Review Avene Rich Compensating Cream at LovelySkin.com.

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
5
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Avene Rich Compensating Cream

Reviews For Avene Rich Compensating Cream

9 Results
November 08, 2020

Perfect cream for sensitive skin

Nice light scent, and very moisturizing with a small dab of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Excellent for semi-arid climates

I find myself coming back to this moisturizer. It's just the right product for daytime use. My skin is dry and delicate. I live in the desert southwest where humidity is often in the low teens to mid 20's. I use Avene Tolerance cream at night with retinaldehyde and find this Avene Rich Compensating Cream perfect for use in the daytime under makeup. It just makes my skin feel comfortable without being a heavy layer.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

So So

Didn't work for me. Will not re-purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Soothing

This is great for post procedure or just dry skin in dry climates. Absorbs well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

Moisture therapy

This Avene product is exactly as described, and provides instant moisture therapy while leaving no evidence other than beautifully silky soft skin. Magnificently effective, and as with the entire Avene line, also reduces redness in the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2016

Good

This cream is good. I've used it for many years. It is good for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2016

I recommend this cream

Finally I found Avene cream in a jar, not tube! I do love Avene cosmetics, I tried recovery cream before, and I enjoyed this cream as well. Will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2016

Avene rich compensating cream

Great moisturizer- only apply once and it hydrates all day. I live in Arizona and need extreme moisture. I apply under my sunscreen to add moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2016

Great Moisturizer!

I tried this for the first time as a daily moisturizer and loved it! It was rich, but absorbed but my face did not feel heavy or greasy. I then applied my loose powder and it spread normally with my facial brush. My skin did not feel dry later on in the day. Will continue to use!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680