Product Reviews for BareMinerals Smoothing Face Brush

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Smoothing Face Brush

Reviews For
bareMinerals Smoothing Face Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Smoothing Face Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
November 09, 2019

Lives Up to the Hype

I enjoy using this foundation brush. I was pleasantly surprised how easily and thoroughly this brush gets the job done. I no longer use my fingers to apply my foundation.

Profile Photo

LindaC

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

brush

such a soft brush and such an even spread

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 10, 2016

Bare minerals smoothing face brush

High quality!! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2015

Use of Brush...

I bought this brush to go with the BareMinerals SPF tinted moisturizer. I have not mastered the technique yet. I am hopeful that I will get the hang of it. I like the softness of the bristles though, but feel like its wasteful of the product. I dont know, maybe its just me.

Profile Picture for Vera

VeeVee44

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Love it!

I love this brush. It applies more evenly than your fingers and you dont have to use as much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2015

Smoothing Face Brush

I like this brush but not really to use with the complextion recuse gel. I like to use with cream blushes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2015

Bareminerals Smoothing Face Brush

works perfectly....applies foundation evenly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2015

Love Bare Mineral Brushes

Great application for my Bare Minerals completion rescue. Just a little bit goes a long way and evenly with this brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2015

fantastic!

This brush makes a world of difference for all makeup application, from powders to liquids. Wish I had purchased it ages ago!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100