Product Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water 50 ml

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 50ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 50 ml

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
June 02, 2019

Love this stuff!

This product is great for a quick pick-me-up. My dermatologist turned me on to this a couple of years ago after a Halo laser treatment. I also use it to set my Jane Iredale Pure Pressed foundation.

Profile Picture for Diana

DBH58

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

LOVE THIS!!

This is the perfect size for my purse and never leaks. Hydrates my skin, and I use it occasionally throughout the day!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Avene Spring Water

Very refreshing and has many uses. I have sensitive rosacea skin. This is nice to use anytime throughout the day, after cleansing and also to set makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

A Favorite of mine

Helps calm my face and my daughters eczema skin. Doubles as a makeup setter as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Refreshing

It was great for calming my dry and sensitive skin. It was great for travel too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Refreshing

Very refreshing after my shower. Just let it sit for few minutes and continue with your normal face routine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

I like this water

Purchased small size since didn't know how it works. Now I like it, and I'm going to purchase 300 ml size. I have La Roche Posay's Thermal water. They are different, but I like both of them. Thank you, Avene and Lovelyskin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

A nice mist.

I love this mist. I use it after acids and it is very soothing. Also quite moisturizing. I will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Great for a pick-me-up

I have to have full size and travel sizes of this everywhere I go. It is especially great in the summer months when you just feel icky and your skin could use a refresh. It also adds moisture in the winter. My kids love it too. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

It's ok!

Don't see any difference but it is refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2016

Really like it

I've been using this for a couple months now and just ordered a second one. I have to say, I really like it. I use it before my moisturizer day and night and I think it allows my moisturizer to penetrate deeper into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2016

Great makeup setter

Use this to set my makeup in the morning and I love this product to refresh my face in the afternoon when my makeup starts to look a bit tired.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2016

my fav thermal spray

always with me during summer days, on flights, vacation. It smoothes my skin and refreshes at the same time..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2015

Great for travel

Perfect travel size! I use it to spritz my face between each layer of my skin care products for penetration and also to set my makeup.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Lets Be Honest

This is probably just water, H20, and nothing special whatsoever. Regardless, I will be taking it on a plane as it is convenient and refreshing while being mildly hydrating for a short time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

Hydrates

Very nice product. I have sensitive skin and after my IPL treatments, it soothes the skin. Also, sets the makeup. Great when it's hot outside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

so so

I don't really see positive or negative effects....I don't really know why.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2012

great product

I use this product whenever I travel- great for long plane/car rides. I use whenever I need to refresh my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2011

refreshing!

I use Avene products, they are all quality products with only the best ingredients.... The spring water aerosole is a favorite, it has many purposes.... I use this to set my make up after application; it can be used to refresh your look as well!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2011

Soothing

This product soothes my sensitive skin. I use it after I apply my mineral makeup to set it, and whenever my face is feeling dry or irritated from the elements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Refreshing

This is very soothing, especially after laser treatments. It also hydrates my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great product

This is a great product for people with very sensitive skin. I suffer from dry sensitive skin and I not only use it on my face as a refresher but also on my arms neck legs to rehydrated the skin. Purchased the larger size for the home use as well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100