Product Reviews for Avene Hydrance Optimale Light

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Hydrance Optimale Light

Reviews For Avene Hydrance LIGHT Hydrating Emulsion

$32.00
8 Results
November 09, 2020

This product is not unscented

Unfortunately, I had to return this because the fragrance was just too much for me. It lasted for quite a while also and really bothered me. On the plus side, it is lightweight in texture and absorbs quickly. If fragrance in facial skincare products bothers you, I would give this one a miss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Lightweight

This is a nice lightweight moisturizer. I apply it every morning. Absorbs quickly and does not leave my face oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Fixes skin issues

I have skin issues that require prescription creams from time to time. They all have side effects that are difficult to deal with. This lotion fixes my issues! I use it daily now. It is very calming, No irritation. It is a wonderful light moisturizer. I call this my OTC fixit magic cream! I have oily skin therefore most creams are too heavy for me. I have also used the Thermal Spray (many others), I like it, but it doesn't fix my skin like this one. My summation is if someone has a problems/irritations, try this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Light Weight Moisturizer

Wonderful product light and you don't need a lot of product. A little goes a long way. Great for the summer time and especially since we need to be all wearing face masks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

amazing moisturizer for combination/oily skin

Finally I found a moisturizer for my combination skin... it''s lightweight but stills moisturizes, I have mature skin and this works perfectly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

it hydrates and moisturizes

I was looking for a product that would hydrate my face, but not make it greasy. This is the product, if your looking for the same thing. It's a light moisturizing lotion that brings hydration to the skin. It plumps the skin and makes wrinkles less noticeable. It has a wonderful, clean, fresh, light scent and gives just enough moisture so you can wear it daily under your makeup. Would definitely reorder this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Light moisturizer

Really like this Avene light moisturizer. Absorbs nicely, not greasy and doesn't break me out. Highly recommend as a light moisturizer and acne prone people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Avene Hydrance Optimale Light

This moisturizer is very light and never feels greasy once applied!! It is my favorite facial moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680