Product Reviews for Avene Antirougeurs FORT Relief Concentrate

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Antirougeurs FORT Relief Concentrate

Reviews For
Avene Antirougeurs FORT Relief Concentrate

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Antirougeurs FORT Relief Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
October 17, 2018

Avene

Didn’t do anything to help with redness for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

This Product Works

I have rosacea, and this is the first product I've used that actually helps. It hasn't made the redness disappear completely, but it has noticeably reduced the redness in my cheeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Really good

This has really helped my skin from breaking out. It helps the itching and redness too. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

Best redness therapy

Adding Avene Antirougeurs to my skin care regime has been absolutely life changing. The annoying and embarrassing redness, especially of my nose, has been completely eliminated. I will never be without this product. I use 4 of the Avene products, after being introduced to them by my skincare specialist, and I'm now mistaken for 10 years younger than my real age of 64.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

Yucky!

Greasy and doesn't soak in. I cannot stand greasy products on my face, and this is one of them. After trying to use it 2-3 times, I threw the entire rest of the tube in the trash. waste of money..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Great product

Much cheaper here than at the dermatologists office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2012

Hopefully Helping

I hve an extreme problem with redness on various parts of my face. I am using this in conjunction with Avene Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25 as my daytime treatment. So far the redness is not as bad as it usually is in the colder weather. I'm hopeful I will see much improvement after I have used this for a longer period.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2012

adequate

I was truly hoping for a more effective redness reliever, but this didn't quite do it for me. I found much better results with the mask that entered the market along with this cream. Whereas this cream is actually a wonderful moisturizer with some soothing benefits, it just isn't worth the price tag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
5
2
5
4
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100