Product Reviews for Blinc Heated Lash Curler

20191123-Daily-Deals-Saturday-HP-Stripe
Return to Product Details
Blinc Heated Lash Curler

Reviews For
blinc Heated Lash Curler

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Heated Lash Curler so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
July 31, 2019

Nice little tool

I don't use this every day, but it does help my lashes hold a curl better when I do. It only takes about 30 seconds to warm up and doesn't get so hot as to burn your skin. Worth the extra minute or two to use if you have the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2014

Maybe need to give it more time...

Eh, I think I might need to give this more time to give it the fairest review but I am not sure my bias will change... I like the fact that this is a more sanitary and seemingly less harmful way to curl your lashes. To be honest, I really hate curling lashes, especially with the clamp/pinch like curlers. I like this wayyyy more than the other kinds but I guess I just dont like curling. The product did heat up very quickly, which is great. It did seem like I had to hold it for quite a while to get my lashes to curl though. I was a little worried because the product says not to hold it in any one area for more that five seconds but it did not seem to do the job in five seconds or less. I do end up with more curl than I naturally have but I have to put mascara on immediately after curling eash lash or the curl comes right back out. I found the best way to do this is curl one side, apply mascara, then curl the other side and so the same.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2013

Pretty good

I have only used this for a short time, but really like it. I was afraid it would burn my skin but it doesnt. It heats up really fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2013

Not very effective

Concept is good, but really doesn't work well. It takes a lot of time of holding the heated wand in place to even start to "curl" the lashes. It would work better if it had a heated up clamp style curler rather than just a mascara type wand. I went back to using my plain jane clamp eyelash curler - it was much less expensive and much more effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

must have

One you use this you won't use another curler!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

must have

One you use this you won't use another curler!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2012

It works!

This is a much more natural and sanitary way to put curl in your eyelashes. I have found no other product that moves into place those few eyelashes that kink or just don't curl.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Disappointed

I know it works from a friend's I used, which is why I ordered it, but mine doesn't work so I have to return.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

My favorite new "toy!"

The curler is easy to use, heats up in a flash, and does an excellent job giving my lashes a natural lift!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2011

Natural Look

I love this product! I can make my lash curl without bending them. I use Blinc mascara to finish my look. just LOVE all of their products. I'm a big fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2011

Disappointing

I used this about 10 times then it quit heating up, even after changing the battery. It also didn't curl my lashes very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Love it

I love this eyelash curler I carry it in my purse all the time

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Would Not Be Without This!!

It gives a natural sweep to your lashes, making them look long!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
4
2
5
5
5
3
5
5
2
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100