Product Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water 3 to Go

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 3 to Go

Reviews For Avene Thermal Spring Water 3-to-Go

$22.00
August 01, 2020

Perfect for travel

I love this product and have used it for years. I love this size for travel. I have one in my purse, desk and makeup bag. It’s a nice way to cool off on the go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love this product

It’s just water but the spray is amazing, especially when I wear makeup and my skin feels dry this it the only thing that you can put on without removing the makeup.

Profile Photo

Anat

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

a must have

A must-have for plane ride or for hot summer days. Very hydrating and refreshing. it doesn't mess up your makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2020

travel perfect

For those of us who rely on Avene Thermal Spring Water for added moisture on sensitive skin, this is the perfect travel size! Don't leave home without it!

Profile Photo

Flynnelle

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2020

Avene thermal water.

This is my daily go to face toner. I use it all throughout the day it gives me great hydration on my face. I use it morning after cleaning before applying anything else, and same at night. It's pure hydration how can you go wrong with that! Wonderful quality product.

Profile Photo

Stacey

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Like a tiny spa in your purse

I spray this on my face after cleansing and then again in between my layers of serums and moisturizer. I also spray throughout the day to rehydrate my skin. It makes my dry and sensitive skin feel so much better. It even refreshes my makeup and makes it look just-applied after 10 hours of wear. My sister has oily acne-prone skin and uses it too so I think it benefits many skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Awesome

I love this! It has helped calm dome of the redness in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Great product....

This is a simple product that I love to use and spray on my face before putting on my MOISTURIZER in order to trap moisture. It has a nice spray nozzle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

My favorite product!

This is by far the most essential product in my regimen! I use this as my toner after cleansing, and have a spray in my purse and in my work bag to refresh my skin all day, and whenever my face feels itchy, irritated, or looks red. I have very sensitive skin-acne and perioral dermatitis-and this makes my skin look even toned and makes it feel more comfortable. I have used other spring water sprays, and Avene is best product for me!

Profile Photo

Brittney

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Refreshing

I have purchased this trio twice now and find it helpful on hot summer days and for setting mineral makeup. It doesn't seem to irritate my sensitive, breakout prone skin. Gentle and pleasant to use.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Perfect travel size!

I have always loved Avene Thermal Spring Water for setting my mineral makeup. This size is perfect for travel, fitting TSA travel guidelines. I also gave one to a friend undergoing chemotherapy to spritz herself with anytime of the day. She’s terribly dehydrated & likes how refreshing this feels on her face.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Love, love, love!

I was super hesitant in buying this. Because, who needs to spray water on their face, right? Anyway, I tried it, and it's so, so refreshing. I LOVE it! I keep one in my purse just for a quick spray. It just feels so nice on your face. If you at all hesitant, just buy the small one and try it out. Even you don't like it, someone you know will.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Love the size

Travel size is nice because I can just pop this in my bag to use when I go to the gym. I already use the larger size at home.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

Very refreshing!

I have to be honest and say that I'm not sure if this product does anything, but it feels great! It's wonderful to spray on a hot day since it's very refreshing. I have also used it in the winter when my skin has felt dry. It's a nice size to keep around in your purse when you are out and about.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Avene thermal spring water

Always use this after washing my face in the morning and at night. I sometimes use it to remove makeup or whenever I need to be refreshed. Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Refreshing!

My skin always feels so refreshed and moisturized after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Avene Thermal Spring Water

My favorite Spring Water in a travel-size. I have it in my purse, in bathroom, in office. It does smooth and comfort my skin in hot weather(very sensitive and oily skin). I love this water for years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

I use it with H.A. Intensifier

I spray my face with Avene Thermal Spring Water before I apply H.A Intensifier by SkinCeuticals. Water helps with better absorption and of course it provides relief to my dry skin. I live in NYC, and winters here are frigid. The combination of both products helps with dryness.

Profile Photo

Martha

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great for travel!

Since flying dehydrates your skin, I always carry these in my purse when I travel and spritz a few times! These mini sizes are small and will fit nicely even in a small purse! They are must if you are flying internationally so you will look refreshed and hydrated when you arrive at your destination.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Not worth it

I love Avene products, as I have very sensitive and dry skin. However, the Avene Thermal Spring water was a big disappointment. I would not suggest buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Avene Thermal Spring Water

Have been using this product off and on for the last few years. I have found that this past winter had a very drying effect on my face. I started using the product each morning after my shower and did find that it helped with the dryness during the day. After I sprayed the product onto my face I would continue with my daily moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

great and refreshing

I keep these everywhere....my son also likes them in the summer when I put in the fridge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Hydrating

Soothing and refreshing. I use it prior to applying moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Excellent product!!!

Love this product, this is my third reorder. My aesthetician also uses Avene Thermal water, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2016

THIS STUFF IS AMAZING.

if you have sensitive skin, you deserve this spray. It always calms my face after a hard work out, chemical peel etc.

Profile Photo

haleylh17

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680