Product Reviews for BareMinerals Frame & Define Brow Styler

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Frame & Define Brow Styler - Dark

Reviews For
bareMinerals Frame & Define Brow Styler

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Frame & Define Brow Styler so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
August 19, 2018

Perfect black-brown color

I continue to buy this brow pencil because the color is the best match I have found to my hair color. I would give it five stars if it were a better value–it doesn’t last as long as you’d expect, given the price.

Profile Photo

NicoleLynn

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Brow pencil

Good pencil would be nice if it had a cap and brow brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

natural looking fuller brows

I use the dark (Im a brunette) and my daughter is a dishwater blonde and loves the lighter pencil. Have tried a competitive brand but returned to bareMinerals. We both have atopic/contact dermatitis and are limited to cosmetic choices. The strokes go on smoothly and the product does not "grab" at skin or brow hairs. Good value and will stay with this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Love this stuff!

I hope they never discontinue this. It's my favorite brow pencil. I love it because I'm not the best at applying makeup, but this makes it easy and I don't feel like it looks unnatural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

It's good.

In general, it's good, but I think it's a little thin to grip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

Double end is great!

i am fair, so the brown is a good color. The pencil top with the brush is a extra feature, that I especially like. The pencil top helps shape the brow, filling the spots with less hair, while the brush finishes the touches. My brow looks fuller, while just a little darker then my hair.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Clean brow lines

Not too hard and not too soft creates crisp definition and fills in smoothly. Very nice that no sharpener is needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Brow definer

I really like this brow definer. It is easy to use, looks natural ,blends well. It Iis also cheaper than Anastasia s brow shaper I was using before. This is probably my 4 th brow definer from Bare Minerals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

Perfect Dark Color

I love this brow pencil. The color is perfect for my natural black hair, not pitch black. It is very thin, but ladies, the trick is to push out a short amount at a time to avoid breakage, 1/16"-1/8". I find it is easier to contour your brows with thinner pencils. I am in my early 40s and my brows are sparse in certain areas, and this covers those areas perfectly. I am ordering 3 more because I dont want to ever be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
5
5
3
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100