LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Prime Time Eyelid Primer

Reviews For
bareMinerals Prime Time Eyelid Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Prime Time Eyelid Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Works Well on Oily Lids
July 10, 2017

This primer worked very well on my oily lids. Also neutralized the redness on my lids. Tried it on one eyelid and applied eyeshadow and then applied eyeshadow on the other eyelid without a primer and the primer side was noticeably better. This tube should last a long time since you only need a tiny dot. Very happy with this purchase.

Amazing primer
June 27, 2017

Really does a great job priming eyes for eyeshadow. I love this!

Did not work for me
August 18, 2016

This primer feels nice to the skin, and does not irritate, but it didn't help at all with color correction, and did nothing for keeping my liner and shadow intact. Even with a very sheer layer, and waiting for a couple of minutes, it felt tacky to touch. I always follow my primer layer with the Well Rested powder, which does help the color correction. Still for oily eyelids in a hot, humid climate, it's not enough to prevent shadow creases and liner meltdown.

Best primer!
December 18, 2015

This is the best eyelid primer Ive ever used. Ive been using it for a few years now and will continue to use it. This is the only primer that has worked for me. I work 12.5 hour shifts and my eyeshadow is still on after 15 hours. I have a lot of allergies and this primer does not bother me at all!

Awesome eye primer
June 30, 2015

Ive tried many eye primers and this one by far is the best. Not only does it stay put all day and not crease, you only need a tiny bit of the product. The tube may be small but it last a long time!

Eyelid primer, I say eye primer
January 10, 2015

I have always used on my eyelids and love it, recently I also use around the entire eye, My concealer and foundation stay put, Try it!

Great eye primer
January 02, 2015

I have been using Bareminerals prime time eyelid primer for a long time. It is the only eyelid primer that I really like. And I have tried several others, but none really compare to the quality of this primer. A little goes a long way. I have never had my eye shadow crease up on me while I was wearing this primer. I will continue to use it for as long as they keep making it.

Flawless Eyes
June 25, 2014

I love this product because it helps your eye shadow stay on all day long. Prior to using this product I would always have creases on my eyelids by the end of the day & now my eye shadow looks like it was freshly applied.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100