Bioelements Plump Start Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Plump Start

Reviews For Bioelements Plump Start

$42.08 was $49.50
16 Results
July 20, 2020

Love this!

Being a mature woman of 64, I love love this product. It softens and sinks in without being greasy. Will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

KRev

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Bioelements Plump Start

Oh how I love this! So much that when I am at the end of my tube, I cut the tube and use a makeup plastic spatula to get any remaining product out. I use this nightly and it does help plump up my skin and it's fine lines and wrinkles. The feel is amazing and I'm very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

Gives new life to your skin

I love how this antioxidant serum brings a dull or overworked skin back to life. I use one pump, as my first serum, and then a pump of “10 x Moisture” serum from Bioelements for extra hydration (my skin is very dry and dehydrated). Then I add my day cream and my skin looks amazing, refreshed and healthy all day.

Profile Photo

Karolina

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Plump start

I don’t love it, and I don’t hate it. It goes on nice, feels sheer and smooth, a little tacky till it absorbs. I don’t love it, because honestly I’m not seeing any results from it, doesn’t seem as though it plumps anything. Will use the rest of the tube, but will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Simply amazing

I use this product day and evening. When my skin needs an extra boost I leave it on all night and wakes up with hydrated and soft skin. For daywear, I use it after my toner and it leaves my skin soft and ready for my day creme and makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Seems to help

I have been using Bioelements Plump Start for 2 years now. I believe that it has stopped my wrinkles from getting worse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2017

A good product but not the greatest

I perceived this product as a "supplement" to maintain the skin, but not necessary. I am doing just fine using my core skin care products without using this. I rated this product as a nice item to add to your skin, but it did not resulted any significant difference by using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

It really does plump up your skin.

My fine lines seem to be softening and my skin looks great. I've been buying several different products and this seems to work really well. I had not long ago bought Replenix Smoothing 5X. I use it after I remove makeup in early evening. I use Plump it up at bedtime. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017

Tone me up!

I'm not sure how this product works but it does! My skin is fresh, bright and I feel like my lines are reducing! My husband has noticed too, he thinks my freckles have lightened a bit too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Amazing!

My skin is receiving just the right amount of moisture which lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Love this product

Wonderful product seems to reduce lines. I use this under my moisturizer and it makes my skin soft. Smells great too, not over powering a light scent. Have tried other brands and this is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Bioelements plump start

I have been using this product for a couple months. I love the way it smells and it has helped to decrease the wrinkles on my face giving it a smoother look. It feels so good on your skin. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2016

It performs as promised

The lines around my chin and mouth seem to be much less noticeable. The scent isn't pleasant but it doesn't linger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2016

Nice facial filler

I use Plump Start under my eyes and above my mouth and it seems to smooth the fine lines and give my face a smoother look. Would definitely recommend this product for that use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2016

Bioelements is the Best!

Love this product, love Bioelements. I am 60ish and noticed that my chin is showing its age. Trying to stay away from fillers I decided to try this new product from BE. It worked so well I gave the tube to my mother to try -- she is 79 and loved it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2016

Intelligent Hydration

I received this as a sample after receiving a professional facial. I have combination skin and I am really impressed that Plump Start is intelligent enough to hydrate dry areas and plump/firm the entire face without oily/greasy feel. I use this every other evening following Bioelements Quick Refiner. If my skin needs more plumping in the day, I apply Plump Start prior to my daytime Bioelements serum/treatment.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680