20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Gen Nude Radiant Lipstick - Crave

Reviews For
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
March 28, 2019

Very nice

This lipstick is perfect! Stays on well. Love the color choice

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

BareMinerals lipstick

This lipstick is a beautiful color, and it stays on longer then most lipsticks. I would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Bare lip

This is the most luscious bare lipstick I’ve ever had!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick

I love the feel of this lipstick. It is so creamy and goes on smoothly. It is not a long wearing lipstick, it is however very gentle and protective, and my lips do not become dry wearing it. The color I selected is slightly lighter than my lips, and I bought it to tone down a darker shade. It works perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

great lipstick

Love the color and how hydrating it is. Only wish it was longer lasting, but overall, would purchase again and try other colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Very moist

This is a nice moisturizing lipstick. The color is not exactly what I was looking for. It's more pink than rose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Karma is a hideous color!

My monitor shows this shade as a pink, which is what I like to wear. To my horror, it is actually a flesh-tone. I have no idea what skin color could wear this and actually look good. The only reason it gets one star is that I like the consistency. Thank goodness LovelySkin has an excellent return policy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Radiant Lipstick

This is a brown, nude color that goes on well. It lasts well for up to 6 to 8 hours without needing a touch up. it seems like a warm color that works well for me, very fair, freckled skin, and over 50 yrs old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Love this lipstick

The is a very lovely nude lipstick. It's got plenty of color but is not drab like some nudes. I bought the "love" color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
5
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
5
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
5
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
5
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
5
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
4
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
1
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
5
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Radiant Lipstick
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100