Product Reviews for Biomedic Purifying Cleanser

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Biomedic Purifying Cleanser

Reviews For
Biomedic Purifying Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biomedic Purifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
September 18, 2011

Not great for sensitive skin

I bought it because of the recommendations but I had to stop using it because my skin started to get irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Best Cleanser!

I have been using this cleanser for years. It is a great AHA combination that is perfect for all skin types. This is not harsh like some Glycolic cleansers. If you have any type of skin problem, this cleanser will definitely make a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2011

Great Product

This is a very gentle cleanser. I used it for years and was very satisfied with how it cleansed the skin, and removed makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2010

Love this ......

great for daily use w combo skin in dry CO

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2010

cleanser

I love this cleanser because it is gentle but still cleans well. I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2010

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

I have been using Biomedic purifying cleanser along with the Biomedic Conditioner for about 20 years now and would not trade it for anything else!!! My skin is flawless and I am almost 60 years old!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Gentle yet effective cleanser

Great product for a wide range of skin problems/types. It is very gentle and I have seeen great improvement in acne breakouts and hyperpigmentation in less than a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Good stuff

I've been very pleased with the results of using this product. My skin doesn't feel oily at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

The Best

I love all the Biomedic products. Much improvement in my skin tone & texture

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Donna Rath

I've tried other cleansers but Biomedic purifying cleanser by far makes my skin feel and look great. After a long run nothing feels better on my face than washing it with this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

perfect nighttime wash

I love the way this product removes my makeup and leaves my skin feeling truely clean - leaves no residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

cleanser

Easy to use, doesn't foam up too much, and I like the way it feels after rinsing, not too slick and the scent is light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2007

great

this product is wonderful makes skin feel clean and smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2007

Sales Manager

Love this product....I have oily skin and this helps to keep it in check.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100