Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

Reviews For
Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Infinite Color Hold Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
January 31, 2020

Nice conditioner, but not moisturizing enough

Meant to buy the caviar moisture conditioner and ordered this instead. It is a nice conditioner not sure it is better for my color but it is nice. I will order moisture replenishing when I get home and alternate.

Profile Photo

Jams19

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Really Nice

This is just a really nice condition. I usually leave it in while I shower, and I can feel the difference in my hair when washing it out. It's super soft and shiny and the scent is mild which I love. I also feel like my color is lasting longer which is super important to me.

Profile Photo

Dyermaykker

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

ALTERNA CAVIAR ANTI-AGING INFINITE COLOR HOLD CONDITIONER

Great for color-treated hair. Don't care for the smell of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Really does keep color

This really does help from color fading. I have auburn/red hair and this line from Alterna is the best I have used to keep color from fading. My hair is very soft and shiny and healthy looking. Great conditioner without being too heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Love this conditioner

Alterna hair care has long been a favorite line of mine. I recently had my hair highlighted and the color care products are lovely. The smell is fresh and clean and the conditioner really moisturizes and cares for hair without making it heavy. My highlights ''pop'' because my hair is very shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love it!!

Best conditioner for highlighted hair!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Gentle but works great!

I am always hesitant trying conditioner for color treated hair as my experience hasbeen that they tend to be heavy....not this one. Hair was full of body and shine. Not heavy at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Conditioner

Another great Alterna product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100