Product Reviews for Bioelements Absolute Moisture

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Absolute Moisture

Reviews For
Bioelements Absolute Moisture

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Absolute Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
March 12, 2019

Love!

Light and not greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 02, 2018

Bioelements Absolute Moisture

I love this product! I've tried many other moisturizers and they are just too heavy for my skin. Absolute Moisture sinks right in and leaves my skin feeling hydrated throughout the whole day. Definitely one of my go-to products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Good

Good moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Leaves skin extremely moisturized

This has been the only face moisturizer I have used in 4 years. I began using it after receiving bioelements facials. It leaves my skin so smooth and plump as soon as it is applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2017

Good product

Nice thickness and softening cream. Better suited for winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Great moisturizer

Love this stuff it works great! A little goes along way and does not leave my skin feeling greasy! I have been using this product for years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Bioelements Absolute Moisture

I have used this product for about 2 years, the moisturizer is light and leaves no heavy residue feeling on my face. I also use this product on my ears as they would sometimes crack in the colder weather, I have not had that problem since I have added that little step to my routine. Really like this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Best hydrating

This is the best hydrating yet light weight moisturizer I have used. I have been using it for ten years and it is perfect for all seasons.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Nice Hydration

Hydrates without creating oily skin. Love this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Great product.

Love the way it makes my skin feel and it is not greasy, use it in the morning and evening to help moisturize my skin as we live in AZ.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2016

Returning to an old favorite

I used this product years ago, as a Beauty School that does facials, used it during their facials. I moved onto other products, however, recently returned to Bioelements Absolute Moisture, and I am glad I did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Great for Combination Skin

I have been using this moisturizer for about 6 months. It has worked perfectly to balance out my combination skin through the summer months. The 4 instead of 5 stars is because I'm not sure it will be heavy enough to use in the winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2015

Absolute Beauty!

This moisturizer is incredibly. I am someone who has extreme chemical sensitivities and this moisturizer leaves my skin feeling soft and calmed. I highly recommend this moisturizer to women and men with sensitive and acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2014

A+ Moisture

I have always been rather iffy about moisturizers because of my overly oily skin and have had bad experiences with everything I have tried. So when I was told about this product I wont lie I was skeptical. But I can tell you that I am sure glad I took that leap of faith. Not only did this product absorb quickly into my skin but it also did not leave any residue. I was so surprised! Unlike the other products I have tried I could not even feel that it was even there which anyone with oily skin can tell you just how gross it is when it feels like your wearing a "mask" instead of getting the moisture that your face actually needs.

Profile Picture for Victoria

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2014

Love this product!

I have been using this product for years, the price and prompt delivery of this product from LovelySkin make it an easy decision to use this skin care product and where to purchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100