Bioelements Collagen Rehab Mask Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Collagen Rehab Mask

Reviews For Bioelements Collagen Rehab Mask

$49.73 was $58.50
8 Results
August 22, 2020

Great mask to plump your skin

Great mask - although I do feel like my skin has become immune to its effects all of a sudden. But overall I do notice more plump and bright skin after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

My friends say I glow

I use this and my friends comment on my glow. That really says something for me because I wear zero make-up, so it really is just my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Very nice!

Used this mask last night, and my skin feels sooooo amazing this morning!

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Collagen mask

Really like this mask a lot. It’s very sheer, goes on nice, you don’t need to glob it ob, just a thin layer will do the trick. I leave it on 10-15 minutes. I use it at night before bed once or twice a week. I wake up to a clear, soft, even toned, refreshed face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

My hydration mask

I really like this mask for hydrating my skin. I use it 3 to 4 times a week and let it soak in. While applying, I can feel intense hydration which is great for mature skin. During the winter, it's very helpful to have this as an added tool for hydration. Very pleased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Hydrating

After leaving the mask overnight, I noticed that my skin was glowing. I have acne-prone skin, and while I noticed that the mask clogged my pores, I felt like it could have been due to using it every night. One or twice a week is probably a healthy frequency of leaving this mask overnight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Not my favorite mask

Only used it once. This really irritated my skin. Caused redness and itchiness. Too tacky to leave as an overnight mask. Will not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Your skin will love this!

This mask makes my skin fell hydrated and more full after use. I love the texture, and how is seems to tone my skin without drying out the skin as other masks tend to do. Simple love this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680