Product Reviews for BareMinerals All Over Face Color (Radiance)

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals All Over Face Color (Radiance) - Pure

Reviews For
bareMinerals All Over Face Color (Radiance)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals All Over Face Color (Radiance) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
March 16, 2018

Natural blush.

This is the perfect addition to your makeup routine to add a natural rose blush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Bare Minerals All Over Face Radiance

Love Love Love this product. I was in a hurry the other day and didn’t really want to wear foundation, anyway. I used this as blush, and my face looked so fresh and natural. The Radiance provides a small amount of color. There is a muted shimmer that doesn’t look like sparkles. It seems to reflect light. It is a great product that I plan to purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

BARE MINERALS ALL OVER FACE COLOR

It is nice color, but puts a lot of "sparkle" stuff on your face - more than I expected and more than I like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Pure, Flawless, Bare, True, I love them all!

I have several of these All Over Face Colors, and I love every single one! They all have their purpose and their day to shine! I just use a tiny amount mixed in with my mineral veil to give my face either a wash of color or wash or luminance. I also take the lighter colors (pure, flawless) and sweep them above my cheek bones to achieve a highlighted look. I also use each as a shadow and the rose and true as just a blush on my lighter makeup days. This isn't glittery, per say, but they do add a bit of luminance and shimmer. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 18, 2017

Bare Minerals allover face color (Radiance)

I was pleasantly surprised by the color. Great to wear alone or over makeup. Great purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Tinted mineral veil

Love this product. Gives my face a finished appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2017

All over glow

I've been using this product for years and i love the way it gives me a little glow after my foundation powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

BareMinerals All Over Face Color - Radiance

Another BareMinerals product that I love. I use Radiance under my brow arch and along the high points of my cheekbones. I love it because it has a sheer radiant sheen. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Perfect

This feels great on my face I love the way it goes on and looks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2014

Love the radiance

I just love the soft glow&radiance that this product from Bare Minerals puts on my face. It brightens my look. Thanks again Leslie for a terrific product. You rock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2014

Glamorous!

This product adds a glow to my face that doesnt really add too much color. I added it last and it just made me look "glamorous!" I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Natural Pink Glow

Clear Radiance is my fav from Bare Minerals. On fair skin, it seems to imitate a natural flush. The kind of look a person gets after running or coming in from the cold. Bare Minerals claims it recpatures the fresh, dewy look of a toddler; & it's true! I tend to use Clear Radiance as a blush more than anything. I love how it looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2012

Awesome Glow!

Makes you look as if you're glowing from within! Very easy to use! I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100