Read Jan Marini skin care reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe

Jan Marini Reviews

Shop all Jan Marini

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
Best product ever for my oily, acne-prone adult skin!
Mar 12, 2019

I have oily, acne prone skin and have struggled to keep my breakouts at bay for most of my adult life. I am in my mid 30s and have tried more acne products than I can count, both prescription and OTC. I changed my diet 2 years ago cutting all animal products out, which did help clear my skin, but I still would have at least a few pimples on my face/jaw for most of the month with increases at certain times in my menstrual cycle. A local medical spa gave me a sample of the Jan Marini Bioglycolic... more

Shop Now
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
So far so good
Feb 16, 2019

I recently switched to this from SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic as I was looking for a cheaper alternative. Smells amazing, soaks in and is lightweight. No complaints so far.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
Another Jan Marini Winner
Feb 17, 2019

I've been a user of Jan Marini's Age Intervention Cream for many years. I received a sample of this and really fell in love with it as well. Really like it under makeup. I would say I mainly use it as a daytime moisturizer. My skin really seems to stay hydrated longer with this cream.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face
Adult acne MUST-HAVE
Mar 21, 2019

I'm super skeptical of acne products to start with. I really didn't have any issues with acne until later in college, and it REALLY flared up after having kids and into my 30s. I start with the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser and follow up with the Bioclear Lotion. I also spot treat on occasion with JM Benzoyl Peroxide. My pores have diminished greatly, complexion is more clear, texture is much much smoother and I don't get nearly as many breakouts. I recently ran out of this and had a... more

Shop Now
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
My go to sunscreen
Mar 01, 2019

This product is amazing. I have tried so many sunscreens on my face with poor results. Either too white, shiny, irritating, etc. It is broad-spectrum, protects my skin from sunburn with antioxidants as an added benefit. I live in the desert Southwest with intense sun. I am done searching for a sunscreen as this product is the best.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Face Cream Age Intervention
Intervention face cream
Jan 03, 2019

Love this product, would highly recommend to all. I use it on a regular basis.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Cream
Smooth Face
Feb 24, 2019

I've been using this product for about two months. I'm very pleased with the results. My face looks smoother and the skin color seems more even. This is part of my daily routine. Jan Marini products work well for my mature skin.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Skin Management System for Normal/Combination Skin
AMAZING!!!
Oct 20, 2018

The absolute BEST line I have EVER tried!!! Love it!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
Excellent, Creamy Eye Cream
Feb 05, 2019

I've been using the Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream for 15 years. I love it. It has a very creamy, dense consistency. Sometimes it's a little heavy for daytime. But, it's always perfect as an overnight eye cream. I'm always sure to have this eye cream stocked and on hand because I notice the difference when I'm without it. It definitely diminishes the look of fine lines and adds lasting moisturization.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Face Wash C-ESTA, a Jan Marini face wash
Good Product
Jan 26, 2019

This face cleanser works well, it does not over-dry your skin. Good value for the size item you buy!

Shop Now
Jan Marini CelluliTx
feels fabulous
Feb 16, 2019

This cream gives your skin a tingly warm sensation. I can definitely tell a difference when I have used it for a few weeks in a row. Love this stuff!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Retinol Plus MD
One step and easy to apply
Jan 23, 2019

I have been using 0.5 Retinal and mixing it with my face cream at night. This is so much easier and faster.It is light weight and soaks right in. It is a step up to stronger retinol for me, but I have not had any problems. I use this at night and Jan Marini Esta-C in the morning. My skin looks good using this combo! I am 63, but no one would guess that I am that old!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Retinol Plus
Jan's Retinol Reawakens Lines
Feb 17, 2019

Yes, Jan Marini's Retinol Intervention does "take action to improve" my lines. This retinol works well, feels well, and has become my best retinol friend!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck from Jan Marini Skin Research
Neck Cream
Aug 11, 2018

I bought this product based on the reviews. I’m still using my first jar. It lasts a long time. It’s smooth and creamy without being heavy or greasy.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
Great face wash
Mar 18, 2019

My aesthetician used this on my face during a facial, and I loved the way it made my face feel. It felt really clean but wasn’t drying. I bought a bottle from her and loved it. After I used the bottle up, I was happy to learn that lovely skin carried the product! So here I am buying my 2nd bottle! Great product! I highly recommend!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Peptide Extreme
Love the texture
Feb 13, 2019

I love this light weight serum/lotion. I add it to my vitamin C and apply every morning. It's very lightweight, so it goes well under makeup. Will buy again!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
Sep 19, 2018

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 30 years. They work! My skin looks healthy and moisturized. They are a daily part of my skin routine.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream (Formerly Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream)
Bioglycolic face cream
Jan 11, 2019

I have been using this cream for 17 years and absolutely love it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moist looking. I get many compliments that I don't have any wrinkles. I'm 75 years old.

Shop Now
Jan Marini Physical Protectant SPF 45: a Jan Marini sunscreen
My favorite facial sunscreen
Nov 25, 2018

I tried several tinted sunscreens before finding one that is perfect for me. It''s pricier than some but worth it. The color matches my skin tone, it has a silky feel, is easy to blend and just gives my face a healthy glow. It also dries to a semi-matte finish which is good for oily skin. No breakouts with this sunscreen!

Shop Now
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
Gentle mask, post-procedure friendly!
Dec 23, 2018

I love this mask, it is very gentle and great post-procedure to remove excess dead skin cells. This works great post-peels to gently remove residual peeling skin. It really helps speed the down-time! It's also wonderful as a gentle exfoliating mask when you need some extra pampering. Love it when used with the Clean Zyme cleanser!

Shop Now
Shop All Jan Marini


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100