Product Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio Cream Riche Extra Moisturizing Overnight Smoothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


108 Results
August 12, 2018

NeocutisBio-Cream Riche with PSP

I have been using this for many years and believe it has helped my skin remain youthful and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Moisture getting

I went back to using this product, and my skin is so much softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2018

User this product for years

It is really great! I have super sensitive skin, and this cream is so soothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018

Very good product

This is an excellent moisturizer. I have mature, sensitive skin with mild rosacea. I need a rich moisturizer and this one meets my needs. What I like best is that it is fragrance-free and works well for sensitive skin. It is a richer formulation and may not be suited for oily skin, but for those of us with drier skin, it is good. It is getting warmer out now, but I do not find it too rich. In fact, I will often use a hyaluronic acid serum before it if my skin is looking a little flaky when I use foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

my must have product

I have been using this moisturizer for years, and it is by far the best skin moisturizer I have used (and I have used a lot!). I love this product and find it to be the perfect fit for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche

The best moisurizing cream I’ve ever used. Love love it!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

A Must Have

This is an absolute must in my skin care routine. Once I hit 50, my skin became so dry and this really moisturizes it, reduces wrinkling and has no real fragrance. Perfect 10

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Good deep moisterizer

This is a very good deep moisturizer when your skin is getting very dry due to cold winter. I use 3 to 4 times a week keeps my skin in good shape.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

I love it!

I've used Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche for about five years now. I saw a new aesthetician recently and she couldn't believe my skin was fifty-one years old. It's worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Bio cream riche is just right!

I much prefer the Bio cream Riche because the hydration is just right. Emollient without being greasy. As always, love the Swiss research and proven results on growth factors in Neocutis skin care.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Has done wonders

This face lotion has changed my skin completely. I often experience dry and flaky skin on my face in the winter, and after using this product for a week, my skin was moisturized and had a glow to it. Well worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche

I love this creme. It's a great moisturizer. My skin is so soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Bio cream Riche with PSP

So far, I am getting great results. I would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2017

A staple in my skin care routine

I have been using the Neocutis Biocream products for 10 years. They have become a staple in my skin care regime. I often get mistaken as sometime 13 years younger than my actual age and I attribute this to Neocutis as well as Skin Ceuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Best moisturizer ever!!

I absolutely love this moisturizer! I have been a Neocutis fan for 3 years now and I can tell a big difference in the look and feel of my skin. Luminere Riche and Bio-Cream are staples in my skin care routine.I can't do without them.

Profile Picture for Diana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Excellent

Neocutis Biocream Riche is the best moisturizer I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

I purchased Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) during a promotional discount. It is an excellent moisturizer. However, due to the high price, I am unlikely to purchase it on a regular basis (hence the 4-star rating). I have very dry skin, especially around my eyes and neck, and find this product helps reduce the sensation of tightening around my eyes and crepey skin on my neck as my skin uses up its morning dose of moisturizer (I am 46 years old). However, I will likely stick to other (less expensive) products that seem to be as effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche

I have used this product for five years and am so pleased, as I am aging, that my skin remains hydrated and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2017

A wonderful product

Love this line of skin care. Well worth it, although it is a bit pricey, you use so little it really lasts. It's wonderful

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Love it!!!

Having dry to normal skin (more on the dry side) I've found Neocutis products to be the cleanest and best products on the market. This moisturizer leaves my face feeling fresh, clean and hydrated and my foundation just glides over my face leaving my skin feeling smooth, and natural. I've been hooked for several years now after trying many different products over the last 60 years...I'm almost 70! Love Bio-Cream Riche with PSP.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Love this product!

I have been using this cream for almost 3 months and I love it. It is a bit pricey but I have used products in the same price range and this is way better and a little goes a long way. I feel my skin smoother and super moist. My skin is really sensitive and this cream has a calming effect so it feels great! I haven't seen much difference with fine lines but I think is too soon to tell. I will definitely buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Wonderful Cream

Use this at night and wake up with soft flawless skin. Have used it for about six months and my skin looks great everyday

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Disappointing

I must say that despite all the hype I am disappointed in the results thus far from this product. I received better results and better moisturization from other products I've ordered from LovelySkin. I haven't used up the product yet but, so far no good!

Profile Photo

Gailgmh

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Love NEO but not this product

Let me first start by saying I LOVE neocutis! I only use their eye cream and brag about it constantly. When I ran out of my R&F night cream I decided I didn't want that auto shipment anymore and I love neo so lets give them a try. I knew this cream would be thick, I knew I'd have to rub it between both hands before applying to warm up, I read ALL the reviews from various places. However I did NOT know it was be the case of my breakouts for 2 months straight! I kept trying to give it the benefit of the doubt. I wish I would've sent it back, skip this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2017

I'm a Believer!

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products in 2008, and I've been using them ever since. People don't believe me when I tell them I'm 50 years old! Seriously! I truly believe that my Neocutis skin care regimen has made all the difference. The Biocream Riche is what I use at night for extra moisturization. It feels great, lightweight without being greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
1
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100