Product Reviews for Avene Cleansing Foam

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Cleansing Foam

Reviews For
Avene Cleansing Foam

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Cleansing Foam so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
December 31, 2019

Great Cleansing Foam

I love it so much. It's smooth my skin and dose not dry after I used it. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

Monaaz

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Gentle

This is a good face wash. May not work for someone who is heavy on the makeup. Bu,t it is a very gentle cleanser and leaves your skin feeling soft. I use it when I need something gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Love Avene

Really like this cleanser. It is not drying and cleans well. Not so much mascara, but no cleanser I have ever tried does that.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Five stars

Amazing product. It’s gentle on my skin and leaves my skin feeling super soft. Good for sensitive skin. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

Yen

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Very pleased

This is a great cleanser. Takes off makeup very well, even mascara. Leaves skin soft. It is not drying.

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Good for dry & sensitive skin

So far this is the best cleanser I've ever tried!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Awesome item!

I've been using this foam every day for the last couple of years and I love it! It’s perfect for the sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2018

Five stars

Amazing product. It’s gentle on my skin and leaves my skin feeling super soft. Good for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Great Product

I've been using this for awhile now and it's fantastic! I have a lot of redness in my skin, and this cleansing foam is gentle enough not to aggravate it and tough enough to cleanse my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

fragrance

I really wanted to love this, but it was so heavily fragranced I couldn't stand to use it more than a couple times. Without fragrance, this would have been perfect for my sensitive, fungal acne-prone skin :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Amazing face cleanser

My new favorite! I was recommended this cleanser for nighttime when I was in a pharmacy in Paris, and it was the best purchase. It's gentle but takes off all my makeup. I'm so glad to find it in the states now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2017

Wonderful, gentle but thorough

I have extremely sensitive skin, and I have used Avene Cleansing Foam for about a year now. This product removes all residue, including makeup, from my face without irritating my skin. The texture is light and foamy, it spreads well without tugging, and there's no fragrance. Also, this product doesn't cause breakouts for me. I love it!

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

Best cleanser

I love the foam and the smell, but what I love most is the great feel of my skin after washing my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2015

Great!!!

Seems to be doing what it claims to reduce oily T-Zone. I have noticed less shine around my nose, chin and forehead. Leaves skin feeling fresh and clean

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2015

Oil free!

Love this cleanser! My skin shows shiny oil 1 hour after applying make up. Since I have been using this product and the mat tidying lotion, Ive had no more problems with shiny oil!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100