Product Reviews for BareMinerals Blush

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Blush - Vintage Peach

Reviews For
bareMinerals Blush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
May 29, 2019

Not as big of a fan as the pressed blush

This can get all over the place, and you get too much on your brush and therefore wastes the color. I prefer the Gen Nude Bareminerals pressed blush over the loose powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2019

Love this blush

You can get just the right amount of color you want. Lasts long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

flower lady

I've used this blush and color for many years. Only a small amount is needed to give you some cheek color. If I've used a bit too much, I can tone it down with the follow-up of Bare Minerals mineral veil. The color is a warm peach on me and looks very natural. I have heard that Bare Minerals is discontinuing this powdered blush which I really hope is not the case. I do recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Love it!

I have been using BareMinerals Blush for many years, and I absolutely love it. The reason I only gave it 4 stars is because it is becoming more and more limited in color choices, and I have a concern that the company might be doing away with the loose crushed minerals and instead moving to a compact blush. I hope not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

bareMinerals Blush: Giddy Pink

This is a great shade. Gives you a youthful look. Pink, but not too pink. Very natural. A great buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Keep coming back

I love the color and the ease of applying. The reason I didn’t give it 5 Stars is because I am not sure of staying power. Although I try other blushes, I keep coming back to it so that says something!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Pretty

I'm fair skinned, and it's a warm purply nude color on me. No shimmer as far as I can tell. I'm very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Adore these blushes!

I love love love the formula of these blushes! I saw a review saying that a peach blush had chunks of glitter that scratched her face. I say, I have the same blush and HAVE never seen that much glitter... in ANY of these blushes (and I have QUITE A FEW). I love these! Just the right amount of pigment, and can build up as you need it to! Having so many to choose from I love that these don't expire. I love the subtle sheen that some of these blush colors offer (and I do mean SUBTLE, I don't have a ridiculous 8th-grade glitter face going on. I remember what that looks like, and it is NOT this blush!). Do yourself a favor and get a few of these! I will say that these do take a bit longer to apply than the Ready Blushes, but I do like the formula better and will pick these if I have a few more minutes to get ready.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 21, 2017

Perfect touch

Adds the right amount of color

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

I'm Blushing

This is my favorite blush. Great color for every day. BareMinerals has a good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Beautiful color

I like the blushes from this line. They give a great combination of color and glow (not shimmer). They are easy to apply evenly with a good blush brush. Gentle on skin. Did not cause any irritation or break outs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2015

My favorite Blush!

I love this blush by bareMinerals! I wasnt big on wearing blush, until I tried this. Now I love it and rarely go without it. I love the variety of colors too, theyre all really pretty!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2015

Chunky glitter!

Personally, I find this blush to be way too glittery. I got it in the shade vintage peach, which has a flattering base color. However, it applies unevenly. Perhaps because it isnt very finely milled? The huge chunks of glitter actually felt scratchy on my skin. Not good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 17, 2015

Bare Minerals Blush

I love this product. I have been searching for a blush that will stay on all day and looks good. Finally ! ,this product is all that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2014

very natural flush!

Vintage peach and secret are beautiful and blend like a dream. Makes skin look alive without being overly done, and I actually prefer the original blushes to the newer Ready line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2014

Bareminerals Blush in Beauty

OMG, WOW finally found the right color. I have been to Sephora and Ulta, both stores giving me 2 different colors. Both picked out by a "professional", and almost twice the cost. Well, neither color was right for me. So, I had this color and one other color I just couldnt decide on. Well, the other color was out of stock, so this had Beauty must have been the color for me. And, it SURE was. So happy with LovelySkin. All my products are anywhere for 25%-50% less than any other site. :-)))))

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

love these

bought vintage peach. its beautiful!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
1
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100