Product Reviews for Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
September 15, 2019

Refreshing on skin

This is a perfect start to my skincare routine, makes my skin glow and preps my skin for my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

refreshing

This is my go to after I clean my face. It feels wonderful and fresh.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Refreshing

Light and refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2019

refreshing!

I like to mix my SkinMedica HA5 with this. It's full of anti-aging ingredients plus my HA5 last longer. It doesn't irritate or break me out. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Power Peptide

I really like this toner. I didn't know I needed a toner but my esthetician recommended it and it makes a huge difference. It helps to equalize my skin and keep it balanced. I use it in-between Flash Foam cleanser and Absolue Moisture moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Loved the travel size, buying the full size

My face instantly looks refreshed and feels comforted after using this. A great first step to my skin care routine. And it's not harsh on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Refreshing

The spray is very energizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Moisturizing Toner

I have really enjoyed this toner. I previously used another Bioelements toner but prefer this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Refreshing

My esthetician first used the product on me and I have used it ever since. It refreshes and closes pores after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Love it

This product really surprised me. Not only does it make my skin feel hydrated and plump it also helps my skin absorb my serums better. I truly love this product and use it everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

The best

I love this spray and have bought it several times. It’s healing and hydrating. It alleviates mild irritations. I will not be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

This is growing on me!

At first, I was quite put off by the heavy glass bottle with an inadequate sprayer, and regretted purchasing this. But, after transferring some to a smaller, lighter spray bottle, and using it in the morning as a first step before applying other skin care products, I've come to appreciate Bioelements Power Peptide. After a few weeks of use, my complexion does appear to be glowing, and it looks as though the 6 oz is going to last for a long time - still dislike the original packaging, though, as it required me to use two hands to spray it, and was slippery, heavy, and breakable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Instant refresher

Bio elements Power Peptides give your skin an instant glow. It relieves the feeling of dry skin after washing your face. A must have to start your day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

I love this stuff!!

My skin already looks so radiant after only two weeks of using this! Awesome stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Helps balance skin

Have been using for years! Peptides help rejuvenate my skin, and the toner helps prep for moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Love it!

I have been using this product for years and saw much improvement with my skin since! I love Bioelements products, have not been disappointed yet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Years of happy skin

This has been my product exclusively for years..I cannot honestly imagine switching..no matter what the weather or time of year is, this toner gives my skin a healthy drink of happy.

Profile Picture for Dayna

DaYnaRT

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Bioelements Power Peptide 6 oz

I have used this product for about 2 years and it does not disappoint!. After cleaning my face this is the next step and it is refreshing and I feel confident that all the grime of the day has been erased! Love the clean feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Fabulous

I love using this as the first step in my skincare routine. It instantly refreshes my face and plumps up my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

clearer skin

I have been using Bioelements power peptide for several years now and it really helped my skin look smoother with smaller pores. I use it one a week in the shower and will keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

I love this peptide toner

I will definetly buy this again. Very cooling on the face! Dries fast. No odor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2016

Love It

I have been using Bioelements Power Peptide for a few years now & just love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2016

Love it

Has made my skin softer and more youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Power peptide

Love this product! Feels so fresh on the skin. Have been using it since receiving a fabulous facial and recommend end by the technician. Cant live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2015

Love this Product

I like the way Bioelements Power Peptide feels on my skin. This product lasts a long time and is much less expensive than other peptide products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100