Product Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water 3 to Go

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 3 to Go

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 3-to-Go

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 3-to-Go so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
September 18, 2019

My favorite product!

This is by far the most essential product in my regimen! I use this as my toner after cleansing, and have a spray in my purse and in my work bag to refresh my skin all day, and whenever my face feels itchy, irritated, or looks red. I have very sensitive skin-acne and perioral dermatitis-and this makes my skin look even toned and makes it feel more comfortable. I have used other spring water sprays, and Avene is best product for me!

Profile Photo

Brittney

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Refreshing

I have purchased this trio twice now and find it helpful on hot summer days and for setting mineral makeup. It doesn't seem to irritate my sensitive, breakout prone skin. Gentle and pleasant to use.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Perfect travel size!

I have always loved Avene Thermal Spring Water for setting my mineral makeup. This size is perfect for travel, fitting TSA travel guidelines. I also gave one to a friend undergoing chemotherapy to spritz herself with anytime of the day. She’s terribly dehydrated & likes how refreshing this feels on her face.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Love, love, love!

I was super hesitant in buying this. Because, who needs to spray water on their face, right? Anyway, I tried it, and it's so, so refreshing. I LOVE it! I keep one in my purse just for a quick spray. It just feels so nice on your face. If you at all hesitant, just buy the small one and try it out. Even you don't like it, someone you know will.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Love the size

Travel size is nice because I can just pop this in my bag to use when I go to the gym. I already use the larger size at home.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

Very refreshing!

I have to be honest and say that I'm not sure if this product does anything, but it feels great! It's wonderful to spray on a hot day since it's very refreshing. I have also used it in the winter when my skin has felt dry. It's a nice size to keep around in your purse when you are out and about.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Avene thermal spring water

Always use this after washing my face in the morning and at night. I sometimes use it to remove makeup or whenever I need to be refreshed. Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Refreshing!

My skin always feels so refreshed and moisturized after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Avene Thermal Spring Water

My favorite Spring Water in a travel-size. I have it in my purse, in bathroom, in office. It does smooth and comfort my skin in hot weather(very sensitive and oily skin). I love this water for years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

I use it with H.A. Intensifier

I spray my face with Avene Thermal Spring Water before I apply H.A Intensifier by SkinCeuticals. Water helps with better absorption and of course it provides relief to my dry skin. I live in NYC, and winters here are frigid. The combination of both products helps with dryness.

Profile Photo

Martha

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great for travel!

Since flying dehydrates your skin, I always carry these in my purse when I travel and spritz a few times! These mini sizes are small and will fit nicely even in a small purse! They are must if you are flying internationally so you will look refreshed and hydrated when you arrive at your destination.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Not worth it

I love Avene products, as I have very sensitive and dry skin. However, the Avene Thermal Spring water was a big disappointment. I would not suggest buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Avene Thermal Spring Water

Have been using this product off and on for the last few years. I have found that this past winter had a very drying effect on my face. I started using the product each morning after my shower and did find that it helped with the dryness during the day. After I sprayed the product onto my face I would continue with my daily moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

great and refreshing

I keep these everywhere....my son also likes them in the summer when I put in the fridge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Hydrating

Soothing and refreshing. I use it prior to applying moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Excellent product!!!

Love this product, this is my third reorder. My aesthetician also uses Avene Thermal water, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2016

THIS STUFF IS AMAZING.

if you have sensitive skin, you deserve this spray. It always calms my face after a hard work out, chemical peel etc.

Profile Photo

haleylh17

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Avene Spring water

I have been using this product for many years and I loved it. I sprayed it in the morning before applying any makeup and in the evening before applying my serum/moisturizer. A

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

Husband made fun of me

My husband made fun of me for buying water to spray on my face but what can I say - it's refreshing and works nicely as a makeup setting spray. Also nice for when you are traveling in more arid climates. Lets you put a layer of moisture on before locking in with lotion or cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2016

A MUST HAVE!

I use the 300cc one in the morning...these, I put in my purse and actually use it multiple times throughout the day. It refreshens the skin and feels great! Does not mess with my makeup because the spray is such a fine mist.

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

Must have in the summer

I finished so many of the travel sizes of avene water in summer time, its so refreshing and cooling and I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2015

Highly recommended !

I bought this product and took one to my office and the other one in my car and the last one at home !!! It helps a lot and calms my sensitive skin immediately ! I use it a few times a day and it really soothes my face and calms all the irritations ! Another product highly recommended !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Cool Down

I have rosacea prone skin that starts to flare during intense workouts. I bring this travel size product to the gym and use it immediately after (and sometimes during) a workout to help keep my skin calm and feeling fresh. This spray mist is effective and provides a nicer formula than using plain water and is, therefore, worth the extra dollars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2015

Great for travel

I like to spritz this on before applying lotion on my body or moisturizer on my face and this size is perfect for travel. The mist is fine enough that it doesnt make my skin dripping wet. Its also refreshing for summer time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2015

Refreshing and Invigorating

This is a great product! Spritz it on my skin and I feel so refreshed and so does my skin. I have been known to spritz it on my hair. This product has a very fine mist-just the amount I need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
1
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100