2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

Reviews For
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
June 19, 2019

Great Shampoo

Leaves hair shiny and easy to style. It is smooth but not too flat. Would definitely but again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Best Shampoo

Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo is the best shampoo I have used in a long time. I am in my mid-50s, and this shampoo makes my hair clean, soft and strong! A must-have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Strength Cure shampoo

I love this shampoo! Great for color treated hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Everyday shampoo

Everything you need in everyday shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Strength Cure shampoo

I used Pureology's Perfect for Platinum line for years. Strength Cure was recommended after my original line was discontinued. My hair feels soft, silky, and strong. I highly recommend this line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Not crazy over the smell

It definitely thickens my hair, but it smells like baby powder, so if you like that smell you'll like it. I thought it made my my hair heavier and harder to style. It got dirtier faster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Shampoo

It’s a wonderful shampoo, and very little is required to do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

If you have never!

You should buy this now. I have been using this product line for over 6 years. I am almost 60 with shoulder length hair and I’ve been told my hair is shiny and looks very healthy. It’s a bit of an extravagance for hair but well worth it for hair that is in good condition. Shampoo and conditioner are both great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Quality shampoo

I was impressed with this shampoo. I've used other Pureology shampoos, but I like this one the best. I feel like my hair gets clean without drying out. My hair feels so strong and healthy. I have fine straight hair, and this shampoo does not weigh my hair down, yet it keeps it moisturized. I have chosen to rotate this shampoo and matching conditioner with my other shampoos, so that my hair will not be getting too much of the same thing. I am very glad that I purchased this product. I had gotten a free sample of this from LovelySkin and liked it. It is expensive, but a little goes a long way, and I feel it is worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Not what I was hoping for...

I have very damaged, fried hair from highlights. I was hoping the shampoo would help repair and smooth it out, but I did not get the results I was hoping for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Great Shampoo

Great things about this shampoo: washes hair in a strengthening way, does not take away the hair color, and works perfectly with its conditioner. The only sad part is that I have been told twice to use shampoo and conditioner that has biotin. This shampoo has no biotin, but I have not found a shampoo with biotin that smells better or washes better than Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Love Love Love!!!!

This is the best!

Profile Photo

Amandaflair

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Hydrating & great for color-treated hair

Super nourishing shampoo that smells HEAVENLY. I have fine, thin hair and it doesn't weigh it down. It makes your hair feel so healthy and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Great product

I've been using it for a month now and seems like it's good for my hair. No complaints. I recommend it :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

Excellent shampoo!!

This shampoo will improve the quality of your hair. It is sulfate free. I have been using if for 3 months and it has made a huge difference in the strength and appearance of my hair. Highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

This shampoo started improving the condition of my hair after one shampoo. My hair has more body and holds a style much longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

The Best

This is the best shampoo for older, color treated hair. It leaves my hair soft, smelling great and static free. Not to mention my hair salon sells this product for twice as much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Love this stuff

This shampoo with the matching conditioner have saved my ageing, color-treated hair. I am so glad that LovelySkin now carries this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
3
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
2
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
3
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100