Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
February 24, 2019

Obagi product

I like this product and all Obagi collections for my dry skin, everybody seeing me told me you look like 10 years younger than my really age. Also, my skin has been brighter and smoother, so I don’t change this product ever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Love this product

It is perfect, like all product from Obagi. It is not greasy and really protects your skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Love the product but hate the container

I bought this physical UV SPF 32 before, and the product itself was great, easy to spread on my face, and worked wonderfully with the application of the foundation on the top of it nevertheless, it was very difficult to squeeze the product out from the plastic container but was possible. And this time, I bought it again, it came with the same type of container, and for reason that I do not understand, the product is even harder to be squeezed out from its plastic container, and I do consider myself a strong woman. The plastic container seems very much the same to me as the last time, but the product quantity seems less, and only after a week of using it, making effort to squeeze the product out, the plastic container now looks as it is partially vacuum with suction, and makes it impossible to squeeze anything out, even I can see through the light that there is still some sunscreen lotion inside. It is unfortunate that I like the product and now I have to cut the plastic container to transfer the product to another container, so I can make use what is left inside. Now, I wonder if that still provides me the same benefit that the sunscreen lotion from its original container or it may lose its potency? I hope they change the container, and make it easier to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

My derm sunscreen

This sunscreen is thick and white, but it melts into your skin in a few minutes. I wear it when I’m going to spend all day in the sun. Great protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Obagi #6

This product helps lighten dark spots!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

The BEST Sunscreen!

I have been using this sunscreen for over 10 yrs. I have a fair complexion and can burn easily. This is all that I put on my face when I’m at the pool and never burn!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great product!

I used this product prior to this purchase. It sure protects my delicate skin when I am on the golf course at least four times a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

The Best Physical suncreen

I've been using this product for over 10 years when I am windsurfing and hiking in constant sun exposure. It's the very best at protecting my skin! My skin is susceptible to sun spots, but I have had no facial skin cancers since using this product. Recommended by my dermatologist. It makes my face a bit white, but it works!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Obagi Nu-Derm UV block spf 32 # 6

I love it, perfect for dry skin, thank you Obagi

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

Love it!

My favorite sunblock. Protects skin great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Best sunscreen

Using for 7+ yrs. have melasma and this keeps it under control. Not to mention anti aging. Best physical sunscreen! Over 40 with great skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2016

nu-derm physical sunblock

I really has high hopes for this sunscreen. I have dry sensitive skin and after reading reviews i thought i would try this one. It is very thick!!! I read one review saying that but i thought i would try this...As dry as i am i thought it would be ok. I was wrong it is so thick it is hard to spread, once rubbed in it just feels like it is sitting on your skin never completely absorbing in. I had high hopes that this would be the one i have sensitive skin and am looking for a gentle hydrating physical sunscreen i will try to use this on my body since summer is coming. I talked to customer service and she told me to try the Elta md physical tinted sunscreen so i ordered it today. Keeping my fingers crossed!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2015

Very thick if you like full coverage

This sunscreen is really thick. So thick I can barely squeeze it out of the bottle. Its also very hard to apply and smooth onto your face because it is so thick. It also goes on white so when I apply my makeup after, I have to put on bronzer or I look like casper the ghost. It has great sun protection but it takes a while to blend in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2015

Good coverage

Absorbs slowly and gives good coverage and protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2015

There are much better sun screens

I was very disappointed in this product. It was very thick & I had to rub very hard to get it blended in. I am allergic to chemical sunscreens. Ive tried many high-end "physical" facial unscreens searching for the perfect one. I would recommend the following: LaRoche-posey Anthelioa 50 Mineral, SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion, or Elta MD Broad-spectrum SPF 41. All these are "physical" sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2015

great sunscreen

I use the whole Obagi NuDerm line and this is a great final step of my morning routine. Perfect for under make-up as well. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2014

AWESOME PRODUCT

This is a really awesome product it works efficiently and it did clear most of the dark spots on my face really recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2014

Best sunscreen

I absolutely love this sunscreen. I am very picky about what i put on my face as I have sensitive, normal/dry breakout prone skin and dont like chemicals. My concerns are anti/aging and preventative care. When i use this i never burn or tan. I use it when i go outdoors and when i go running. It doesnt sting my eyes or anything. Besides that it doesnt leave a white cast. I have figured out that the best way to put it on so that it doesnt leave a white cast is, to let it sit on my skin after i spread it on my face for about 10 minutes. After that i rub it in and no white cast. I actually get alot of compliments on my face looking radiant and nice when i just wear this alone with no foundation. Love it and will keep repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2014

Skier/Sailor

I am outside in the sun year round and need a stick with you extra protection sunscreen. This is it!! Zelda Mae

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2013

Perfect!

Zinc is so good for your skin, in addition to being a good sunblock, so I love that this is 18% zinc. This formula is thick and creamy, but spreads easily on my skin and leaves a nice extra layer of moisture. My makeup glides on nicely over it, and it's great alone also. This one is a keeper -- I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2012

I highly recommend it!

THis is truly a sun Block. With the high percentage of zinc oxide, this is, in my opinion and experience the best product for sun damage PROTECTION out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2012

How I start my day

I have been using this product since I had a Fraxel procedure in 2009. I have been faithfully applying it everyday, even on rainy days. My skin has remained pigment free and I haven't had a single burn. I panic if I happen to forget to apply it.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

March 13, 2012

nu-derm physical UV block SPF 32

You can actually feel the protection from the sun (I live at a high elevation).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2011

My favorite sunscreen

I have sensitive skin and am allergic to many sunscreens. This one, I can use with no problem!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

Sunblock #6

I have been using this products for many years. Hightly recommanded.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
1
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100