Product Reviews for Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

Reviews For Bioelements Power Peptide

$36.98 was $43.50
35 Results
September 08, 2020

My FAVORITE Toner

Power Peptide is my absolute favorite toner! No stinging, non-drying, and soothing on my redness-prone cheeks and chin area. Even after what I've thought was a good cleansing, Power Peptide has removed makeup and buildup out of my pores. I've really noticed a difference in oil control when paired with the Bioelements Skin Editor as well. I swear by this stuff ~ buy it, you won't regret it!

Profile Photo

rj02mf

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

I heart toner

This is the first Bioelements product I’ve tried, and I love it! Very refreshing and perfect spray to use before my serums. It took me awhile to get the toner idea but I’m so thankful that I know about toner and I’m using bioelements now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Perfect Prep Power Peptide

I am 68 years young and have been blessed with excellent, but dry skin. Many years ago, I discovered the Bioelements skin care line and have tried several of the products. The one I religiously use is the Power Peptide. It leaves my skin fresh and moist after cleansing, needing only a medium spray or two. I would really recommend the Power Peptide for the senior "younger" crowd. You will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

WHY?

I have used Power Peptide for years. Now I need to know WHY the container has been switched to plastic from glass. Is it cheaper to package? Glass immure recyclable than the plastic! I will continue to use the Power Peptide because I like it so much. And, I see it us still pictured in the glass container

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Refreshing

I love this stuff! After I wash my face and spray this on, I feel refreshed. It helps keep my skin hydrated and from getting dull in the cold Michigan winters.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Refreshing on skin

This is a perfect start to my skincare routine, makes my skin glow and preps my skin for my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

refreshing

This is my go to after I clean my face. It feels wonderful and fresh.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Refreshing

Light and refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2019

refreshing!

I like to mix my SkinMedica HA5 with this. It's full of anti-aging ingredients plus my HA5 last longer. It doesn't irritate or break me out. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Power Peptide

I really like this toner. I didn't know I needed a toner but my esthetician recommended it and it makes a huge difference. It helps to equalize my skin and keep it balanced. I use it in-between Flash Foam cleanser and Absolue Moisture moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Loved the travel size, buying the full size

My face instantly looks refreshed and feels comforted after using this. A great first step to my skin care routine. And it's not harsh on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Refreshing

The spray is very energizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Moisturizing Toner

I have really enjoyed this toner. I previously used another Bioelements toner but prefer this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Refreshing

My esthetician first used the product on me and I have used it ever since. It refreshes and closes pores after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Love it

This product really surprised me. Not only does it make my skin feel hydrated and plump it also helps my skin absorb my serums better. I truly love this product and use it everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

The best

I love this spray and have bought it several times. It’s healing and hydrating. It alleviates mild irritations. I will not be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

This is growing on me!

At first, I was quite put off by the heavy glass bottle with an inadequate sprayer, and regretted purchasing this. But, after transferring some to a smaller, lighter spray bottle, and using it in the morning as a first step before applying other skin care products, I've come to appreciate Bioelements Power Peptide. After a few weeks of use, my complexion does appear to be glowing, and it looks as though the 6 oz is going to last for a long time - still dislike the original packaging, though, as it required me to use two hands to spray it, and was slippery, heavy, and breakable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Instant refresher

Bio elements Power Peptides give your skin an instant glow. It relieves the feeling of dry skin after washing your face. A must have to start your day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

I love this stuff!!

My skin already looks so radiant after only two weeks of using this! Awesome stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Helps balance skin

Have been using for years! Peptides help rejuvenate my skin, and the toner helps prep for moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Love it!

I have been using this product for years and saw much improvement with my skin since! I love Bioelements products, have not been disappointed yet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Years of happy skin

This has been my product exclusively for years..I cannot honestly imagine switching..no matter what the weather or time of year is, this toner gives my skin a healthy drink of happy.

Profile Picture for Dayna

DaYnaRT

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

I have used this product for about 2 years and it does not disappoint!. After cleaning my face this is the next step and it is refreshing and I feel confident that all the grime of the day has been erased! Love the clean feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Fabulous

I love using this as the first step in my skincare routine. It instantly refreshes my face and plumps up my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

clearer skin

I have been using Bioelements power peptide for several years now and it really helped my skin look smoother with smaller pores. I use it one a week in the shower and will keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680