Alterna CAVIAR Replenishing Moisture Conditioner Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Replenishing Moisture Conditioner

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Replenishing Moisture Conditioner

$34.00
15 Results
August 25, 2020

Best Conditioner

I have straight, fine hair and find this conditions my hair without weighing it down. Smells amazing too!

Profile Photo

skincarejunky

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Conditioner

Very moisturizing for my dry hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

It works great as a leave in conditioner

I used this product for my colored hair to nourish and fight frizz . Now I apply the conditioner as a leave in conditioner on my gray hair. It helps keep my curls and texture between shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Excellent

Works fantastic for my husband’s thick prematurely gray hair - helps to make it softer and more manageable. Great product.

Profile Photo

Deltarose23

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2020

Holy Grail

This conditioner combined with the matching shampoo and the volumizing mousse has transformed my hair. Alterna is wonderful. This product adds moisture and keeps my locks healthy and bouncy without weighing them down.

Profile Photo

Bengalgirl

November 07, 2019

Shampoo and conditioner

Caviar shampoo and conditioner are still my go to! I have well water, and my hair always looks and feels great.

Profile Photo

kathygallitz

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Did not care for the scent

I was looking forward to trying this, as I had heard it is highly rated. However, I found I did not care for the smell, and it seemed to make my scalp itch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2019

Nice conditioner

I bought the shampoo and always like to use the matching conditioner. This one does not disappoint! Leaves my hair healthy looking and manageable. Another great purchase from Lovelyskin.com.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Great conditioner

I usually don’t use conditioner but read the reviews regarding this product. I am now using it several times a week. Leaves my hair so soft but not weighted down. Really like the fact it does not make my hair look flat as other conditioners usually do. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

PMR

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Just what my dry, thinning hair needed

I LOVE THIS STUFF! It melts into hair and moisturizes it without weighing it down. And I love the unique fragrance. Worth the price.

Profile Photo

NicoleLynn

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Alterna Caviar Replenishing Conditioner

This conditioner is amazing! My hair looks younger- silky and manageable. I pair it with the Alterna Replenishing Shampoo. I like that both products dispense with a single squeeze.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Alterna Conditioner

I have used this for years. Alterna is one of the better hair products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

This is by far my fave!

Love this conditioner! Leaves hair shiny and soft. Would not use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Amazing!

I love how moisturizing this conditioner is combined with the shampoo! My hair looks and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Best Conditioner Ever

This is certainly my new favorite hair line! I LOVE this conditioner. I like the shampoo just as much but I love the way this conditioner smells, and the way it conditions my hair! Its a little pricey but well worth it! My hair thanks me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680