Read Jan Marini skin care reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale

Jan Marini Reviews

Shop all Jan Marini

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
Amazing
Jan 16, 2019

This cleanser has significantly decreased the deep cystic acne that I struggle with along my jaw. I started with once a day, and now I cleanse twice. day with it.

Shop Now
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
Jan Marini C Esta Serum w/ DMAE Complex.
Jan 17, 2019

Love it w/D.M.A.E cannot go wrong, firming hydrates, vitamin C I have tried this and then stopped but notice a difference right away so have come back and keep purchasing it fantastic product!!!!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
Transformation face cream
Dec 29, 2018

The cream is very moisturizing and has a lovely scent. Would definitely purchase it again.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face
Lovely product
Oct 06, 2018

All I can say is the Jan Marini Bioclear face lotion is a "must have." I love it and would definitely repurchase.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
Love my Jan Marini sunscreen
Nov 10, 2018

I love this product. We recently moved to a much warmer and drier climate where sun screen is more important than ever. I've tried other sunscreens on my face before but they always felt greasy. Jan Marini's goes on easily and absorbs well–no greasiness at all. An added benefit is that my makeup glides on so smoothly. Thanks, Jan Marini!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Cream
I like it
Dec 21, 2018

I bought this to complete the Marini skin care routine. I can still get breakouts at my age. I haven't had any since adding this in. It doesn't irritate my skin at all. I'm glad I bought it.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Face Cream Age Intervention
Intervention face cream
Jan 03, 2019

Love this product, would highly recommend to all. I use it on a regular basis.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Skin Management System for Normal/Combination Skin
AMAZING!!!
Oct 20, 2018

The absolute BEST line I have EVER tried!!! Love it!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
Exceptional Eye Cream
Nov 06, 2018

This is the best eye cream on the market. I can actually see it remove the wrinkles under and around my eyes within minutes. I don’t use anything else.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Face Wash C-ESTA, a Jan Marini face wash
Great cleanser
Jan 12, 2019

This is the first time I use this cleanser. I like the consistency which is gel-like and cleans my face thoroughly without tightness. I like cleansers in a pump like this one as it is easy to access on a shower shelf. Would definitely buy again.

Shop Now
Jan Marini ReNu Corrective Hand Complex
Updated Jan Marini Illuminate Hand
Dec 18, 2018

I used to use Jan Marini Illuminate hand and loved it. It helped with the texture of my hands, leaving them looking younger and also helped fade dark spots - though of course that takes time. ReNu Corrective Hand Complex seems to up the updated version, though a smaller quantity at a higher price. The new pump bottle is helpful compared to the tube Illuminate came in. I'll have to see over time if it performs as well, but am hopeful. However, the price vs quantity change is something to take... more

Shop Now
Jan Marini CelluliTx
CelluliTx
Nov 11, 2018

I love using CelluliTx by Jan Marini to help with cellulite! The cream is firming leg legs and is so soft! Thanks

Shop Now
Jan Marini Retinol Plus MD
mild yet effective
Jul 01, 2018

I had been using tretinoin for some time, but my skin needed something gentler. I thought I would try this. It's okay so fa, no fragrance and very light. Time will tell.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck from Jan Marini Skin Research
Neck Cream
Aug 11, 2018

I bought this product based on the reviews. I’m still using my first jar. It lasts a long time. It’s smooth and creamy without being heavy or greasy.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Peptide Extreme
Great addition to my routine
Apr 06, 2018

Makes my skin look more hydrated and smooth.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Retinol Plus
Retinol Product first timer
Jan 15, 2019

This is the first retinol product I have used, and I am already seeing results. Fine lines seem dimmer and my skin looks brighter.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
Sep 19, 2018

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 30 years. They work! My skin looks healthy and moisturized. They are a daily part of my skin routine.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Skincare Collection for Dry/Very Dry Skin with five Jan Marini face products
Bye bye dry skin!
Oct 27, 2018

My dry skin is gone. My wrinkles have relaxed and softened. I will definitely keep using this collection!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
Great gentle cleanser, post-procedure friendly!
Dec 23, 2018

This cleanser is a great gentle exfoliating cleanser that does not irritate sensitive post-procedure skin! I recently had a chemical peel, and residual dead skin was easily washed away without harming the sensitive new skin beneath... left with soft baby smooth skin!! The only downside to this is the fragrance, however if your skin isn't bothered by it then it should be fine. I do not use this as my everyday cleanser, only after facials and cosmetic procedures along with the Skin Zyme mask!!... more

Shop Now
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream (Formerly Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream)
Bioglycolic face cream
Jan 11, 2019

I have been using this cream for 17 years and absolutely love it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moist looking. I get many compliments that I don't have any wrinkles. I'm 75 years old.

Shop Now
Shop All Jan Marini


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100