Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

Reviews For Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

$21.00 was $30.00
November 10, 2018

Shampoo

It’s a wonderful shampoo, and very little is required to do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

If you have never!

You should buy this now. I have been using this product line for over 6 years. I am almost 60 with shoulder length hair and I’ve been told my hair is shiny and looks very healthy. It’s a bit of an extravagance for hair but well worth it for hair that is in good condition. Shampoo and conditioner are both great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Quality shampoo

I was impressed with this shampoo. I've used other Pureology shampoos, but I like this one the best. I feel like my hair gets clean without drying out. My hair feels so strong and healthy. I have fine straight hair, and this shampoo does not weigh my hair down, yet it keeps it moisturized. I have chosen to rotate this shampoo and matching conditioner with my other shampoos, so that my hair will not be getting too much of the same thing. I am very glad that I purchased this product. I had gotten a free sample of this from LovelySkin and liked it. It is expensive, but a little goes a long way, and I feel it is worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Not what I was hoping for...

I have very damaged, fried hair from highlights. I was hoping the shampoo would help repair and smooth it out, but I did not get the results I was hoping for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Great Shampoo

Great things about this shampoo: washes hair in a strengthening way, does not take away the hair color, and works perfectly with its conditioner. The only sad part is that I have been told twice to use shampoo and conditioner that has biotin. This shampoo has no biotin, but I have not found a shampoo with biotin that smells better or washes better than Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Love Love Love!!!!

This is the best!

Profile Photo

Amandaflair

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Hydrating & great for color-treated hair

Super nourishing shampoo that smells HEAVENLY. I have fine, thin hair and it doesn't weigh it down. It makes your hair feel so healthy and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Great product

I've been using it for a month now and seems like it's good for my hair. No complaints. I recommend it :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

Excellent shampoo!!

This shampoo will improve the quality of your hair. It is sulfate free. I have been using if for 3 months and it has made a huge difference in the strength and appearance of my hair. Highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

This shampoo started improving the condition of my hair after one shampoo. My hair has more body and holds a style much longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

The Best

This is the best shampoo for older, color treated hair. It leaves my hair soft, smelling great and static free. Not to mention my hair salon sells this product for twice as much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Love this stuff

This shampoo with the matching conditioner have saved my ageing, color-treated hair. I am so glad that LovelySkin now carries this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680