LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
A must have
October 28, 2017

This concealer hides what needs to be hidden and lasts throughout the day. Definitely a must have!

Miracle Mineral Powder
September 21, 2017

This multi-tasking concealer is amazing. It doesn't take much to cover up major and minor skin imperfections including blemishes, dark spots, and redness. I don't use this under my eyes, but I suppose it would cover dark circles. I use it after foundation and before bronzer and blush. It totally blends and disappears into any skin tone. I have used it for years. I can't say enough about this magic powder.

Doesn''t take much!
August 15, 2017

I like this concealer to a point. It is mineral powder which I like, but I'm older , 58, and the concealer doesn't cover like the liquid. I am fair and used bisque. Still a little dark for me but overall will use it.

Concealer
March 07, 2017

Nice light powder. Does a very good job to even out redness for an even skin tone. And covers up blemishes fairly well.

Full coverage concealer
December 28, 2016

I decided to try this concealer on a whim, as my makeup regimen already contains multiple Bare Minerals products. I am so pleased with this concealer! Dark eye circles? Gone. Redness and blemishes? Gone. The loose powder nature of this concealer makes it easy to get a little or a lot of coverage as needed. For color reference, I purchased "Bisque" in this product and use "Fairly Light" for foundation. It blends in well for me, and I think if your skin is 1-2 shades darker in Bare Minerals foundation, that "Bisque" would probably work for you too.

It does what is says it will do...
September 22, 2016

Used this to cover a breakout of rosacea, a condition i had not had for xxx yrs, It worked. Using just a little over the area affected. Even over other sunscreen I used.

I only wish it came in a bigger size
May 17, 2016

I love this concealer. It covers beautifully and it it has a SPF of 20. I truly wish it came in a bigger size, I buy these in groups of 2 or 3. BTW, my skin isn't that bad, just some "sun spots" on my left cheek bone, but this takes it all away.

Great product
June 23, 2015

I used this multi-tasking concealer for several years then attempted to find something even better. Used several high end products that were just never as good as my old fave. I dont intend to stray from this product. It is great. Covers everything that I want it to & does it well. Sticking with this product. I love Bare Minerals.

ok
April 30, 2015

I think this is ok. The color was a little off for my skin and I feel like it settles in the lines a bit. Its smooth and covers fairly well though.

Great coverage
March 10, 2015

This product does an excellent job of covering up the occasional blemish. It is much better than any heavy liquid concealers, as those always make breakouts worse. Absolutely no complaints here!

Love this stuff!
December 28, 2014

I have suffered from acne for over 20 years and have tried about every concealer made. This is the only one that really covers severe cystic acne. It stays on and conceals the redness and as much of the ugliness as possible. Highly recommend.

Like an eraser!
September 12, 2014

This is great. Just swirl it over any dark spots or redness and it vanishes! Put bare minerals foundation on top.

okay
September 03, 2014

I have tried many concealers , this one doesnt do anything really, basically its the same coverage as the original BM foundation.. Will not buy again..

Bare Monerals Concealer SPF 20
July 02, 2014

I love the Bare Minerals products. They do not rub off and cover very well without looking like your make up is caked on.

Staple product
June 22, 2014

Now I cant live without this product. It gives sun protection and covers my dark spots. I dont even need to use foundation anymore, so this makes my morning routine so much more streamlined.

Great Concealer
April 17, 2014

Love this concealer. It glides on and covers what I need to hide. I just love Bare Minerals. I love the fact of using natural products without all those chemicals.

BAREMINERALS MULTI-TASKING CONCEALER SPF 20
April 06, 2014

I have used this product for at least ten years and love it. LovelySkin had a fabulous sale on this product and even though I didnt need another, I bought it. I probably should have bought two!

I love it
April 02, 2014

For me, this is way better than bareminerals foundation. I love it.

great all around!
March 16, 2014

Beatuiful coverage that looked natural, not at all of that "chalk,or unblended" I receive many compliments when I use it. Tha packaging is brillaint as well. You i can get just the amount that you need, and dont have to worry about spilling

auntyrae
Great concealer!
December 27, 2013

This is a great concealer and I am sorry I cannot give it five stars! Once my tan fades in the winter this concealer is too dark for my pale skin. In the winter I use Bare Minerals Well Rested as a concealer instead!

Great coverage!
December 17, 2012

This concealer covers all,of the sun and hormone dark spots on my face so well they are no longer noticeable!

must have!!!
September 25, 2012

this works so well in covering blemishes, dark spots, and really blends well. I use the original bisque and cant go without it!

Bridget22004
Great product!!
September 20, 2012

I use this for extra coverage when using the BareMinerals. The BM coverage is so sheer you really need the extra boost!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100