Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
December 14, 2016

Luxury!

This deluxe cream is worth every penny. When applied it instantly leaves your skin looking smooth and the slight tint evens out the skin tone. I usually shy away from tinted lotions but I really love the glow this cream gives my skin. Great product.

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

Very Hydrating!

Was already using the Lumiere Riche Eye Balm and just love it! Bought this to use in the dry winter months on the rest of my face. Working very well for me. I have sensitive skin and this product is very gentle and very hydrating. It may seem a bit pricey, but a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Love it.

Love it for dry more mature skin. Still use a serum underneath at night time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

Great Moisturizer

After receiving a sample of this, I decided to buy it. This is so wonderful for my dry aging, menopausal skin. Has great ingredients and is easily absorbed. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Neocutis Biocream Riche is awesome!!

I started using NeoCutis Biocream at the recommendation of my dermatology office. I really like the product but it wasn't moisturizing enough for my skin. I hated to pile another moisturizer on top of such a premium product. My solution was to try the Riche formula. It does the trick. It is very moisturizing so I didn't need to use anything else. My foundation applies nicely over this too. However, I'm deducting one star because the lid doesn't stay on well (same problem with original Biocream too) AND the pump inconsistently dispenses the product: that is, sometimes I get a pea sized amount and others I get a good bit more. A little annoying for such an expensive product but I suspect it is due to the thickness of this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2016

Love this product!

This is a great product. I have dry, acne-prone skin and use this just in the evenings. It helps moisturize and does not cause break outs. I've seen an improvement in my skin since using this -- it's not a miracle cure, but my overall skin tone is improved and it seems to even help with redness. The only downside, of course, is the price. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2015

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche is a fabulous product

I have been using this product for two years when it was recommended post-procedure by my surgeon. I use it at night, along with Lumiere Riche Eye Balm, and it makes my mature, dry skin very soft, supple and well moisturized. During the day, I apply Bio-Serum, followed by Bio-Cream, Lumiere Eye Cream, and Journee Day Cream. Neocutis products are superior quality, and have greatly benefitted my very sensitive skin. Theres not a product line I could more highly recommend, and I have used many. The products are pricey so I always try to restock during sales.

Profile Photo

Bobbi

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2015

When A Dermatoligist notices a difference in your skin then you know you are doing something right!

I have been using Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche for over a year now and when I saw my Dermatologist for my Annual visit, he said my skin has never looked better in all the years he has known me. Granted my Dermatologist is the one that recommended Neocutis to me but I was the one who decided what products I wanted to use and the Bio-Cream Rich was one of the products I choose for night time. My skin is softer, more radiant and even my Rosacea has improved tremendously, at the age of 60, I couldnt ask for a better review from my Doctor!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2015

Product does Work

This product does what it states. My skin has been considerably younger looking and less dry as I have mature skin. Does not give me any breakouts either. Love the Product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2015

An old friend

I must really like this product as I have used it ever since it was recommended by my plastic surgeon 17 years ago! The Riche version works well with dry skin. You only have to use the amount that comes out of the applicator. It has a light consistency and doesnt leave my skin greasy. On non makeup days, it is the only thing I apply in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2015

Repaired Chemical Damage

I had been going to a medical spa for about 10 years and it eventually went under new ownership, re staffed, and discontinued my tried and true products. I was given wrong information and encouraged to use products that shouldn't have been combined because of their extremely active ingredients. The combined new products left me with black streaks on my face. I had chemical burns. At the time, Neocutis only had the regular Bio Cream. It was recommended by a LovelySkin consultant as well as my dermatologist office and it miraculously healed my skin! I have never had dried skin since using the Riche version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream riche Skin Balm

I love this product and I simply cant live without it! It leaves your skin smooth and moisturizes without a heavy feeling-even in hot and humid New York City summers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche

This is the best moisturizer ever. I have tried so many and this one never breaks out my skin and really helps with aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2015

GREAT FOR MATURE SKIN

I have been using this for several years now, and occasionally try other "new" products as well but keep coming back to this one! Consistently the best thing I have found! A bit pricey but it is worth the cost! I appreciate when the product is on sale and will buy 2...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2015

love it!!!!

I had contacted one of the customer care reps online to determine which of the neocutis products would suit my needs.....my main concern being dry skin, lines etc. She recommended this product as well as the neocutis eye cream.....and once they were received I quickly realized how correct she was, both are excellent products and I already notice quite a difference in the texture and appearance of the fine lines on the face. I have also just started using prescription retin-A so hopefully this combination will continue to improve the overall appearance of my skin....I am very pleased with this purchase!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2015

Neocutis Bio-Creme riche

Bio-creme Riche has been part of my skin car regimen for two years. In my experience it delivers the true qualities of a "balm" to delicate dry skin. It leaves my skin wonderfully calm, soft, and so pure looking - perfect for someone who has never worn makeup and struggles with rosaea. Neocutis Bio-Serum and Bio-Creme perfectly combine to keep my skin vital. I highly recommend this product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

excellent barrier cream

This is a high quality moisturizer that doesnt evaporate in 2 hours and wears well under sunscreen and make up. It is pretty pricey for its size, but a good cream like this is hard to come by. I will also say it is a great cream to use when your skin has been irritated by a peel or retinoids and you want to alleviate the redness or just give your skin a comforting rest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2015

Great moisturizer!

Love the way this cream moisturizes my skin, but I honestly thought it would do more than that for the cost. Was hoping for at least a change in texture, but maybe I need to use the cream longer to see a change. I have only been using for 4 months and just ordered another bottle, so I will continue to use for now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

bio cream riche

Great moisturizer, especially at night. Wonderful to have a little extra moisture in certain weather conditions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche with PSP

I find this to be a good product and I have ordered it a couple of times. I use it mostly under make up. I sometimes use a richer moisturizer at night as I live in a ocean/desert climate and when it is hot, it is dry. My dermatologist recommended this product more than a year ago as I have eczema and sensitive dry skin. It is not irritating and has active ingredients to help ward off some of the aging that is inevitable. I recommend this product as people often ask me what I use for such good skin for a 69 year old.

Profile Photo

Janis

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Great Moisturizer

Have used this facial moisturizer for a while now and love it. Heavy enough to moisturize, but light enough to use under makeup. Two negatives are that its goes pretty quickly so is expensive for the quantity you get and the cap doesnt stay on at all, which makes it hard to travel with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2014

A keeper (good product)

My dermatologist introduced me to this product. I use it daily and love it (applies easily and feels great). Its a little pricy but worth the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2014

Great product!

My dermatologist recommended this product in his opinion it is the only moisturizer that actually works. I havent had the product for very long so I cant say too much about it yet. It does go on smoothly and my skin feels soft when I use it. Ill keep using it and find out is my dermatologist is right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2014

The very best cream

I cant say enough about this cream - it truly does help your face look better from day one. Its gentle & great for difficult skin. I feel like my pores looks smaller after using for about one month and its very hydrating. I was using a product for half the price & it was hard to switch but its so worth it. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2014

such relief!

I use this product twice a day. It provides almost instant moisture which my skin needs. In dry and/or windy weather I use Hyalis under BioRiche for more protection. Wonderful products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100