Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
July 14, 2014

Great product for dry skin

This product moisturizes and soothes dry skin. My plastic surgeon recommends it for post procedures (e.g. chemical peels, lasers, microderms, etc.). It may be a little heavy in the summer for some users.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

Night Time Rejuvenation!

This is the perfect product to use at night. With my dry skin (especially during the winter months), this skin balm is very hydrating and has helped to improve my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 24, 2014

Awesome!

A really great moisturizer and repair balm. Great for sensitive and break-out-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2014

lifesaver for sensitive skin

About 6 months ago, the line of products I had been using on my skin suddenly started causing an allergic reaction. As a result, I needed a moisturizer which would help counteract my natural tendency to dryness, not aggravate my rosacea, and help my skin get back to baseline. This has been that product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2014

Outstanding Cream

Gorgeous cream for night time use. Works beautifully with Neocutis Bio Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2014

Dermatologist gave me a sample…now I’m hooked

I use bio-cream and bio-cream riche. I was first turned on to this product when my dermatologist gave me a sample on a post procedure visit. I had really dry, flaky skin around my mouth and chin. It eliminated the dryness and soothed the red irritation. Now, anytime I need deeper hydration (post procedure, winter months, some nights) I reach for the riche formula. I attribute my good skin to 1/3 genetics, 1/3 office procedures and 1/3 to using awesome products…good products like Neocutis really do make a difference.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2014

Absolutely Love!

Great for hydration and always makes my skin look supple. Been using this product for a few years now and would gladly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Great product

This is a great product that smooths the skin. It definitely moisturizes. It does not smell good however so do not wear out on a date :-).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2014

The Best NIght Cream EVER!

I was introduced to this product-line by my dermatologist. In addition to using it nightly, I also had a laser procedure and and used it morning and night for faster recovery. It leaves my very dry, mature skin feeling young, moist, and subtle. Seriously, the best night cream I have ever used and the best price and fastest delivery, right here at LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

Delicious

This is the ultimate moisturizer. it leaves skin feeling nourished and soft and over time repairs damage that has been done to the skin through the environment and sun exposure. I highly recommend this entire line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2014

PSP Neocutis

Fantastic product. Read about products containing PSP years ago in W Magazine. Amazing. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2014

A Welcome Moisture Boost!

This is great for dry, mature, or skin undergoing laser treatments. The texture is more emollient, but easily absorbed. Nice Winter cream too!

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2013

Amazing cream

This cream is really amazing! It works for both combination and oily skins. I use it everyday, and I am super happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2013

Nice product

I just switched to this brand and I am quite happy with my decision. This product goes on smoothly and is not oily. I have only been using this product nightly for the last couple weeks but I have already noticed my skin is smoother and less dry. Also it did not cause any breakouts like some products do. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2013

Face cream

Excellent cream for combination skin. Rich cream but not oily. Very impressed with only utilizing for the past 3 weeks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

Pricey, but worth every penny!

This skin care balm has transformed my dry, sensitive skin into a very lustrous and hydrated complexion. I am also acne prone and it has not caused any breakouts so its moisturizing but not greasy. The Neocutis line is top quality products, you cant go wrong with any of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2013

good skin care product

it is very rich. good for the dry weather in winter

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2013

Bio-Cream RICHE BALM is amazing!

I prefer the Bio-Cream RICHE BALM to the regular Bio-Cream as it is more EMOLLIENT and is somewhat heavier in consistency than the regular Bio-Cream. I like to have this product available to layer over topical C Serums and/or retin-a , post laser procedures and just for everyday use alone as it provides the growth factors in a creamy base with no distinct/strong smell. I have recommended this Neocutis product (as well as a few other NeoCutis products) to several friends, all of which are very happy with the product as well as the excellent customer service of LovelySkin! I always buy from LovelySkin and have several friends I have introduced to this website as I can trust they sell AUTHENTIC dermatologist grade products for less than in the office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2013

Another Great Product from Neocutis!

I use Bio-cream on my face and hands in the evening. The cream goes in quickly and a small amount is all that is needed. My skin looks and feels great in the AM! Neocutis equals quality!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2013

Like it but expensive.

Bought this to use after having a fraxel treatment. It is very moisturizing and Im hoping the PSP is actually working. I healed fine and would use the product again after a treatment or a peel. I really wouldnt mind using it on a daily basis but it is too expensive for me to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Nicely emollient

At 54 with sensitive, dry, yet fussy menopausal acne-prone skin, I made the switch from bio cream to bio cream riche and am so glad I did. It is not heavy at all and is just a little bit more emollient - just what I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2013

Very Emollient

This product feels great on your skin. Applied sun screen over it and there was no greasy feel. Great product. Keeps your skin soft and dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2012

Excellent hydration

Feels like you are massaging liquid silk on your skin. My foundation easily applied afterwards and my skin stayed dewy, not dry looking, all day. Excellent product that I will be repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100