Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Infinite Color Hold Shampoo Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Infinite Color Hold Shampoo

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Infinite Color Hold Shampoo

$34.00
11 Results
August 24, 2020

Worth a try

Shampoo leaves my hair feeling silky and soft, the added shine is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Smooth

This shampoo really smooths my wavy frizzy hair. Have not found a product that works this well. Love, love, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Worth it

This shampoo is totally worth the price tag. Every time I try to switch to something cheaper I always end up going back. It makes my hair super soft, shiny and healthy. I have also noticed my color lasted longer, and I use semi permanent color. I can't decide if I like this or the bond repair better, but I love the brand and will be sticking with it.

Profile Photo

Dyermaykker

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Best shampoo

This is a very thick, rich and luxurious shampoo. My hair is thick and shoulder length, and only an almond size is enough for my hair. I first rub the shampoo between my palms, then gently run my palms all around my hair and the shampoo lathers so nice. The smell is soft and pleasant. I don't think I can now use any other shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Caviar Infinite Color Hold Shampoo

I have used this product for several years, and think it is a great shampoo. I have graying hair and visit my salon regularly for color and cuts. This is a mild shampoo which seems to promote color hold. I have a mild to darker blond color palette, which stays well in between color treatments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Rich lather without color stripping

I have been very happy with all the Alterna products that I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Another excellent Alterna shampoo

After having my hair highlighted recently, I switched to Alterna's Color Hold line and am really happy that I did. The shampoo smells like heaven, and it gently cleanses without stripping color. My hair feels light and fresh but moisturized and cared for. My hair is shiny and full of life.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2018

Alterna Color Hold Shampoo

I just recently discovered Alterna products based on the recommendation of my stylist. I have used a few different kinds of shampoos from their line, but the Infinite Color Hold is my favorite. It makes my hair soft and shiny and adds body and volume without weighing it down, which is hard to do on my fine hair. I do feel that it has helped maintain the color in my color treated hair extending the time between salon visits. It also smells amazing! The conditioner is wonderful too. I've always been skeptical about the necessity of using higher end ($) shampoos, but after using this I can tell a difference between this and typical shampoo from a drug store. I will definitely keep buying this and have found LovelySkin.com has the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Best!

This shampoo is the absolute best for highlighted hair! It is pricey but worth every penny. You only need to use a small amount for great results, so it should last a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Gentle and works great!

Hesitant always to use color yrrated products but these sre terrific. Hair was very manageable, did not feel coarse and was easy to style. Definite keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Shampoo Review

Have used Alterna for years. Love this one as I have color on my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680