Product Reviews for Bioelements Really Rich Moisture

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Really Rich Moisture

Reviews For
Bioelements Really Rich Moisture

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Really Rich Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
November 30, 2019

Bioelements Really Rich Moisture

This is such a treat for my skin, especially now as the season is changing into winter, furnace running and cold winds, my skin needs the extra boost of moisture that Really Rich Moisture gives me. A small amount patted gently onto my skin and it feels less taut and very well hydrated. It is my go to if I need additional moisture and not at all irritating.

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Great Product!

I really love this product. I have been using this for over 8 years. It absorbs well into my skin, and my skin feels hydrated and soft. It does not leave an oily film.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Really Rich Moisture

Really love Really Rich Moisture! It absorbs into the skin quickly and leaves your skin feeling velvety soft and healthy. It has no scent and feels clean. Don't know what I would do without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Bioelements Really Rich Moisture

This product is perfect for the winter months if you have super dry skin like I do. I haven't had to use the 10x Moisture product when using the Really Rich Moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

A really good moisturizer

I use this on my neck with sunscreen during the day and all over my face and neck at night. It doesn't clog my pores but it''s really moisturizing. I've loved Bioelements products for years, and this one is my fave!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Bioelements, really rich cream and crucial moisturizer. There’s a chemical in this that irritated my face.

Tried something new, did not like. Revision products are the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Highly Satisfied with the Product!

I'm over 40 yrs old female, and started noticing my skin tended to become dryer in Winter compared to the one when I was younger. The moisturizer that I've been using for over a couple decades now needed a little help to keep my skin supple and healthy during a rigid cold and dry weather. This product certainly delivered what I was looking for and needed. It is definitely "heavier" to wear in milder weather, but for winter time served the purpose. I got to the point where my skin care lines need to adjust with the weather. For Spring or Summer time, I most likely put using this moisturizer to halt, and use the line that is much lighter for the weather. Overall, this product soothe my skin this winter, and keep my skin from getting wrinkly. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2016

Very, very rich moisurizer

This moisturizer keeps my skin very soft and silky feeling all day. I use it after I use my Recovery Serum. It's not sticky and doesn't make my makeup run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

Best Facial Cream EVER!

Bioelements really really rich moisturizer is the best facial cream that I have found. Do not let the title fool you, as it does not leave the skin greasy in any manner and provides a nice level of moisture absorbing quickly into the skin improving overall texture. I have been usining for several years and wouldnt be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2015

Excellent moisturizer, excellent price

Better than Obagi and Skinmedix moisturizers! And much better price! Im a believer in this product and Im 64 years old!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2015

Cooling, Refreshing and very Hydrating

I love this stuff. I purchased 4 Bioelements products on 12/15 and have been very pleased with all of them. And this one is no exception. It has a luxurious slip when applying, is not heavy or tacky feeling, sits light on the face, absorbs well and it feels outrageously refreshing, like a cool breeze would, upon the face. Im finding this to be the case with all the products I purchased from this line and think thats why I like it so much. My face actually feels ALIVE since Ive been using them. I mostly use this at night and find my skin is beginning to look more plumped and wrinkles more softened in the morning and it doesnt feel nor look as tight or pulled. I dont know if its the lavender oil in their products or the overall combination of ingredients used, but I really do love this line of products. My skin in a few short weeks has gone from dry, dehydrated and sluggish to really looking brighter, less dry and alive. I am also finding it to be a perfect line to use in conjunction with my Obagi Nu Derm products when my skin becomes overly dry and tired using that system. It might be too hydrating for oily skin but for mature, dry or dehydrated skin its proving to be a winner for me. I would purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2014

Perfect for dry, winter skin

Love this moisturizer for dry winter weather. In the summer time, I switch to something else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2012

Great for dry skin!

I use retin a and this is perfect to keep my skin moist!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100