Product Reviews for Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser 6 oz

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser 6 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
December 26, 2018

Love this cleanser!!

I LOVE this cleanser for my skin! I'm in my 50s and deal with hormonal breakouts on occasion.This cleanser gets my skin clean without drying it, leaves it feeling refreshed and glowing. Would highly recommend this cleanser to everyone!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2018

Solid Everyday Product for Oily Skin

A good every day 2x a day cleaner, not over drying, no smell, leaves no residue. 39-year-old semi-oily acne-prone skin, still need to exfoliate separately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 06, 2018

Great face wash

I love this face wash. My face always feels so clean after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Skin looks younger

I have oily skin and deal with hormonal acne at the same time sensitive skin I decided to use this cleanser due to I can't use the acne cleanser on my face because it's to harsh to use twice a day for me. I use this cleanser along with the amino mask 2 a week and loving results. This cleanser does the job of removing everything and has made my skin smooth and younger looking and not irritating at all. It's a must!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Bioelements

I’ve used this cleanser for the last 3 years, it works very well for dry skin types. Note this product does not foam like soap.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

Best Facial Cleanser

I've been using Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser for over 10 years. I've tried other cleansers when traveling or using free samples and nothing compares. It removes all traces of makeup including stubborn mascara. My skin is normal to dry, and it does not dry out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great Cleanser

I don’t use this as my everyday cleanser in the winter as it can dry my skin out a bit, but it’s great in the summer. It really helps the overall clarity of my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

The best cleanser ever!

My face always feels so clean when I use Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser. I have tried other brands and always come back to this one. It is the best cleanser I have ever used!

Profile Photo

Constance

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

Cleans without stripping the skin

Really like this cleanser! I initially tried it as part of a four pack of Bioelements travel products and immediately fell in love. It gets my skin so clean that I have stopped using a toner, AND it leaves my skin hydrated. I feel like my other products are working better as well. You only need a small amount of this to get the job done, so this cleanser is a great value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Great Product

I love using this when my skin starts to get yucky with acne. It helps to balance it out and helps to clear away anything. Also takes my makeup off pretty good, doesn't make my face feel stripped either.

Profile Picture for Jillian

Pugmum

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Great Product

Love this, gently washes away all of my make up and leaves my skin feeling clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Amazing change of face

Was introduced to this by the wonderful lady who gave me the best facial I've ever had. I've used this and find my skin is healthier, smoother and I rarely wear makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Great Face Wash

Great foamy face was for combination oily and dry skin. Gentle without overdrying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2015

Great cleanser that doesnt dry my skin

Ive been using Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser for over five years and its the best face wash Ive found for my combination skin. It does a great job of washing makeup off and doesnt dry my skin. I dont plan on switching cleansers anytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2015

Awesome Cleanser

Love this cleanser! Tried it on a whim as I was looking for a cleanser that would be more of a detox and this one is terrific. Very nice light smell, cleanses the skin with out a lot of from and a little goes a long way. My skin is smooth and not tight once dry. My first Bioelements product and I will definitely consider more of their product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

Great cleanser!

Ive been using this cleanser for almost 8 yrs now and I love it. It removes my makeup and all the days grime pretty thoroughly. Usually one squirt is enough. It does the job without feeling harsh and leaves my skin feeling really clean. Its not too fragrant nor heavy-- just a light scent. The only thing is, Im now in my 40s and my skin dries more easily than before so I only use it at nighttime. I highly recommend this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2014

Works Great

Im on my third bottle and I love this product! It cleans out pores better than other cleansers and doesnt aggravate my dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Great product

Love this product! Its so light and non-greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2014

A bit dry

This was actually the first BioElements product that I ever used and have been using if for about two years now? At first it worked great I could visually see that my face was less oily and after a while my pores looked amazing! This lasted for a good while but eventually it started to dry out my skin and even though I have used it for a while now it has not cleared up some spots that appeared a few months ago. I have recently switched to another cleanser of the same brand and have found a moisturizer to go along to avoid the dryness that may occur.

Profile Picture for Victoria

LovelySkin Customer

January 04, 2014

just ok

this is a good basic cleanser... nothing special. it did not cleanse as deeply as i was hoping it would. i would have also preferred a plastic bottle since this is easy to knock over

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 11, 2013

Great for extra oily skin!

I purchase this product for my husband who doesnt follow a skin care regimen at all and he actually likes it! He says he has noticed his face is less oily at end of day and he doesnt tend to have as many breakouts.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

Love decongestant cleanser

I have been using bio element decongestant cleanser for 5 years. Started this product after a facial and purchased it at the spa. LovelySkin prices are more cost effective and so I buy it here now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100