Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

Reviews For Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

$24.00 was $30.00
35 Results
September 24, 2020

Strong Hair

I was using the hydrating shampoo which was good but left my hair flat. This makes my hair strong and gives it body. Love it!

Profile Photo

Jfields

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Hair feels like silk

This shampoo works great for my dry and curly hair. My hair feels smooth and silky. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Pureology for Blonde

Love All Pureology as they help to maintain your color and wonderful hair care too! The blonde formula really tones the blonde so no brassy effects!

Profile Photo

Happygirl

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Best shampoo ever!!!

This has done wonders on my hair damage from bleaching. This is a reorder of the same size bottle. Lovelyskin has everything I need. One stop shopping!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Excellent Shampoo

I started using this in April when I was unable to get my hair done due to shutdowns. I was looking for products that would keep my hair looking healthy. This did it!! A little goes a long way and it is soo worth it!

Profile Photo

MasonsMon

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Pureology is the best

Leaves hair feeling strong. Rinses out easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Great Product!

A little goes a long way! Leaves my hair shiny and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Daily shampoo

This is an incredible shampoo to use daily. I’ve noticed my hair is shiny and healthier. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

heavy scent

Strength cure shampoo has a very thick lather. It feels neither drying nor hydrating. It left my hair a bit tangled. Unlike other reviewers, I thought the scent was a combination of tropical fruit and perfume, with maybe a touch of vanilla. It is a fairly strong scent but does not seem to linger too much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 20, 2020

Love this shampoo,,and here's why

I have very fine hair and as I age it seems to be more fragile. Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo not only cleanses my hair but leaves it feeling as if I'd just come back from an expensive salon! I've been using it now for at least 10 years!!

Profile Photo

SSW

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Great Conditioner

I use this product together with the shampoo and it makes a huge difference. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

Mags

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Love this shampoo

Tried this for the first time, and am very happy I did. Leaves my hair and scalp feeling clean and fresh. Love the scent!

Profile Photo

queenie

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Love this Shampoo

I have used other Pureology shampoos and I like this one the best. It does a good job cleaning your hair and leaves it strong and healthy. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Didn't work for me

While I have enjoyed other Pureology products, this one didn't work for me. I didn't care for the smell (which smelled like baby shampoo to me), and I found the shampoo to be thinner and more runny than their other products. It also seemed like it weighed down my hair a bit more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Great Product

I really love this shampoo. I alternate it with some of their other ones. This one really strengthens your hair and makes it very shiny. It is great for color treated hair and for hair that is blow dried frequently. It has a great fragrance as well. You really can't go wrong with this shampoo.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

Great daily shampoo. I generally have oily hair and this isn't too heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Pureology Strength Cure

I love Pureology products especially the strength cure shampoo. It smells wonderful and my hair is very soft and shiny. I have tried other brands. They're fine, but Pureology is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Great Shampoo

Leaves hair shiny and easy to style. It is smooth but not too flat. Would definitely but again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Best Shampoo

Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo is the best shampoo I have used in a long time. I am in my mid-50s, and this shampoo makes my hair clean, soft and strong! A must-have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Strength Cure shampoo

I love this shampoo! Great for color treated hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Everyday shampoo

Everything you need in everyday shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Strength Cure shampoo

I used Pureology's Perfect for Platinum line for years. Strength Cure was recommended after my original line was discontinued. My hair feels soft, silky, and strong. I highly recommend this line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Not crazy over the smell

It definitely thickens my hair, but it smells like baby powder, so if you like that smell you'll like it. I thought it made my my hair heavier and harder to style. It got dirtier faster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Shampoo

It’s a wonderful shampoo, and very little is required to do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

If you have never!

You should buy this now. I have been using this product line for over 6 years. I am almost 60 with shoulder length hair and I’ve been told my hair is shiny and looks very healthy. It’s a bit of an extravagance for hair but well worth it for hair that is in good condition. Shampoo and conditioner are both great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680