Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
December 24, 2017

Has done wonders

This face lotion has changed my skin completely. I often experience dry and flaky skin on my face in the winter, and after using this product for a week, my skin was moisturized and had a glow to it. Well worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche

I love this creme. It's a great moisturizer. My skin is so soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Bio cream Riche with PSP

So far, I am getting great results. I would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2017

A staple in my skin care routine

I have been using the Neocutis Biocream products for 10 years. They have become a staple in my skin care regime. I often get mistaken as sometime 13 years younger than my actual age and I attribute this to Neocutis as well as Skin Ceuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Best moisturizer ever!!

I absolutely love this moisturizer! I have been a Neocutis fan for 3 years now and I can tell a big difference in the look and feel of my skin. Luminere Riche and Bio-Cream are staples in my skin care routine.I can't do without them.

Profile Picture for Diana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Excellent

Neocutis Biocream Riche is the best moisturizer I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

I purchased Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) during a promotional discount. It is an excellent moisturizer. However, due to the high price, I am unlikely to purchase it on a regular basis (hence the 4-star rating). I have very dry skin, especially around my eyes and neck, and find this product helps reduce the sensation of tightening around my eyes and crepey skin on my neck as my skin uses up its morning dose of moisturizer (I am 46 years old). However, I will likely stick to other (less expensive) products that seem to be as effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche

I have used this product for five years and am so pleased, as I am aging, that my skin remains hydrated and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2017

A wonderful product

Love this line of skin care. Well worth it, although it is a bit pricey, you use so little it really lasts. It's wonderful

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Love it!!!

Having dry to normal skin (more on the dry side) I've found Neocutis products to be the cleanest and best products on the market. This moisturizer leaves my face feeling fresh, clean and hydrated and my foundation just glides over my face leaving my skin feeling smooth, and natural. I've been hooked for several years now after trying many different products over the last 60 years...I'm almost 70! Love Bio-Cream Riche with PSP.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Love this product!

I have been using this cream for almost 3 months and I love it. It is a bit pricey but I have used products in the same price range and this is way better and a little goes a long way. I feel my skin smoother and super moist. My skin is really sensitive and this cream has a calming effect so it feels great! I haven't seen much difference with fine lines but I think is too soon to tell. I will definitely buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Wonderful Cream

Use this at night and wake up with soft flawless skin. Have used it for about six months and my skin looks great everyday

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Disappointing

I must say that despite all the hype I am disappointed in the results thus far from this product. I received better results and better moisturization from other products I've ordered from LovelySkin. I haven't used up the product yet but, so far no good!

Profile Photo

Gailgmh

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Love NEO but not this product

Let me first start by saying I LOVE neocutis! I only use their eye cream and brag about it constantly. When I ran out of my R&F night cream I decided I didn't want that auto shipment anymore and I love neo so lets give them a try. I knew this cream would be thick, I knew I'd have to rub it between both hands before applying to warm up, I read ALL the reviews from various places. However I did NOT know it was be the case of my breakouts for 2 months straight! I kept trying to give it the benefit of the doubt. I wish I would've sent it back, skip this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2017

I'm a Believer!

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products in 2008, and I've been using them ever since. People don't believe me when I tell them I'm 50 years old! Seriously! I truly believe that my Neocutis skin care regimen has made all the difference. The Biocream Riche is what I use at night for extra moisturization. It feels great, lightweight without being greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2017

Love This!

My skin looks refreshed! It gives me the moisture needed to improve my skin but doesn't feel oily or clog my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

Love!

This is my favorite facial moisturizer. I have extremely dry skin/acne prone and use it morning and night. It's the only moisturizer that helps me maintain a somewhat "normal" level of moisture in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2017

Love

It does everything it says. I will be buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2017

Perfect product

This is a great product for Rosacea or dry skin. Works amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Great for Dry skin!

I use Bio-crème at night during the spring and summer months but during the cold fall and winter months ( I live in a cold climate ) I needed to switch it up. This Riche crème offers more hydration for when my skin becomes painfully dry without feeling too heavy or clogging up my pores and creating breakouts. Just the opposite, it hydrates my skin, improves texture and skin tone with smoothing my wrinkles. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Worth every penny

This product is quite pricey, but my dermatologist had recommended this line years ago for its qualified research and results. I have to agree, there is nothing quite like it. I have much drier skin now that I am 40, and it worsens in the winter. This moisturizes without feeling heavy and alleviated any redness I had on my cheeks. My skin really feels softer and looks more youthful. Just buy it - you won't be sorry.

Profile Photo

Lacey

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2016

Neocutis products

I've been using Neocutis products for over a year, and I am excited when they introduce new products. I have noticed fewer wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. This product leaves my skin soft and it does not clog my pores. This is my favorite facial product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

I''m in Heaven! This product is the best thing that has ever happened to my face. I have been using Estee Lauder products for YEARS and the never accomplished what this product did for my skin in less than one month!!! I also received a sample of Triple Lipid Restore - OMG again! Those thing smile wrinkles have almost vanished!!! Ordering that product next week when i get paid :) I am 57 years old and have never felt better about myself! THANK YOU!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2016

Quality product

I have used Neocutis products before and found them effective in terms of younger looking skin. By that I am including the qualities of more even toned with less noticeable wrinkles. I recommend this product for dryer skin and/or colder, harsher weather because it is thick. It is a great moisturizer. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Very soothing.

I like this cream a lot. I have super-sensitive skin, and this is quite soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100