LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Great Product
March 27, 2017

I love using this when my skin starts to get yucky with acne. It helps to balance it out and helps to clear away anything. Also takes my makeup off pretty good, doesn't make my face feel stripped either.

Pugmum
Great Product
January 31, 2017

Love this, gently washes away all of my make up and leaves my skin feeling clean.

Amazing change of face
January 03, 2017

Was introduced to this by the wonderful lady who gave me the best facial I've ever had. I've used this and find my skin is healthier, smoother and I rarely wear makeup.

Great Face Wash
December 31, 2015

Great foamy face was for combination oily and dry skin. Gentle without overdrying.

Great cleanser that doesnt dry my skin
November 28, 2015

Ive been using Bioelements Decongestant Cleanser for over five years and its the best face wash Ive found for my combination skin. It does a great job of washing makeup off and doesnt dry my skin. I dont plan on switching cleansers anytime.

Awesome Cleanser
September 15, 2015

Love this cleanser! Tried it on a whim as I was looking for a cleanser that would be more of a detox and this one is terrific. Very nice light smell, cleanses the skin with out a lot of from and a little goes a long way. My skin is smooth and not tight once dry. My first Bioelements product and I will definitely consider more of their product line.

Great cleanser!
December 16, 2014

Ive been using this cleanser for almost 8 yrs now and I love it. It removes my makeup and all the days grime pretty thoroughly. Usually one squirt is enough. It does the job without feeling harsh and leaves my skin feeling really clean. Its not too fragrant nor heavy-- just a light scent. The only thing is, Im now in my 40s and my skin dries more easily than before so I only use it at nighttime. I highly recommend this cleanser.

Works Great
July 10, 2014

Im on my third bottle and I love this product! It cleans out pores better than other cleansers and doesnt aggravate my dry skin.

Great product
July 07, 2014

Love this product! Its so light and non-greasy!

A bit dry
March 07, 2014

This was actually the first BioElements product that I ever used and have been using if for about two years now? At first it worked great I could visually see that my face was less oily and after a while my pores looked amazing! This lasted for a good while but eventually it started to dry out my skin and even though I have used it for a while now it has not cleared up some spots that appeared a few months ago. I have recently switched to another cleanser of the same brand and have found a moisturizer to go along to avoid the dryness that may occur.

just ok
January 04, 2014

this is a good basic cleanser... nothing special. it did not cleanse as deeply as i was hoping it would. i would have also preferred a plastic bottle since this is easy to knock over

Great for extra oily skin!
October 11, 2013

I purchase this product for my husband who doesnt follow a skin care regimen at all and he actually likes it! He says he has noticed his face is less oily at end of day and he doesnt tend to have as many breakouts.

Love decongestant cleanser
September 16, 2011

I have been using bio element decongestant cleanser for 5 years. Started this product after a facial and purchased it at the spa. LovelySkin prices are more cost effective and so I buy it here now!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100