Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
September 16, 2015

An old friend

I must really like this product as I have used it ever since it was recommended by my plastic surgeon 17 years ago! The Riche version works well with dry skin. You only have to use the amount that comes out of the applicator. It has a light consistency and doesnt leave my skin greasy. On non makeup days, it is the only thing I apply in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2015

Repaired Chemical Damage

I had been going to a medical spa for about 10 years and it eventually went under new ownership, re staffed, and discontinued my tried and true products. I was given wrong information and encouraged to use products that shouldn't have been combined because of their extremely active ingredients. The combined new products left me with black streaks on my face. I had chemical burns. At the time, Neocutis only had the regular Bio Cream. It was recommended by a LovelySkin consultant as well as my dermatologist office and it miraculously healed my skin! I have never had dried skin since using the Riche version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream riche Skin Balm

I love this product and I simply cant live without it! It leaves your skin smooth and moisturizes without a heavy feeling-even in hot and humid New York City summers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche

This is the best moisturizer ever. I have tried so many and this one never breaks out my skin and really helps with aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2015

GREAT FOR MATURE SKIN

I have been using this for several years now, and occasionally try other "new" products as well but keep coming back to this one! Consistently the best thing I have found! A bit pricey but it is worth the cost! I appreciate when the product is on sale and will buy 2...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2015

love it!!!!

I had contacted one of the customer care reps online to determine which of the neocutis products would suit my needs.....my main concern being dry skin, lines etc. She recommended this product as well as the neocutis eye cream.....and once they were received I quickly realized how correct she was, both are excellent products and I already notice quite a difference in the texture and appearance of the fine lines on the face. I have also just started using prescription retin-A so hopefully this combination will continue to improve the overall appearance of my skin....I am very pleased with this purchase!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2015

Neocutis Bio-Creme riche

Bio-creme Riche has been part of my skin car regimen for two years. In my experience it delivers the true qualities of a "balm" to delicate dry skin. It leaves my skin wonderfully calm, soft, and so pure looking - perfect for someone who has never worn makeup and struggles with rosaea. Neocutis Bio-Serum and Bio-Creme perfectly combine to keep my skin vital. I highly recommend this product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

excellent barrier cream

This is a high quality moisturizer that doesnt evaporate in 2 hours and wears well under sunscreen and make up. It is pretty pricey for its size, but a good cream like this is hard to come by. I will also say it is a great cream to use when your skin has been irritated by a peel or retinoids and you want to alleviate the redness or just give your skin a comforting rest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2015

Great moisturizer!

Love the way this cream moisturizes my skin, but I honestly thought it would do more than that for the cost. Was hoping for at least a change in texture, but maybe I need to use the cream longer to see a change. I have only been using for 4 months and just ordered another bottle, so I will continue to use for now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

bio cream riche

Great moisturizer, especially at night. Wonderful to have a little extra moisture in certain weather conditions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2015

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche with PSP

I find this to be a good product and I have ordered it a couple of times. I use it mostly under make up. I sometimes use a richer moisturizer at night as I live in a ocean/desert climate and when it is hot, it is dry. My dermatologist recommended this product more than a year ago as I have eczema and sensitive dry skin. It is not irritating and has active ingredients to help ward off some of the aging that is inevitable. I recommend this product as people often ask me what I use for such good skin for a 69 year old.

Profile Photo

Janis

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Great Moisturizer

Have used this facial moisturizer for a while now and love it. Heavy enough to moisturize, but light enough to use under makeup. Two negatives are that its goes pretty quickly so is expensive for the quantity you get and the cap doesnt stay on at all, which makes it hard to travel with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2014

A keeper (good product)

My dermatologist introduced me to this product. I use it daily and love it (applies easily and feels great). Its a little pricy but worth the cost.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2014

Great product!

My dermatologist recommended this product in his opinion it is the only moisturizer that actually works. I havent had the product for very long so I cant say too much about it yet. It does go on smoothly and my skin feels soft when I use it. Ill keep using it and find out is my dermatologist is right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2014

The very best cream

I cant say enough about this cream - it truly does help your face look better from day one. Its gentle & great for difficult skin. I feel like my pores looks smaller after using for about one month and its very hydrating. I was using a product for half the price & it was hard to switch but its so worth it. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2014

such relief!

I use this product twice a day. It provides almost instant moisture which my skin needs. In dry and/or windy weather I use Hyalis under BioRiche for more protection. Wonderful products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2014

Great product for dry skin

This product moisturizes and soothes dry skin. My plastic surgeon recommends it for post procedures (e.g. chemical peels, lasers, microderms, etc.). It may be a little heavy in the summer for some users.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

Night Time Rejuvenation!

This is the perfect product to use at night. With my dry skin (especially during the winter months), this skin balm is very hydrating and has helped to improve my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 24, 2014

Awesome!

A really great moisturizer and repair balm. Great for sensitive and break-out-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2014

lifesaver for sensitive skin

About 6 months ago, the line of products I had been using on my skin suddenly started causing an allergic reaction. As a result, I needed a moisturizer which would help counteract my natural tendency to dryness, not aggravate my rosacea, and help my skin get back to baseline. This has been that product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2014

Outstanding Cream

Gorgeous cream for night time use. Works beautifully with Neocutis Bio Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2014

Dermatologist gave me a sample…now I’m hooked

I use bio-cream and bio-cream riche. I was first turned on to this product when my dermatologist gave me a sample on a post procedure visit. I had really dry, flaky skin around my mouth and chin. It eliminated the dryness and soothed the red irritation. Now, anytime I need deeper hydration (post procedure, winter months, some nights) I reach for the riche formula. I attribute my good skin to 1/3 genetics, 1/3 office procedures and 1/3 to using awesome products…good products like Neocutis really do make a difference.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2014

Absolutely Love!

Great for hydration and always makes my skin look supple. Been using this product for a few years now and would gladly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Great product

This is a great product that smooths the skin. It definitely moisturizes. It does not smell good however so do not wear out on a date :-).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2014

The Best NIght Cream EVER!

I was introduced to this product-line by my dermatologist. In addition to using it nightly, I also had a laser procedure and and used it morning and night for faster recovery. It leaves my very dry, mature skin feeling young, moist, and subtle. Seriously, the best night cream I have ever used and the best price and fastest delivery, right here at LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680