LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow - Barely Nude

Reviews For
bareMinerals 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
BB Advanced Performance cream Eyeshadow
July 21, 2017

I love this. Just wanted a soft color to cover the redness on my eyelids. It's perfect. It goes on like a liquid but is a powder and is so soft on your skin. Feels like butter. Will buy this again.

bareMinerals 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow Review
July 18, 2017

Love this. Stays on all day, blends well and love the soft natural color. I use this every day.

Natural looking eyeshadow - finished look without trying too hard
May 29, 2017

When it comes to my work make up, I like to keep things pretty natural and light. This primer makes it easy to look put together with a light wash of color. I have oily skin and have trouble with make up sliding off my face after 4 hours. This cream lasts about 6 hours before creasing on my eyelid. It gives a light, velvety color. I use this product daily and don't plan on switching back to regular eyeshadow anytime soon.

Essential Eye Make up
May 15, 2017

The product is a go to for easy application, simply apply a small amount of product on your wrist, with your ring finger apply small dots over the lid upwardly to reach the lower brow line. I find best results by sweeping upwards and toward the end of the brow line, all the way outwards. I wear as is for daytime.

Love this product!
May 05, 2017

I always have this shadow in my daily routine! It looks great alone or as a base for other shadows. It blends with ease and has long lasting wear. Blushing pink is my fave color!

Great eye shadow
March 26, 2017

I bought the Luminous Pearl color to use as a highlighter. This is a creamy eyeshadow and does not take much to do the job. I use three dots on the eye area and then blend, blend, blend using my ring finger and an eye makeup sponge until the right highlight shade is achieved. Using too much can make me look like I have clown eye makeup on so I learned very early that a little dab will do you. But I could not be happier with the results. The effect is just enough to brighten the eye area without looking dramatic and being able to tell a highlighter was used. I use it all over the eye area and then apply my regular eye shadow to the crease and eye lid. After I apply the brow powder to my eyebrows, the highlighter on the brow area brightens the whole eye. A plus for this product is that it is also a sunscreen for the eye. Can't go wrong with this product. I plan on reordering this color when the time comes to reorder and also would like to try another color because I like this product very much. I am 65 years old and can use all the help I can get to keep my eyes looking bright and alive.

Great base for eyes
March 07, 2017

I've been using this for a while now and I love it. It is a great base for eye shadow and also serves as spf for my eye lids.

This is a great product
February 02, 2017

I have used this product for 2 years now. It is a great product to condition my sagging eye lids.

Great eyeshadow!
January 30, 2017

I have this eyeshadow in so many colors. Glides on smoothly and never creases! Plus, it contains an SPF 15, which is what caught my "eye" in the first place. :)

Creamy eyeshadpw
January 28, 2017

This is a great eyeshadow. It goes on creamy and smooth and when it dries looks like a powder. The colors are very vibrant and really brighten your eye area. This is actually one of the best eyehadows I have purchased and definitely will purchase again.

Brightening
November 22, 2016

I use this in Luminous Pearl underneath my eyeshadow and it makes the shadow brighter and more beautiful.

EXCELLENT.
September 07, 2016

I love the sun protection part--that's why I got this product in the first place. What a bonus that the consistency is so smooth! The colors are so natural on my olive skin. JUST LOVE THIS!!!

Didn't help much with shadow creasing and liner smudging.
August 18, 2016

The Linen color is perfect match for my skin and helps somewhat with correcting dark lids. But even a light layer doesn't ever feel quite dry on my oily eyelids. I don't use an eyelid cream. I always follow with the Well Rested powder, which does make a difference, but it just doesn't last. Better some days than others depending on the climate.

Eye Shadow with SPF!
May 22, 2016

If you do an internet search for eye shadows with sunscreen or spf, this is pretty much the only one available. It is excellent for aging eyelid skin and make the eyelid area look smoother. You can either use it as a base for your other eye shadows or alone for a smooth matte look. I have 5 of the colors so far and wish that LovelySkin carried all 10 of the colors that are made by Bare Minerals. This is a winner!

Sunscreen in an eye product!
August 14, 2015

I own this in Barely Nude and use it for an eyeshadow base or for a no makeup eye look. I wear it daily for the sunscreen protection even if Im staying around the house. It does not crease and my eyeshadow stays put all day! It looks very natural when worn alone. If you have very fair skin though I think this shade might make your eyes look dull & tired. My skin tone is medium and my eyes look brighter and refreshed when I wear it. I dont think its very creamy and I have to use an eye cream first or it really dries my lids out but I still love it and will repurchase!

glamgal74
Best Eyeshadow
July 30, 2015

I was certain I wouldnt care for a cream eyeshadow, until I tried this! It is so easy and looks so nice! You can wear alone or add color. It also has other benefits like SPF to top it off! Love this stuff!

First time use, sure to buy more.
January 29, 2015

Was first introduced to this mineral product with a sample. Enjoyed it so much, had to buy more. It goes on smoothly, eye shadow stays on all day and does not fade. Comes in a variety of color. Will surely buy more.

Best cream shadow ever
September 11, 2014

I have used many eye shadows in my life & this is by far the most remarkable. It does not crease -ever! Long wear and is not shimmery, but not matte, either. I dont understand how, but it definately makes my eyes apear younger. I am 54 and most think I am in my 40s. I have med-fair skin. I have the barely nude, which serves as a base for dry shadows I wear over it. I use a concealer brush to apply it from the wand in the tube. I love the sweet spice and elegant taupe colors for my crease with the soft linen on my lid. Thank you LovelySkin for the 20% off sales you have for us!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100