Product Reviews for Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 200 ml

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Avene TriXera Selectiose Emollient Cream 200 ml

Reviews For
Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 200 ml

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 200 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
December 30, 2017

Great Stuff

Avenue TriXera+Selectiose I have been using for a few years. It was recommended to me by my doctor to use on my face. This product works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Hmmmm!

If you have sensitive skin and eczema and keratosis pilaris, those pesky bumps on arms etc., this is the cream for you. I started off using it, and it did wonders in 2 days. I stopped it because it gave an awful smell when I went outside and came back in. I know this is strange, but I use it on my daughter too, and we put it on at bedtime, go to sleep, get up in the morning and if we just go outside to get our newspaper, we both smell like a wet frog. It’s a horrible nasty smell. I thought it was just me, so that’s why I tried it on my daughter. But it just gives a bad odor. I don’t seem to understand why. But it did moisturize. It did take away the bumps and the eczema in that 2 days we used it, but the smell was unbearable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Avenue TriXera + Emollient

Avenue TriXera + Emollient is by far the best face cream I have used. Dr. recommended this cream many years ago for me since I was using Retin A, as the best cream to soften lines, and dry spots and an added plus makeup goes on so much easier, faster. This cream gives you a youthful look, yet is not greasy, absorbs into the skin quickly. After many peels, this is my go to cream. Highly recommend this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

My go to nighttime moisturizer

This moisturizer, recommended to me by a dermatologist, feels luxurious and really does the trick. Not too heavy. Just right for overnight moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

TRIXERA

THIS CREAM IS GREAT, IT FEELS GOOD WHEN APPLIED AND MY SKIN STILL FEELS SOFT AT THE END OF THE DAY. IT REALLY WORKS.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2016

A treasure for dry skin!

OMG, this is the best body cream I have ever used! It nourishes and moisturizes skin great. It's so gentle, and absorbs well. I will definitely buy more. Thank you, Avene, I found my product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2016

LOVE!!

I love this product! I use the balm as a chest and neck cream and this cream as a night cream. It is great! The cream applies easier than the balm. both are wonderful! I add argan oil to it for the extra benefits!!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2015

Avene Trixera Selectiose Emollient Cream

This was recommended by my dermatologist. It is great for sensitive skin but very moisturizing. I love it and will buy again. ThanksLovely Skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2014

Best moisturizing cream ever!

The Avene Trixera cream was recommended to me as a "boost" to my regular facial moisturizer. I live in Colorado where dry skin is a constant challenge, especially during the winter months. Avene Trixera has been the most effective cream I have ever used to eliminate dryness, leaving my facial skin incredibly soft, moist and beautifully smooth, without feeling too greasy. It is non-irritating, does not clog pores, and a very little bit goes a long way. It is a fabulous body lotion, too - perfect to bring needed moisture and youthfulness back to skin on shins, knees, elbows, arms and hands! LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2012

Avene TriXera Cream

This cream is wonderful! I am working with my aesthetician on the brown spots that have shown up on my hands and arms. That product tends to leave my arms dry and scaly. However, the TriXera cream totally restores the elasticity and moisture to my hands and arms. I use it multiple times each day. It is rich and luxurious and not at all greasy. I will always use this incredible cream to keep my arms looking and feeling soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2012

amazing cream

It really helps moisturize the skin.It leaves the skin feeling so soft,and helps itchy dry skin, it does wonders for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2011

Triexera

Nice cream. Not greasy and absorbs quickly. Fragrance free and does not irritate my sensitive skin at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2011

Great product

Works well for dry, irritated skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 24, 2010

Trixera cream

This is a wonderful product for my eczema prone children's skin. It sinks in & moisturizes very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Very Good!

Works extremely well for aging skin. Moisturizing and not heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100