20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Gen Nude Radiant Lipstick - Crave

Reviews For
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
BareMinerals lipstick
March 11, 2019

This lipstick is a beautiful color, and it stays on longer then most lipsticks. I would definitely recommend.

MJ
Bare lip
March 01, 2019

This is the most luscious bare lipstick I’ve ever had!

bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
February 05, 2019

I love the feel of this lipstick. It is so creamy and goes on smoothly. It is not a long wearing lipstick, it is however very gentle and protective, and my lips do not become dry wearing it. The color I selected is slightly lighter than my lips, and I bought it to tone down a darker shade. It works perfectly.

great lipstick
January 26, 2019

Love the color and how hydrating it is. Only wish it was longer lasting, but overall, would purchase again and try other colors.

Very moist
July 06, 2018

This is a nice moisturizing lipstick. The color is not exactly what I was looking for. It's more pink than rose.

Karma is a hideous color!
January 29, 2018

My monitor shows this shade as a pink, which is what I like to wear. To my horror, it is actually a flesh-tone. I have no idea what skin color could wear this and actually look good. The only reason it gets one star is that I like the consistency. Thank goodness LovelySkin has an excellent return policy.

Radiant Lipstick
June 13, 2017

This is a brown, nude color that goes on well. It lasts well for up to 6 to 8 hours without needing a touch up. it seems like a warm color that works well for me, very fair, freckled skin, and over 50 yrs old.

Love this lipstick
March 07, 2017

The is a very lovely nude lipstick. It's got plenty of color but is not drab like some nudes. I bought the "love" color.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100