Product Reviews for BareMinerals Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara

Reviews For bareMinerals Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara

$20.00
8 Results
January 20, 2020

Inconsistent and gloppy

Didn't really work for me. One time, it would go on smooth, and another time, it would be gloppy mess. I think the brush is too big and collects too much product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Nice results with only two passes of the brush

This mascara gives me such thick lashes with just two passes of the brush. No need to go over every lash over and over again. The liquid doesn't clump either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

I like it

This is probably my fourth time ordering this mascara. It is definitely one of my favorites. I like how it applies on your lashes, and it stays on during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Good Mascara

This mascara does not run. It also makes my lashes appear long. Also the ingredients are fairly natural and the product comes at a decent price. I would repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Like the mascara, hate the wand.

The wand is way too big, but the mascara was nice. I don't use it because of the wand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Just ok

I love bareminerals products but this one is just mediocre. All of their mascaras work really well and I appreciate the ingredients that they use but I do not like how big the brush is and the shape of the brush for this particular mascara. I used to use the curl lengthen and define. That was by far my favorite but they discontinued that one. The one that was in comparison was this one. It is just ok.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Lash Domination Voluminizing Mascara

I like this mascara. Does not chip (too much) like others I have tried. It is not the perfect mascara though and I am still looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2015

Great Mascara!

This is by far my favorite mascara! I love the full, long look it gives my lashes! Even if I dont put on any other makeup, I always wear my mascara! I definitely recommend this mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680