LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm UV block spf 32 # 6
June 09, 2017

I love it, perfect for dry skin, thank you Obagi

Love it!
September 29, 2016

My favorite sunblock. Protects skin great.

Best sunscreen
August 08, 2016

Using for 7+ yrs. have melasma and this keeps it under control. Not to mention anti aging. Best physical sunscreen! Over 40 with great skin!

nu-derm physical sunblock
May 01, 2016

I really has high hopes for this sunscreen. I have dry sensitive skin and after reading reviews i thought i would try this one. It is very thick!!! I read one review saying that but i thought i would try this...As dry as i am i thought it would be ok. I was wrong it is so thick it is hard to spread, once rubbed in it just feels like it is sitting on your skin never completely absorbing in. I had high hopes that this would be the one i have sensitive skin and am looking for a gentle hydrating physical sunscreen i will try to use this on my body since summer is coming. I talked to customer service and she told me to try the Elta md physical tinted sunscreen so i ordered it today. Keeping my fingers crossed!!!

Very thick if you like full coverage
December 24, 2015

This sunscreen is really thick. So thick I can barely squeeze it out of the bottle. Its also very hard to apply and smooth onto your face because it is so thick. It also goes on white so when I apply my makeup after, I have to put on bronzer or I look like casper the ghost. It has great sun protection but it takes a while to blend in.

Good coverage
October 22, 2015

Absorbs slowly and gives good coverage and protection.

There are much better sun screens
March 31, 2015

I was very disappointed in this product. It was very thick & I had to rub very hard to get it blended in. I am allergic to chemical sunscreens. Ive tried many high-end "physical" facial unscreens searching for the perfect one. I would recommend the following: LaRoche-posey Anthelioa 50 Mineral, SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion, or Elta MD Broad-spectrum SPF 41. All these are "physical" sunscreens.

great sunscreen
March 27, 2015

I use the whole Obagi NuDerm line and this is a great final step of my morning routine. Perfect for under make-up as well. I highly recommend it.

AWESOME PRODUCT
August 13, 2014

This is a really awesome product it works efficiently and it did clear most of the dark spots on my face really recommend it

Best sunscreen
July 30, 2014

I absolutely love this sunscreen. I am very picky about what i put on my face as I have sensitive, normal/dry breakout prone skin and dont like chemicals. My concerns are anti/aging and preventative care. When i use this i never burn or tan. I use it when i go outdoors and when i go running. It doesnt sting my eyes or anything. Besides that it doesnt leave a white cast. I have figured out that the best way to put it on so that it doesnt leave a white cast is, to let it sit on my skin after i spread it on my face for about 10 minutes. After that i rub it in and no white cast. I actually get alot of compliments on my face looking radiant and nice when i just wear this alone with no foundation. Love it and will keep repurchasing.

Skier/Sailor
February 12, 2014

I am outside in the sun year round and need a stick with you extra protection sunscreen. This is it!! Zelda Mae

Perfect!
January 14, 2013

Zinc is so good for your skin, in addition to being a good sunblock, so I love that this is 18% zinc. This formula is thick and creamy, but spreads easily on my skin and leaves a nice extra layer of moisture. My makeup glides on nicely over it, and it's great alone also. This one is a keeper -- I love it!

I highly recommend it!
November 06, 2012

THis is truly a sun Block. With the high percentage of zinc oxide, this is, in my opinion and experience the best product for sun damage PROTECTION out there.

How I start my day
July 31, 2012

I have been using this product since I had a Fraxel procedure in 2009. I have been faithfully applying it everyday, even on rainy days. My skin has remained pigment free and I haven't had a single burn. I panic if I happen to forget to apply it.

nu-derm physical UV block SPF 32
March 13, 2012

You can actually feel the protection from the sun (I live at a high elevation).

My favorite sunscreen
October 14, 2011

I have sensitive skin and am allergic to many sunscreens. This one, I can use with no problem!

Sunblock #6
September 16, 2011

I have been using this products for many years. Hightly recommanded.

Great Product!
September 09, 2011

It does what it states.

Great Sunblock!!!
September 09, 2011

Finally! I've found the best sunblock ever! You can't go wrong with 18.5% zinc oxide. I live in CA. It's sunny all day everyday so I wear it under my make up.

Great Product
July 04, 2011

Great sun block for after procedure skin! Recommended!

Great physical block
February 02, 2010

If you've had any type of procedures on your face (IPL, facials, peels) the one thing you don't want to do is undo the results of what you have paid for. I found Obagi to be the best skin block, especially for my face, of any I have used. I always keep a spare bottle on hand -- don't ever want to run out!

It would be perfect if...
September 02, 2008

I really like all of the Obagi Sunscreens, but this one is my favorite. For a sunscreen that has a high percentage of zinc oxcide, it goes on quite smoothly and leaves my face looking protected, but not like it has a white mask. Although I live in the California desert, I spend much of the summer in Las Vegas, Nevada. The high temperature and intense heat requires me to re-apply sunscreen quite often. Obagi's SPF 32 would be perfect if it were both waterproof and sweatproof; a must for any desert climate. I hope their chemists will create such a sunscreen. Otherwise, I recommend it to everyone looking for an effective, high-quality sunscreen... You won't be disappointed.

OBAGI NU DERM SUN BLOCK SPF32#6
August 16, 2008

ANOTHER GREAT OBAGI PRODUCT! I use this product daily and appreciate how it makes my skin feel and look.

Sun Block
August 16, 2008

A great product easy to use and stays on

Good product
August 15, 2008

I've been using this for years along with my Obagi regimen and it gives me the sun protection without any breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100