Product Reviews for Avene Cold Cream Ultra-Rich Soap-Free Cleansing Bar

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Avene Cold Cream Soap Free Cleansing Bar

Reviews For
Avene Cold Cream Ultra-Rich Soap-Free Cleansing Bar

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Cold Cream Ultra-Rich Soap-Free Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
November 24, 2018

Cold Cream Soap

Love this product....would not be without it!!!!!! Highly recommend...make your skin silky soft and feeling clean... non drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Soap-Free product

I really like this soap. I feel like it is non-irritating and very gentle. However, the size is very small for the price. I also think the scent is strong, which I was not expecting. Overall, this helps me with eczema flair ups and occasional dermatitis, but I wish it was a larger bar with zero scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Gentle soap

This soap is gentle without drying, foams well, and smells great. My 5 year old son with eczama uses it for body wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Awesome

This soap is awesome for my dry skin, even if my skin is very dry and have no cream. This soap maintains my skin soft and hydrated!

Profile Photo

Mari47

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Gentle Cleanser for Sensitive Skin

I use several other Avene products and decided to give this a try as a body cleanser. I use something else on my face. Anyway, I couldn't be more pleased. I have a chronic skin problem (years) and after a few weeks of using this cleanser it has improved. As a bonus, the price is reasonable. I plan on making this part of my routine for ages to come!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Avene Cold Cream Soap

I've been using this soap on my face for a number of years. It's gentle and creamy. Smells good too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Love!

I love this soap! I have very sensitive skin and this does not make me red or blotchy! It leaves me clean but my skin is not overly dry. It smells great!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2013

Excellent cleanser

I love the feel of this terrific creamy cleanser. Removes makeup and cleanses without drying out your skin. I use it at night before bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100