Product Reviews for BareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
February 22, 2020

Didn't exceed expectations

It's not a bad product, but I don't like it more than my liquid concealers. I've experimented with different application methods and it always ends up looking...average. Not the best, not the worst.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Concealer

I love this bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer. I've been using it for years. It offers excellent coverage without feeling cakey...and it doesn't settle into fine lines like liquid concealers sometimes do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

A bit pricey

but I think it's worth it if you get it on sale! :)

Profile Photo

fogwood

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Great over a concealer

Using this alone does not cover my dark circles. Over a foundation though it does well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

A Favorite

I like this product because it takes the redness off my eye lid and conceals some of the circle under my eye. I like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Better than foundation!

This concealer is great: you can layer as much or as little as you need to provide coverage over brown spots and broken capillaries, and the concealer doesn’t clog pores. I don’t, however, use on larger pored areas ‘cause it seems to accentuate that area. Another plus—SPF 20!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Bare Minerals Bisque

I have used this product for years to hide any and all imperfections. I use it before applying Bare Minerals foundation and then again after applying if I have something like broken capillaries. You only need to use a little.❤️😇

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

A must have

This concealer hides what needs to be hidden and lasts throughout the day. Definitely a must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Miracle Mineral Powder

This multi-tasking concealer is amazing. It doesn't take much to cover up major and minor skin imperfections including blemishes, dark spots, and redness. I don't use this under my eyes, but I suppose it would cover dark circles. I use it after foundation and before bronzer and blush. It totally blends and disappears into any skin tone. I have used it for years. I can't say enough about this magic powder.

Profile Photo

MARILYN

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

Doesn''t take much!

I like this concealer to a point. It is mineral powder which I like, but I'm older , 58, and the concealer doesn't cover like the liquid. I am fair and used bisque. Still a little dark for me but overall will use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Concealer

Nice light powder. Does a very good job to even out redness for an even skin tone. And covers up blemishes fairly well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Full coverage concealer

I decided to try this concealer on a whim, as my makeup regimen already contains multiple Bare Minerals products. I am so pleased with this concealer! Dark eye circles? Gone. Redness and blemishes? Gone. The loose powder nature of this concealer makes it easy to get a little or a lot of coverage as needed. For color reference, I purchased "Bisque" in this product and use "Fairly Light" for foundation. It blends in well for me, and I think if your skin is 1-2 shades darker in Bare Minerals foundation, that "Bisque" would probably work for you too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

It does what is says it will do...

Used this to cover a breakout of rosacea, a condition i had not had for xxx yrs, It worked. Using just a little over the area affected. Even over other sunscreen I used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

I only wish it came in a bigger size

I love this concealer. It covers beautifully and it it has a SPF of 20. I truly wish it came in a bigger size, I buy these in groups of 2 or 3. BTW, my skin isn't that bad, just some "sun spots" on my left cheek bone, but this takes it all away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2015

Great product

I used this multi-tasking concealer for several years then attempted to find something even better. Used several high end products that were just never as good as my old fave. I dont intend to stray from this product. It is great. Covers everything that I want it to & does it well. Sticking with this product. I love Bare Minerals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

ok

I think this is ok. The color was a little off for my skin and I feel like it settles in the lines a bit. Its smooth and covers fairly well though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2015

Great coverage

This product does an excellent job of covering up the occasional blemish. It is much better than any heavy liquid concealers, as those always make breakouts worse. Absolutely no complaints here!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2014

Love this stuff!

I have suffered from acne for over 20 years and have tried about every concealer made. This is the only one that really covers severe cystic acne. It stays on and conceals the redness and as much of the ugliness as possible. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2014

Like an eraser!

This is great. Just swirl it over any dark spots or redness and it vanishes! Put bare minerals foundation on top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2014

okay

I have tried many concealers , this one doesnt do anything really, basically its the same coverage as the original BM foundation.. Will not buy again..

Profile Picture for JOSIE

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2014

Bare Monerals Concealer SPF 20

I love the Bare Minerals products. They do not rub off and cover very well without looking like your make up is caked on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2014

Staple product

Now I cant live without this product. It gives sun protection and covers my dark spots. I dont even need to use foundation anymore, so this makes my morning routine so much more streamlined.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2014

Great Concealer

Love this concealer. It glides on and covers what I need to hide. I just love Bare Minerals. I love the fact of using natural products without all those chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2014

BAREMINERALS MULTI-TASKING CONCEALER SPF 20

I have used this product for at least ten years and love it. LovelySkin had a fabulous sale on this product and even though I didnt need another, I bought it. I probably should have bought two!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2014

I love it

For me, this is way better than bareminerals foundation. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100