to the thickness of this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2016

Love this product!

This is a great product. I have dry, acne-prone skin and use this just in the evenings. It helps moisturize and does not cause break outs. I've seen an improvement in my skin since using this -- it's not a miracle cure, but my overall skin tone is improved and it seems to even help with redness. The only downside, of course, is the price. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2015

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche is a fabulous product

I have been using this product for two years when it was recommended post-procedure by my surgeon. I use it at night, along with Lumiere Riche Eye Balm, and it makes my mature, dry skin very soft, supple and well moisturized. During the day, I apply Bio-Serum, followed by Bio-Cream, Lumiere Eye Cream, and Journee Day Cream. Neocutis products are superior quality, and have greatly benefitted my very sensitive skin. Theres not a product line I could more highly recommend, and I have used many. The products are pricey so I always try to restock during sales.

Profile Photo

Bobbi

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2015

When A Dermatoligist notices a difference in your skin then you know you are doing something right!

I have been using Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche for over a year now and when I saw my Dermatologist for my Annual visit, he said my skin has never looked better in all the years he has known me. Granted my Dermatologist is the one that recommended Neocutis to me but I was the one who decided what products I wanted to use and the Bio-Cream Rich was one of the products I choose for night time. My skin is softer, more radiant and even my Rosacea has improved tremendously, at the age of 60, I couldnt ask for a better review from my Doctor!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2015

Product does Work

This product does what it states. My skin has been considerably younger looking and less dry as I have mature skin. Does not give me any breakouts either. Love the Product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2015

An old friend

I must really like this product as I have used it ever since it was recommended by my plastic surgeon 17 years ago! The Riche version works well with dry skin. You only have to use the amount that comes out of the applicator. It has a light consistency and doesnt leave my skin greasy. On non makeup days, it is the only thing I apply in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2015

Repaired Chemical Damage

I had been going to a medical spa for about 10 years and it eventually went under new ownership, re staffed, and discontinued my tried and true products. I was given wrong information and encouraged to use products that shouldn't have been combined because of their extremely active ingredients. The combined new products left me with black streaks on my face. I had chemical burns. At the time, Neocutis only had the regular Bio Cream. It was recommended by a LovelySkin consultant as well as my dermatologist office and it miraculously healed my skin! I have never had dried skin since using the Riche version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream riche Skin Balm

I love this product and I simply cant live without it! It leaves your skin smooth and moisturizes without a heavy feeling-even in hot and humid New York City summers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche

This is the best moisturizer ever. I have tried so many and this one never breaks out my skin and really helps with aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2015

GREAT FOR MATURE SKIN

I have been using this for several years now, and occasionally try other "new" products as well but keep coming back to this one! Consistently the best thing I have found! A bit pricey but it is worth the cost! I appreciate when the product is on sale and will buy 2...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2015

love it!!!!

I had contacted one of the customer care reps online to determine which of the neocutis products would suit my needs.....my main concern being dry skin, lines etc. She recommended this product as well as the neocutis eye cream.....and once they were received I quickly realized how correct she was, both are excellent products and I already notice quite a difference in the texture and appearance of the fine lines on the face. I have also just started using prescription retin-A so hopefully this combination will continue to improve the overall appearance of my skin....I am very pleased with this purchase!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100