Read Jan Marini skin care reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe

Jan Marini Reviews

Shop all Jan Marini

Why Shop LovelySkin?



May 03, 2019

My Recommended Product!

This product has been a staple in my skin care routine. It keeps my skin clear, bright and glowing. My husband skin looked dull and pores seemed noticeable, but after adding this cleanser to his routine, his skin appears brighter, more toned and no noticeable pores. I use it once a day and it has really made a difference in my complexion. I gave it to my mom and a close friend, and they cannot live without it. We all love this product! One of the best skin cleansers.

profile photo

Marlo

Verified Purchase

Feb 16, 2019

So far so good

I recently switched to this from SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic as I was looking for a cheaper alternative. Smells amazing, soaks in and is lightweight. No complaints so far.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 28, 2019

Jan Marini transformation face cream

My aesthetician recommended this product to me, and I love it 🥰. A little goes a long way! I use it at night after my retinol treatment. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and seems to diminish fine wrinkles.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 17, 2019

great product

lightweight and no strong smell

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Jan Marini daily SPF 33

Great for after cleansing with or without a daily moisturizer on both face and neck! I personally use a non-SPF moisturizer first as I have had exfoliating facials and microneedling to my neck and around my eyes. I am 44. In my late 20s through my mid 30s, I still had combination skin and could have used this as my moisturizer and SPF protectant all in one before applying makeup, and I’ve used mineral makeup since my late 20s that also has sun protection. I always come back to this as it does... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Bioclear face cream, step 3

I used Bioclear cream for about one year now. It was my last treatment resort because nothing worked before, and I was told by my dermatologists that cysts that I had over my face are resistant to treatments. At first, I used the cream once a day/pm for several months, after my skin got used to it, twice a day with very good results. My skin is on the dry side and tolerated the cream well. I think it has some moisturizing property. I also had enough problem with blackheads. Both cysts and... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 03, 2019

Intervention face cream

Love this product, would highly recommend to all. I use it on a regular basis.

profile photo

Ks8952

Verified Purchase

Feb 16, 2019

feels fabulous

This cream gives your skin a tingly warm sensation. I can definitely tell a difference when I have used it for a few weeks in a row. Love this stuff!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 26, 2019

Good Product

This face cleanser works well, it does not over-dry your skin. Good value for the size item you buy!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2019

Rich Eye cream

I love this cream. I am an eye cream junkie and use several different brands. This cream is an excellent cream at bedtime. It is very rich but is absorbed into your skin. I feel it has smoothed out the fine lines around my eyes. I have not used it in the daytime with makeup, not sure if it might be too creamy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 20, 2018

AMAZING!!!

The absolute BEST line I have EVER tried!!! Love it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 17, 2019

Jan's Retinol Reawakens Lines

Yes, Jan Marini's Retinol Intervention does "take action to improve" my lines. This retinol works well, feels well, and has become my best retinol friend!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 23, 2019

One step and easy to apply

I have been using 0.5 Retinal and mixing it with my face cream at night. This is so much easier and faster.It is light weight and soaks right in. It is a step up to stronger retinol for me, but I have not had any problems. I use this at night and Jan Marini Esta-C in the morning. My skin looks good using this combo! I am 63, but no one would guess that I am that old!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 13, 2019

Love the texture

I love this light weight serum/lotion. I add it to my vitamin C and apply every morning. It's very lightweight, so it goes well under makeup. Will buy again!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 18, 2019

Great face wash

My aesthetician used this on my face during a facial, and I loved the way it made my face feel. It felt really clean but wasn’t drying. I bought a bottle from her and loved it. After I used the bottle up, I was happy to learn that lovely skin carried the product! So here I am buying my 2nd bottle! Great product! I highly recommend!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2019

Juveneck

It diminished the crepiness, and my neck looked smoother and younger. No allergies!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 25, 2018

My favorite facial sunscreen

I tried several tinted sunscreens before finding one that is perfect for me. It''s pricier than some but worth it. The color matches my skin tone, it has a silky feel, is easy to blend and just gives my face a healthy glow. It also dries to a semi-matte finish which is good for oily skin. No breakouts with this sunscreen!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 19, 2018

Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 30 years. They work! My skin looks healthy and moisturized. They are a daily part of my skin routine.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 07, 2018

Jan Marini transformation cream

I have been using Jan Marini products for 10 years. This is the first time I bought the transformation cream, and I really think it’s a great product. I use it at night, and I definitely think my face feels softer and smoother as I use it. I do not have any real skin problems but definitely some lines and wrinkles (sadly, but I’m 61 so oh well!), but I think this helps keep my skin looking fresh and healthy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 30, 2018

Jan Marini C-Esta Face cream

Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream is a a great product. It helps minimize damage from free radicals via antioxidant properties while the vitamin C ingredient helps brighten and tighten skin. I also believe it stimulates collagen production within the skin which typically diminishes with age. The product has a mild orange citrus scent and glides on easily, absorbs beautifully, leaving the skin looking moist, hydrated and radiant. It does seem to help reduce the appearance of dry skin & fine lines.... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Jan Marini


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100