Product Reviews for Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $171 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser 6 oz

Reviews For Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser

$27.30 was $39.00
22 Results
April 29, 2020

Sensitive Skin

I was introduced to Bioelements through my esthetician more than 10 years ago. At the time I was using another product. The other product was good, but the maker died, the Co. sold to a high end cosmetic company and they altered the smell of one product I religiously used in the mornings and discontinued other items I loved. That turned me off. When you have sensitive skin like I do it is hard finding a good product. I have been satisfied with Bioelements!!!

Profile Photo

DD

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Only cleanser I use

This is the only cleanser I use and I have used it for many, many years. It is gentle on my face which is quite sensitive. If I use another cleanser, no matter the brand, I break out in red blotches. I am under a dermatologist's care.

Profile Photo

Irishbel

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser

I like to alternate cleansers and this is wonderful for the "dry season" and cold weather. Easy to apply and use on face and neck, removes makeup and leaves skin feeling clean and not dry. Gentle and not irritating.

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Love this cleanser

This is the best cleanser. It leaves my skin so soft and moist. I have used several cleansers in the past and this is the one I have been using for the last couple years. I don't think I will be changing anytime soon since I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Trusted favorite

I have been using this product for several years and it has never failed to gently clean my face without drying it out. I have tried other products, but from an anti aging regimen I always come back to this cleanser. It cleans and moisturizes without being heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

NYJoy

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

bioelements moisture positive cleanser

I have used this product for many years. I especially love using it in the winter months it keeps my skin hydrated. The smell is amazing. Once I turned 50, my skin became drier and this helped keep it moist. Would recommend to everyone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Clean and Soft

I use the Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser everyday! It not only helps remove the dirt of the day, it helps to keep my skin soft! Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Gentle on sensitive skin

I have always had sensitive skin and very little luck finding the balance between a good clean and not drying my skin. This is the answer! I first tried it when I had a facial and I've been with bioelements ever since. I have large pores, and those have improved in appearance as well. If your skin is sensitive, dry with a little oil you've found the right product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017

Bioelements moisture positive cleanser

I have mature sensitive skin so I need a gentle cleanser which does not dry my skin. Moisture positive is excellent as it removes all makeup including eye makeup and leaves my face and neck feeling clean, soft, moist, and ready for the next product, day moisturiser or sleepwear at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

bioelements moisture positive cleanser

I've been using this product for awhile and am very pleased with results. Does just what I need - skin feels clean and not dry. Perfect for my dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Moisture positive cleanser

Love it!! I got a facial and the lady used this and recommended it!! It is great! I have very sensitive skin and I never broke out!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Great Winter Cleanser

I switched to this cleanser when it started to get cold. Has worked wonderfully. Creamy and gentle, but still gets all the makeup off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2016

Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleanser

This works great for my very dry skin. It is gentle and does not dry out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

Cleanser that also moisturizes

This cleanser offers multiple functions beyond cleaning the facial skin. It leaves the skin refreshed, supple, and soft after each wash. I need to remind myself to put on a separate moisturizer afterward because the cleanser doesn't lead to "dry feeling" on my face. Love the aroma, and the aftermath feeling that this product let me experience on each facial cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2014

Love it!

I used the cleanser about 8 years ago and the salon I got it from switched to a different line so I switched too. I started using this cleanser again (thanks LovelySkin for carrying it) and I am so happy I came back to it. Its very moisturizing and cleanses well. I am mid thirties and still get acne but I feel this cleanser has helped improve my trouble spots. My skin is super soft too. I recommend this as a nighttime cleanser to help remove makeup and help to moisturize.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2014

The Best Cleanser!

I have been using this cleanser for several years now and absolutely love it. It cleans so well, rinses easily and does not dry out my face. It also has a mild fragrance, which I love as I am sensitive to strong perfumes. I highly recommend it and am so glad I found LovelySkin and can get it at a much more reasonable price than in the spa!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2014

Perfect for my skin

I really love this product! Its great for winter time when my skin is super dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2014

Wonderful skin cleanser - smooth, soft skin

I have had wonderful luck with this facial cleanser. It really has helped my skin become much more healthy, clear and moisturized. I have been so pleased with the cleansers effectiveness. I really have been happy with Bioelements skin care products.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2014

Nice product but faulty pump

I love this product. Ive been buying it for several years. It is soft and smooth and gets off my mascara too. The last bottle I bought, however, had a faulty pump. Ive not been able to use it, so I have to take off the lid and smear it on my face with the lower end of the pump stick. Other than that, its great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2012

Favorite cleanser - EVER!

I have been using this cleanser for a long time now. Luckily, I found Lovelyskin.com and don't have to pay spa prices any more! I love that it is moisturizing and non-drying. My skin use to break out, but my esthetician explained it was because my skin was irritated from the products I was using. After switching to bioelements my skin problems went away. Don't expect this product to foam or feel like a regular cleanser, it won't! All it takes is just one little pump, add a small bit of water, and massage into skin. It is so relaxing and love the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2012

Great product!

I have been using this product for years and I have had no problems. My skin always feels great and clean. Not drying. Glad I found this skin line years ago!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Bioelements Cleanser

This is my second bottle of this cleanser...leaves my face feeling clean but not dry. I do use an eyemakeup remover first...this takes off the rest! Lovely smell too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

22 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680