Au Naturale Anywhere Creme Multistick Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Au Naturale Anywhere Creme Multi-Stick - Grapefruit

Reviews For Au Naturale Anywhere Creme Multistick

$21.00 was $35.00
9 Results
June 20, 2020

Beautiful natural color

I love my new blush stick. It's easy to use and looks natural too. It isn't greasy which I like for summer. I usually choose a powder blush but this stays put good; I would buy this again.

Profile Photo

Anngone

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Love it

Perfect color for me, easy to apply, travel friendly, and no odor/perfumy " ick", as I don't like fragrance, especially on my face.

Profile Photo

Cammie

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Enjoying sample

Lipstick is a bit dry, but I like that. Seems to last well, however, expensive. Feel it should be closer to 25.00 when compared to comparable products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 27, 2019

Nice product

I used this on my lips and cheeks to test color. Really nice product, smooth application and not sticky.

Profile Photo

AL

June 07, 2019

has a nice sheen

I tried this as a lipstick. It is somewhat thin feeling, and a bit of a dry texture (not terribly so). It works best with some Vaseline underneath. The color Blossom is a nice mid-tone pinkish brown, medium to high pigmentation and has a very, very slight metallic sheen, but not at all glittery or frosty. this color is similar to a fair skinned person's lips, but maybe a touch darker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 29, 2019

Beautiful but caused breakouts

This product has beautiful color and texture; however, it has oil in it and did cause my cheeks to breakout after a few days use. I'm giving it 4 stars because it is high quality and probably wouldn't cause breakouts on most people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Like

I like that this has natural ingredients and is gentle on the skin. It goes on smoothly and makes my skin feel silky soft.

Profile Photo

maryann

March 09, 2019

Beautiful!

Great formulation, spreads easily and has excellent staying power. I bought this in the shade grapefruit. I have light, dry, mature skin and this multistick makes my skin look ,lively! Highly pigmented, but I feel it could work on most skin tones. Love this brand and looking forward to buying it in more shades.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Great product

Beautiful color and spreads well! Love the natural ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680