Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Baby Foot Moisturizing Foot Mask

Reviews For Baby Foot Moisturizing Foot Mask

$15.00
10 Results
January 21, 2021

Not as soft as I thought

I loved using the Baby Foot exfoliating foot mask. My felt peeled very well. I used the mask about 2 weeks later, and really didn’t think that it did much. Maybe I should have used it right after I was finished peeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Waste of money

Expensive piece of foot mask is all that is. I couldn't tell the difference. I didn't see any effect after use. Waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

No Pedicure - No Problem!

Having to forego my every-6-week pedicure this year made finding Baby Foot truly monumental. I definitely eased the pain of staying at home.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Baby foot

Very nice

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

didnt work

It has been 3 days and my feet have not peeled and they are just as dry as they were before. Disappointed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Wonderful Product

I used this a couple of weeks after I used the Baby Food Peel. My feet look great and ready for summer! I will definitely buy these products again.

Profile Photo

AndieG

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Smooth

Love this! Great mask to help moisturize after mask or to smooth out rough skin. Helps to ease the pain of no pedis. Thanks covid-19. Ha!

Profile Photo

AmyMac

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Hydrating

I use this periodically to soften my heels during the colder months. Very hydrating

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Amazing

This is a great product. The name says it all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Soon soft!

I just used this product this morning. My feet are so smooth, and I hope it will last for a while because it is such a great feeling. I will be purchasing this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680