Bioelements Remineralist Daily Moisture Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Remineralist Daily Moisture

Reviews For Bioelements Remineralist Daily Moisture

$39.10 was $46.00
8 Results
July 10, 2020

Picture shows wrong packaging

I have been searching for the pump moisturizer and was thrilled to find it on your site. When it arrived it is the small round jar with the white spoon for application. It may be the same product but is not the same packaging. Please update the photos on your website to accurately represent. Very frustrating to hassle with return or just use it in a form I don't want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Bioelements Daily Remineralist Moisture cream

I just love the daily remineralist moisture cream. I wear it everyday and makes my skin feel soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Love

Lightweight but moisturizes. Have bought twice!

Profile Photo

TammyD

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Bioelements Remineralist Daily Moisture

I use Remineralist as a first layer many mornings and in the winter it does offer the extra hydration that I need. It goes on smooth and feels lovely. My skin is happy, no clogging of pores, no breakouts. Although it's lightweight, don't let it fool you as it works very well.

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Love this moisturizer.!

This light formula is the only thing that works for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Wonderful serum for face

This is considered a serum to the facial skin. It helps lock the moisture on the skin under the moisturizer. I've noticed my skin turned out softer and smoother a couple weeks following the application of this product. Overall, I love it. I am 46 years old and many people thought that my skin looks like those in late 20s-early 30s. Won't complain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2017

Meh

It's an ok moisturizer. I hate the smell, but I like how light weight it is. Haven't really noticed any changes in my skin by using it. Still on the hunt for the perfect moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Like it, very happy!

I really like this! Its smooth and it doesn't make me break out. I feel like my face is getting great moisture! Everyone has complimented me on my skin! I use this daily along with beyond hydration.

Profile Picture for Jillian

Pugmum

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680